2.7

154 reviews

5
29
4 11
3 15
2 10
1 32
66852 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://facebook.com https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

148973 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 30462 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva Mobile No. - 9892217723 Password:- rishabh email :- shivakumar703776@gmail.com I'd link:- https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params=%7B"token"%3A"AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ"%7D&path=%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&_rdr This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. Thanks Facebook Team. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva</p> <p>Mobile No. - 9892217723</p> <p>Password:- rishabh</p> <p>email :- shivakumar703776&#64;gmail.com<br/>I&#39;d link:- <a href="https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params&#61;%7B&#34;token&#34;%3A&#34;AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ&#34;%7D&amp;path&#61;%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&amp;_rdr">https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params&#61;%7B&#34;token&#34;%3A&#34;AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ&#34;%7D&amp;path&#61;%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&amp;_rdr</a></p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> <p>Thanks Facebook Team.</p> 2022-06-16T22:59+0000
Jun 16, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva

Mobile No. - 9892217723

Password:- rishabh

email :- shivakumar703776@gmail.com
I'd link:- https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params=%7B"token"%3A"AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ"%7D&path=%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&_rdr

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.

Thanks Facebook Team.


148924 review-account-blocked-imran-khan-hun account-blocked-imran-khan-hun http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-blocked-imran-khan-hun 30374 0 0 0 My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I'D clarification <p>My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I&#39;D clarification</p> 2022-06-12T22:10+0000
Jun 12, 2022

My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I'D clarification


148794 review-venkatachar-nd venkatachar-nd http://www.facebook.feedback/review-venkatachar-nd 30134 0 0 0 Venkatacharî Ànánd <p>Venkatacharî Ànánd</p> 2022-05-31T11:12+0000
May 31, 2022

Venkatacharî Ànánd


148769 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-0 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-0 30106 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Srojit santra Mobile No. - 9641247526 email :- santraalok386@gmail.com This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. Thanks Facebook Team. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Srojit santra </p> <p>Mobile No. - 9641247526</p> <p>email :- santraalok386&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> <p>Thanks Facebook Team.</p> 2022-05-28T08:48+0000
May 28, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Srojit santra

Mobile No. - 9641247526

email :- santraalok386@gmail.com

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.

Thanks Facebook Team.


148768 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity 8 4 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Srojit santra Mobile No. - 9641247526 email :- santraalok386@gmail.com This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. Thanks Facebook Team. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Srojit santra </p> <p>Mobile No. - 9641247526</p> <p>email :- santraalok386&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> <p>Thanks Facebook Team.</p> 2022-05-28T08:47+0000
May 28, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Srojit santra

Mobile No. - 9641247526

email :- santraalok386@gmail.com

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.

Thanks Facebook Team.


148752 review-sir-account-locked-facebook-trying sir-account-locked-facebook-trying http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-account-locked-facebook-trying 30031 4 4 4 0 0 0 Sir my account has been locked by facebook. And i am trying to get it back but its not working. I click on reset multiple time thats why ghey are not showing login option. <p>Sir my account has been locked by facebook. And i am trying to get it back but its not working. I click on reset multiple time thats why ghey are not showing login option.</p> 2022-05-25T16:43+0000
May 25, 2022

Sir my account has been locked by facebook. And i am trying to get it back but its not working. I click on reset multiple time thats why ghey are not showing login option.


148626 review-11 11 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-11 0 0 0 2022-05-16T21:48+0000
148625 review-hello-facebook-team-concern-account-0 hello-facebook-team-concern-account-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-team-concern-account-0 29979 6 6 6 0 0 0 Hello Facebook Team We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID's.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible. Thank you Facebook Team <p>Hello Facebook Team</p> <p>We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID&#39;s.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible.<br/>Thank you Facebook Team</p> 2022-05-16T21:47+0000
May 16, 2022

Hello Facebook Team

We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID's.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible.
Thank you Facebook Team


148624 review-hello-facebook-team-concern-account hello-facebook-team-concern-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-team-concern-account 6 6 6 0 0 0 Hello Facebook Team We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID's.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible. Thank you Facebook Team <p>Hello Facebook Team</p> <p>We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID&#39;s.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible.<br/>Thank you Facebook Team</p> 2022-05-16T21:46+0000
May 16, 2022

Hello Facebook Team

We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID's.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible.
Thank you Facebook Team


148587 review-facebook-account-lock-coming-confirm facebook-account-lock-coming-confirm http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-lock-coming-confirm 29825 8 4 1 0 1 my Facebook account lock and coming confirm your identity. please help me to unlock my account. Please refresh my Facebook account and give me code option to unlock my account. This account is very important for me. Please Give me Other Option. Facebook Name - Germinio Sarmiento My Email - germiniosarmeinto09@gmail.com Phone number - NA Regards Germinio Sarmiento <p>my Facebook account lock and coming confirm your identity. please help me to unlock my account. Please refresh my Facebook account and give me code option to unlock my account.<br/>This account is very important for me. Please Give me Other Option.<br/>Facebook Name - Germinio Sarmiento<br/>My Email - germiniosarmeinto09&#64;gmail.com<br/>Phone number - NA<br/>Regards<br/>Germinio Sarmiento</p> 2022-05-13T00:28+0000

my Facebook account lock and coming confirm your identity. please help me to unlock my account. Please refresh my Facebook account and give me code option to unlock my account.
This account is very important for me. Please Give me Other Option.
Facebook Name - Germinio Sarmiento
My Email - germiniosarmeinto09@gmail.com
Phone number - NA
Regards
Germinio Sarmiento


148526 review-account-locked-want-unlocked-muluchikaumba account-locked-want-unlocked-muluchikaumba http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-locked-want-unlocked-muluchikaumba 29668 6 6 6 0 0 0 My account was locked. I want it to be unlocked. muluchikaumba@gmail.com <p>My account was locked. I want it to be unlocked.<br/>muluchikaumba&#64;gmail.com </p> 2022-05-05T17:13+0000
May 05, 2022

My account was locked. I want it to be unlocked.
muluchikaumba@gmail.com


148498 review-pagal-account-locked-seen-unusual pagal-account-locked-seen-unusual http://www.facebook.feedback/review-pagal-account-locked-seen-unusual 29616 6 6 6 0 0 0 Pagal, your account has been locked We've seen unusual activity on your account. This may mean that someone has used your account without your knowledge. Account locked on April 30, 2022 To protect you, your profile is not visible to people on Facebook and you can't use your account. <p>Pagal, your account has been locked<br/>We&#39;ve seen unusual activity on your account. This may mean that someone has used your account without your knowledge.</p> <p>Account locked on April 30, 2022<br/>To protect you, your profile is not visible to people on Facebook and you can&#39;t use your account.</p> 2022-05-01T11:40+0000
May 01, 2022

Pagal, your account has been locked
We've seen unusual activity on your account. This may mean that someone has used your account without your knowledge.

Account locked on April 30, 2022
To protect you, your profile is not visible to people on Facebook and you can't use your account.


148412 review-facebook-account-blocked facebook-account-blocked http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-blocked 29520 0 0 0 My Facebook account has been blocked <p>My Facebook account has been blocked </p> 2022-04-24T16:53+0000
Apr 24, 2022

My Facebook account has been blocked


148411 review-facebook-account-locked facebook-account-locked http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked 0 0 0 My Facebook account has been locked. <p>My Facebook account has been locked.</p> 2022-04-24T16:51+0000
Apr 24, 2022

My Facebook account has been locked.


148323 review-facebook-instagram-noobdaisback1-ranbeer-sr facebook-instagram-noobdaisback1-ranbeer-sr http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-instagram-noobdaisback1-ranbeer-sr 29340 0 0 0 ???? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? Facebook ?? ???????? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ??? Instagram ?????? noobdaisback1 ??? ??. noobdaisback1 ?? ?????????, Instagram ?? ????????? ???????? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??. ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???, ?? ?? Instagram ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ????????? ?? ???? ???. ??????? ????? ?? ??? ????? Instagram ????? ????? ?? ????. Instagram ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?? Ranbeer ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????... Sr. Plzz ?? sv745118@gaml.com <p>???? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??<br/>?? Facebook ?? ???????? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ??? Instagram ?????? noobdaisback1 ??? ??. noobdaisback1 ?? ?????????, Instagram ?? ????????? ???????? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??.</p> <p>??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???, ?? ?? Instagram ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ????????? ?? ???? ???. ??????? ????? ?? ??? ????? Instagram ????? ????? ?? ????.</p> <p>Instagram ??? ?????? ?? ????<br/>???? ?? Ranbeer ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????&hellip; Sr. Plzz &#x1f972; sv745118&#64;gaml.com</p> 2022-04-14T19:10+0000

???? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??
?? Facebook ?? ???????? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ??? Instagram ?????? noobdaisback1 ??? ??. noobdaisback1 ?? ?????????, Instagram ?? ????????? ???????? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??.

??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???, ?? ?? Instagram ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ????????? ?? ???? ???. ??????? ????? ?? ??? ????? Instagram ????? ????? ?? ????.

Instagram ??? ?????? ?? ????
???? ?? Ranbeer ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????… Sr. Plzz 🥲 sv745118@gaml.com

Ranveer Verma V. of India Apr 14, 2022

???? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??
?? Facebook ?? ???????? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ??? Instagram ?????? noobdaisback1 ??? ??. noobdaisback1 ?? ?????????, Instagram ?? ????????? ???????? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??.

??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???, ?? ?? Instagram ?? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ????????? ?? ???? ???. ??????? ????? ?? ??? ????? Instagram ????? ????? ?? ????.


148297 review-hello-sir-hope-fine-team hello-sir-hope-fine-team http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-hope-fine-team 29312 0 0 0 Hello sir Hope you all are fine with your team Suddenly I open my Facebook account but it can't open It shows This account is in a memorialize state So please make it Hope you will solve it Name : Manoj Trg Number : 9829088779 Password : birsiyapasw <p>Hello sir </p> <p>Hope you all are fine with your team </p> <p>Suddenly I open my Facebook account but it can&#39;t open<br/>It shows This account is in a memorialize state </p> <p>So please make it<br/>Hope you will solve it<br/>Name : Manoj Trg<br/>Number : 9829088779<br/>Password : birsiyapasw </p> 2022-04-12T14:10+0000
Apr 12, 2022

Hello sir

Hope you all are fine with your team

Suddenly I open my Facebook account but it can't open
It shows This account is in a memorialize state

So please make it
Hope you will solve it
Name : Manoj Trg
Number : 9829088779
Password : birsiyapasw


148286 review-forget-password-tried-otp-code forget-password-tried-otp-code http://www.facebook.feedback/review-forget-password-tried-otp-code 0 0 0 I have forget my password and I had tried to get the OTP code but I hadn't get the code I also call in my sim costumer help and it has said that Facebook will responsible for our OTP code so plz send my OTP code as soon we'll possible... <p>I have forget my password and I had tried to get the OTP code but I hadn&#39;t get the code I also call in my sim costumer help and it has said that Facebook will responsible for our OTP code so plz send my OTP code as soon we&#39;ll possible&hellip;</p> 2022-04-11T12:31+0000
Apr 11, 2022

I have forget my password and I had tried to get the OTP code but I hadn't get the code I also call in my sim costumer help and it has said that Facebook will responsible for our OTP code so plz send my OTP code as soon we'll possible…


148276 review-amar-facebook-nibo-ki-vabe amar-facebook-nibo-ki-vabe http://www.facebook.feedback/review-amar-facebook-nibo-ki-vabe 29243 1 0 1 Amar Facebook back nibo ki vabe <p>Amar Facebook back nibo ki vabe</p> 2022-04-09T16:36+0000

Amar Facebook back nibo ki vabe


148236 review-account-disabled-information-visit-help account-disabled-information-visit-help http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-disabled-information-visit-help 29216 0 0 0 Your account has been disabled For more information, please visit the Help Centre. Your account was disabled on 6 Apr 2022. If you think that your account was disabled by mistake, you can submit more information via the Help Centre up to 30 days after your account was disabled. After that, your account will be permanently disabled and you will no longer be able to request a review. please return my Facebook account.ranask0109@gmail.com <p>Your account has been disabled<br/>For more information, please visit the Help Centre.</p> <p>Your account was disabled on 6 Apr 2022. If you think that your account was disabled by mistake, you can submit more information via the Help Centre up to 30 days after your account was disabled. After that, your account will be permanently disabled and you will no longer be able to request a review. please return my Facebook account.ranask0109&#64;gmail.com</p> 2022-04-06T09:38+0000
Apr 06, 2022

Your account has been disabled
For more information, please visit the Help Centre.

Your account was disabled on 6 Apr 2022. If you think that your account was disabled by mistake, you can submit more information via the Help Centre up to 30 days after your account was disabled. After that, your account will be permanently disabled and you will no longer be able to request a review. please return my Facebook account.ranask0109@gmail.com


148167 review-hello-sir-regular-facebook-user hello-sir-regular-facebook-user http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-regular-facebook-user 29110 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello sir I'm regular facebook user and my facebook id connect me with my dear friends.But my facebook id has been blocked from 21th march.I need my facebook id very much.But it’s need gmail and NID to unlock.I was created my facebook id with a phone number and i don’t have a NID.So i want to unlock my id with phone number. Please help me sir.. ID name:??.?? ?????? Phone number :01791119490 Date of birth :2.2.1996 Password :shamol90 My new Gmail :hlwemail90@gmail.com Thanks Facebook <p>Hello sir<br/>I&#39;m regular facebook user and my facebook id connect me with my dear friends.But my facebook id has been blocked from 21th march.I need my facebook id very much.But it’s need gmail and NID to unlock.I was created my facebook id with a phone number and i don’t have a NID.So i want to unlock my id with phone number. Please help me sir..<br/>ID name:??.?? ??????<br/>Phone number :01791119490<br/>Date of birth :2.2.1996<br/>Password :shamol90<br/>My new Gmail :hlwemail90&#64;gmail.com<br/>Thanks<br/>Facebook </p> 2022-04-01T05:28+0000
Apr 01, 2022

Hello sir
I'm regular facebook user and my facebook id connect me with my dear friends.But my facebook id has been blocked from 21th march.I need my facebook id very much.But it’s need gmail and NID to unlock.I was created my facebook id with a phone number and i don’t have a NID.So i want to unlock my id with phone number. Please help me sir..
ID name:??.?? ??????
Phone number :01791119490
Date of birth :2.2.1996
Password :shamol90
My new Gmail :hlwemail90@gmail.com
Thanks
Facebook