3.3

25 reviews

5
6
4 6
3 5
2 4
1 1
14573 Facebook +1 650-543-4800 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. ["Brand"] {"components":{"STREET":"Hacker Way","ZIP":"94025","COUNTY":"United States","CITY":"Menlo Park","STATE":"CA","NUMBER":"1"},"line1":"1 Hacker Way","line2":null,"city":"Menlo Park","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"94025","humanizedValue":"1 Hacker Way , Menlo Park, CA 94025, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/30b57f3d-9507-4475-ad35-68a3c21234e9 http://facebook.com https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Facebook http://facebook.com/ https://www.twitter.com/facebook false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Facebook

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers.

Contact Information

+1 650-543-4800

1 Hacker Way
Menlo Park, CA 94025 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Facebook. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Facebook review :

94301 review-1 1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-1 0 0 0 2017-06-06T12:41+0000
93176 review-activate-fb-account-oxel-ray activate-fb-account-oxel-ray http://www.facebook.feedback/review-activate-fb-account-oxel-ray 6468 0 0 0 Please activate my fb account oxel ray . If i makes mistakes i'm sorry. Thank you <p>Please activate my fb account oxel ray . If i makes mistakes i&rsquo;m sorry. Thank you </p> 2017-05-03T06:37+0000
May 03, 2017

Please activate my fb account oxel ray . If i makes mistakes i’m sorry. Thank you


89292 review-wish-lite-version-messenger-people wish-lite-version-messenger-people http://www.facebook.feedback/review-wish-lite-version-messenger-people 5390 8 10 9 0 0 0 I wish there was a lite version of the Messenger for people who are not teenage girls/people still wanting to be a teenager. I don't need all the garbage on there like the filters or the gifs. Just let me send a normal message over Facebook on my phone! <p>I wish there was a lite version of the Messenger for people who are not teenage girls/people still wanting to be a teenager. I don&rsquo;t need all the garbage on there like the filters or the gifs. Just let me send a normal message over Facebook on my phone! </p> 2017-02-05T14:49+0000
Feb 05, 2017

I wish there was a lite version of the Messenger for people who are not teenage girls/people still wanting to be a teenager. I don’t need all the garbage on there like the filters or the gifs. Just let me send a normal message over Facebook on my phone!


88528 review-stop-aggregating-feed-people-share stop-aggregating-feed-people-share http://www.facebook.feedback/review-stop-aggregating-feed-people-share 6 6 6 0 0 0 Please stop aggregating (in the feed) all the people who share a certain link. When you do this no one can see what I've written about the link to make them want to read the article. They can only see the first line or two. Seriouly annoying!! <p>Please stop aggregating (in the feed) all the people who share a certain link. When you do this no one can see what I&rsquo;ve written about the link to make them want to read the article. They can only see the first line or two. Seriouly annoying!!</p> 2017-01-30T22:46+0000
Jan 30, 2017

Please stop aggregating (in the feed) all the people who share a certain link. When you do this no one can see what I’ve written about the link to make them want to read the article. They can only see the first line or two. Seriouly annoying!!


82146 review-did-stop-syncing-contacts-android did-stop-syncing-contacts-android http://www.facebook.feedback/review-did-stop-syncing-contacts-android 2660 4 2 0 0 0 Why did you stop syncing contacts to android products? I bought a Samsung Galaxy S7 and there is no way to sync FB with contacts. Is it that you want more money so the users of these phones have the privilege of syncing contacts? FB was just making a come back, you will only loose users this way. Unimpressed. <p>Why did you stop syncing contacts to android products? I bought a Samsung Galaxy S7 and there is no way to sync FB with contacts.</p> <p>Is it that you want more money so the users of these phones have the privilege of syncing contacts? FB was just making a come back, you will only loose users this way. </p> <p>Unimpressed.</p> 2016-10-29T02:36+0000
Oct 29, 2016

Why did you stop syncing contacts to android products? I bought a Samsung Galaxy S7 and there is no way to sync FB with contacts.

Is it that you want more money so the users of these phones have the privilege of syncing contacts? FB was just making a come back, you will only loose users this way.

Unimpressed.


81150 review-help-facebook-1-855-770 help-facebook-1-855-770 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-help-facebook-1-855-770 0 0 0 to get help from facebook call number. Tech Support Facebook (product) Facebook Customer Service Free Basics by Facebook Facebook (iOS App) How Do Find Email Id of Unknown U... Facebook Phone Facebook Support How Do I Log into Facebook Withou... Facebook User Help Facebook Messenger Facebook Support Number Facebook Help Number Does Facebook Have a Toll Free Number? Support for Facebook How Do I Contact Facebook Live Person f8 (Facebook developer conference) How To Contact Facebook Facebook Phone Number Facebook Email Support Facebook Help Center Facebook Contact Number Contact Facebook Contact Facebook Support Facebook for Every Phone <p>to get help from facebook call number.</p> <p>Tech Support<br/> Facebook (product)<br/> Facebook Customer Service<br/> Free Basics by Facebook<br/> Facebook (iOS App)<br/> How Do Find Email Id of Unknown U&hellip;<br/> Facebook Phone<br/> Facebook Support<br/> How Do I Log into Facebook Withou&hellip;<br/> Facebook User Help<br/> Facebook Messenger<br/> Facebook Support Number<br/> Facebook Help Number<br/> Does Facebook Have a Toll Free Number?<br/> Support for Facebook<br/> How Do I Contact Facebook Live Person<br/> f8 (Facebook developer conference)<br/> How To Contact Facebook<br/> Facebook Phone Number<br/> Facebook Email Support<br/> Facebook Help Center<br/> Facebook Contact Number<br/> Contact Facebook<br/> Contact Facebook Support<br/> Facebook for Every Phone</p> 2016-09-24T17:58+0000
Sep 24, 2016

to get help from facebook call number.

Tech Support
Facebook (product)
Facebook Customer Service
Free Basics by Facebook
Facebook (iOS App)
How Do Find Email Id of Unknown U…
Facebook Phone
Facebook Support
How Do I Log into Facebook Withou…
Facebook User Help
Facebook Messenger
Facebook Support Number
Facebook Help Number
Does Facebook Have a Toll Free Number?
Support for Facebook
How Do I Contact Facebook Live Person
f8 (Facebook developer conference)
How To Contact Facebook
Facebook Phone Number
Facebook Email Support
Facebook Help Center
Facebook Contact Number
Contact Facebook
Contact Facebook Support
Facebook for Every Phone


81149 review-0 0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 2016-09-24T17:52+0000
41771 review-facebook-messenger-working-properly-receiving facebook-messenger-working-properly-receiving http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-messenger-working-properly-receiving 8 1 4 0 0 0 Facebook Messenger is not working properly I'm receiving messages but I'm not able to send any messages to the others! It's totally annoying kindly do fix it soon <p>Facebook Messenger is not working properly I&rsquo;m receiving messages but I&rsquo;m not able to send any messages to the others! It&rsquo;s totally annoying kindly do fix it soon</p> 2016-07-08T15:51+0000

Facebook Messenger is not working properly I’m receiving messages but I’m not able to send any messages to the others! It’s totally annoying kindly do fix it soon


3431 review-facebook-great-tool-connected-family facebook-great-tool-connected-family http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-great-tool-connected-family 8 8 8 0 0 0 Facebook is a great tool to keep connected with your family and friends, as well as keeping track of your favorite businesses, brands, etc. Facebook has implemented a ton of changes over the years and for the most part I've adapted to all of them pretty well. The one thing I wish Facebook would do is allow us to mass "un-like" all those pages we liked "liked" back in 2009. <p>Facebook is a great tool to keep connected with your family and friends, as well as keeping track of your favorite businesses, brands, etc. Facebook has implemented a ton of changes over the years and for the most part I&rsquo;ve adapted to all of them pretty well. The one thing I wish Facebook would do is allow us to mass &ldquo;un-like&rdquo; all those pages we liked &ldquo;liked&rdquo; back in 2009. </p> 2016-04-14T22:52+0000

Facebook is a great tool to keep connected with your family and friends, as well as keeping track of your favorite businesses, brands, etc. Facebook has implemented a ton of changes over the years and for the most part I’ve adapted to all of them pretty well. The one thing I wish Facebook would do is allow us to mass “un-like” all those pages we liked “liked” back in 2009.


1796 review-fan-facebook-years-life-like fan-facebook-years-life-like http://www.facebook.feedback/review-fan-facebook-years-life-like 7 7 7 0 0 0 I have been a fan of Facebook for many years and it is a part of my life. I like seeing what my friends are up to and even though I may not like something they post, I don't comment about it. I have family who live all around the world and Facebook makes it easy to keep in touch with pictures and videos that are easy to post. I like the games and suggested sites it offers and I like that the social media provides news and updates. <p>I have been a fan of Facebook for many years and it is a part of my life. I like seeing what my friends are up to and even though I may not like something they post, I don&rsquo;t comment about it. I have family who live all around the world and Facebook makes it easy to keep in touch with pictures and videos that are easy to post. I like the games and suggested sites it offers and I like that the social media provides news and updates. </p> 2016-02-12T15:33+0000
Feb 12, 2016

I have been a fan of Facebook for many years and it is a part of my life. I like seeing what my friends are up to and even though I may not like something they post, I don’t comment about it. I have family who live all around the world and Facebook makes it easy to keep in touch with pictures and videos that are easy to post. I like the games and suggested sites it offers and I like that the social media provides news and updates.


1795 review-facebook-famous-social-network-world facebook-famous-social-network-world http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-famous-social-network-world 10 9 9 0 0 0 Facebook is one of the most famous social network around the world . It's popular among every age whether its teenage, older people or adults. Few days back, Facebook celebrated its 12th birthday. Thousands of people join it on daily bases. One of its biggest benefit is that a person can easily commercialize his online business. A person can reach anyone anytime around the world via this social website. However many critics are of the view that divorce rate and misunderstandings have increased due to the excess usage of this social network. ALL in all it is the most preferable website among different age groups. <p>Facebook is one of the most famous social network around the world . It&rsquo;s popular among every age whether its teenage, older people or adults. Few days back, Facebook celebrated its 12th birthday. Thousands of people join it on daily bases. One of its biggest benefit is that a person can easily commercialize his online business. A person can reach anyone anytime around the world via this social website. However many critics are of the view that divorce rate and misunderstandings have increased due to the excess usage of this social network. ALL in all it is the most preferable website among different age groups.</p> 2016-02-12T15:17+0000

Facebook is one of the most famous social network around the world . It’s popular among every age whether its teenage, older people or adults. Few days back, Facebook celebrated its 12th birthday. Thousands of people join it on daily bases. One of its biggest benefit is that a person can easily commercialize his online business. A person can reach anyone anytime around the world via this social website. However many critics are of the view that divorce rate and misunderstandings have increased due to the excess usage of this social network. ALL in all it is the most preferable website among different age groups.


1704 review-facebook-tool-time-social-pastime facebook-tool-time-social-pastime http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-tool-time-social-pastime 5 5 5 0 0 0 Facebook is a tool for me at this time and not a social pastime. I do not check the feed on a regular basis and only go on if I need to post something for work as I am quite introverted and don't enjoy hearing about every little detail in someone else's life like what they ate for breakfast that day. I also find it has become an ego-boosting forum where people only address the positive things happening to them hoping for likes and for people to comment on how wonderful they are or how precious their family is. I can do without it just fine and have more time to use for life-enhancing activities. <p>Facebook is a tool for me at this time and not a social pastime. I do not check the feed on a regular basis and only go on if I need to post something for work as I am quite introverted and don&rsquo;t enjoy hearing about every little detail in someone else&rsquo;s life like what they ate for breakfast that day. I also find it has become an ego-boosting forum where people only address the positive things happening to them hoping for likes and for people to comment on how wonderful they are or how precious their family is. I can do without it just fine and have more time to use for life-enhancing activities.</p> 2016-02-08T17:36+0000
Feb 08, 2016

Facebook is a tool for me at this time and not a social pastime. I do not check the feed on a regular basis and only go on if I need to post something for work as I am quite introverted and don’t enjoy hearing about every little detail in someone else’s life like what they ate for breakfast that day. I also find it has become an ego-boosting forum where people only address the positive things happening to them hoping for likes and for people to comment on how wonderful they are or how precious their family is. I can do without it just fine and have more time to use for life-enhancing activities.


1584 review-big-fan-facebook-long-time big-fan-facebook-long-time http://www.facebook.feedback/review-big-fan-facebook-long-time 5 6 5 0 0 0 I was a big fan of Facebook for a long time, and used it on a daily basis several times a day for a number of years. Then they started making changes to the platform which made it harder and harder to use, and tried to be all things to all people. I feel this was a mistake, as even though their membership soared past 1 billion users around the world, I think they have isolated a core market of people who want curated, reliable information in an easy-to-access fashion. I also think they should do more to curb the political rants and cyber bullying that frequently occurs on the site. It is a big turn off for me personally, which is why I hardly ever go on there anymore, and I wouldn't let my son have an account if I could help it. <p>I was a big fan of Facebook for a long time, and used it on a daily basis several times a day for a number of years. Then they started making changes to the platform which made it harder and harder to use, and tried to be all things to all people. I feel this was a mistake, as even though their membership soared past 1 billion users around the world, I think they have isolated a core market of people who want curated, reliable information in an easy-to-access fashion. I also think they should do more to curb the political rants and cyber bullying that frequently occurs on the site. It is a big turn off for me personally, which is why I hardly ever go on there anymore, and I wouldn&rsquo;t let my son have an account if I could help it.</p> 2016-02-05T21:53+0000

I was a big fan of Facebook for a long time, and used it on a daily basis several times a day for a number of years. Then they started making changes to the platform which made it harder and harder to use, and tried to be all things to all people. I feel this was a mistake, as even though their membership soared past 1 billion users around the world, I think they have isolated a core market of people who want curated, reliable information in an easy-to-access fashion. I also think they should do more to curb the political rants and cyber bullying that frequently occurs on the site. It is a big turn off for me personally, which is why I hardly ever go on there anymore, and I wouldn’t let my son have an account if I could help it.


1492 review-facebook-great-tool-connect-friends facebook-great-tool-connect-friends http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-great-tool-connect-friends 9 9 9 0 0 0 Facebook is a very great tool to connect with friends and family but sometimes some really take advantage of the technology, they use Facebook to post what they like to post without thinking. Others use it as a daily diary showing people what they can boost of with their lives. But then again such a very good tool. <p>Facebook is a very great tool to connect with friends and family but sometimes some really take advantage of the technology, they use Facebook to post what they like to post without thinking. Others use it as a daily diary showing people what they can boost of with their lives. But then again such a very good tool.</p> 2016-01-30T12:40+0000

Facebook is a very great tool to connect with friends and family but sometimes some really take advantage of the technology, they use Facebook to post what they like to post without thinking. Others use it as a daily diary showing people what they can boost of with their lives. But then again such a very good tool.


1394 review-use-facebook-stay-touch-friends use-facebook-stay-touch-friends http://www.facebook.feedback/review-use-facebook-stay-touch-friends 9 9 9 0 0 0 I use Facebook to stay in touch with friends and family, and would recommend it to other people because it is an easy to follow application. I love the chat room format because it allows people to have direct communication and let you share information with others. I love the fact that my children post pictures of my grandchildren, keeping me informed and entertained. Although I would much rather be there in person, Facebook allows me to see them grow. <p>I use Facebook to stay in touch with friends and family, and would recommend it to other people because it is an easy to follow application. I love the chat room format because it allows people to have direct communication and let you share information with others. I love the fact that my children post pictures of my grandchildren, keeping me informed and entertained. Although I would much rather be there in person, Facebook allows me to see them grow.</p> 2016-01-24T22:28+0000

I use Facebook to stay in touch with friends and family, and would recommend it to other people because it is an easy to follow application. I love the chat room format because it allows people to have direct communication and let you share information with others. I love the fact that my children post pictures of my grandchildren, keeping me informed and entertained. Although I would much rather be there in person, Facebook allows me to see them grow.


1292 review-doesn-facebook-daily-life-today doesn-facebook-daily-life-today http://www.facebook.feedback/review-doesn-facebook-daily-life-today 2926 10 10 10 1 0 1 Who doesn't have Facebook as part of their daily life in today's world? Can you imagine life without Facebook? No one else can, either. In fact, it is so ingrained in our society now that many people almost don't even distinguish between what is happening in flesh-and-blood physical life and life on Facebook. It is by far the most powerful of the social networking sites and rightly so. I use it all the time to keep up with work colleagues and my work group as a whole to monitor schedule changes, shift swaps, management directives and yes sometimes even gossip. It is also comforting to know that no matter where I am in the world I can keep up with family and friends back home or wherever THEY might be in the world. Facebook I have noticed is always on the cutting edge of Internet trends and technologies, constantly offering new products and services and upgrading their software as well. The games on it are really fun too. It's actually really easy to get addicted to Facebook because it's so interactive and fun, but as long as you can tell the difference between real life and online life it's a very valuable tool. <p>Who doesn&rsquo;t have Facebook as part of their daily life in today&rsquo;s world? Can you imagine life without Facebook? No one else can, either. In fact, it is so ingrained in our society now that many people almost don&rsquo;t even distinguish between what is happening in flesh-and-blood physical life and life on Facebook. It is by far the most powerful of the social networking sites and rightly so. I use it all the time to keep up with work colleagues and my work group as a whole to monitor schedule changes, shift swaps, management directives and yes sometimes even gossip. It is also comforting to know that no matter where I am in the world I can keep up with family and friends back home or wherever THEY might be in the world. Facebook I have noticed is always on the cutting edge of Internet trends and technologies, constantly offering new products and services and upgrading their software as well. The games on it are really fun too. It&rsquo;s actually really easy to get addicted to Facebook because it&rsquo;s so interactive and fun, but as long as you can tell the difference between real life and online life it&rsquo;s a very valuable tool.</p> 2016-01-21T06:18+0000

Who doesn’t have Facebook as part of their daily life in today’s world? Can you imagine life without Facebook? No one else can, either. In fact, it is so ingrained in our society now that many people almost don’t even distinguish between what is happening in flesh-and-blood physical life and life on Facebook. It is by far the most powerful of the social networking sites and rightly so. I use it all the time to keep up with work colleagues and my work group as a whole to monitor schedule changes, shift swaps, management directives and yes sometimes even gossip. It is also comforting to know that no matter where I am in the world I can keep up with family and friends back home or wherever THEY might be in the world. Facebook I have noticed is always on the cutting edge of Internet trends and technologies, constantly offering new products and services and upgrading their software as well. The games on it are really fun too. It’s actually really easy to get addicted to Facebook because it’s so interactive and fun, but as long as you can tell the difference between real life and online life it’s a very valuable tool.


1159 review-facebook-fantastic-brilliant-idea-person facebook-fantastic-brilliant-idea-person http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-fantastic-brilliant-idea-person 7 7 7 0 0 0 Facebook is a fantastic and brilliant idea in which a person is able to stay connected with friends and loved ones worldwide through messaging, voice, and 'public status updates.' It constantly innovates and offers new and unique services and products within the platform itself. However as it has grown into the behemoth it is, its software seems to have ammassed a HUGE amount of information on pretty much EVERYBODY who uses it. This is not necessarily the most comfortable feeling in the world. Also it seems to have taken on a decidedly more 'financial' slant in years of late rather than continuing to focus on connectivity. <p>Facebook is a fantastic and brilliant idea in which a person is able to stay connected with friends and loved ones worldwide through messaging, voice, and &lsquo;public status updates.&rsquo; It constantly innovates and offers new and unique services and products within the platform itself. However as it has grown into the behemoth it is, its software seems to have ammassed a HUGE amount of information on pretty much EVERYBODY who uses it. This is not necessarily the most comfortable feeling in the world. Also it seems to have taken on a decidedly more &lsquo;financial&rsquo; slant in years of late rather than continuing to focus on connectivity.</p> 2016-01-20T03:55+0000

Facebook is a fantastic and brilliant idea in which a person is able to stay connected with friends and loved ones worldwide through messaging, voice, and ‘public status updates.’ It constantly innovates and offers new and unique services and products within the platform itself. However as it has grown into the behemoth it is, its software seems to have ammassed a HUGE amount of information on pretty much EVERYBODY who uses it. This is not necessarily the most comfortable feeling in the world. Also it seems to have taken on a decidedly more ‘financial’ slant in years of late rather than continuing to focus on connectivity.


1121 review-using-facebook-2008-social-media using-facebook-2008-social-media http://www.facebook.feedback/review-using-facebook-2008-social-media 7 7 7 0 0 0 I have been using Facebook since 2008 and i found out that this social media website is a great place to connect with new people and also with my friends. I use Facebook everyday and love to get connected with my friends. <p>I have been using Facebook since 2008 and i found out that this social media website is a great place to connect with new people and also with my friends. I use Facebook everyday and love to get connected with my friends. </p> 2016-01-19T18:05+0000

I have been using Facebook since 2008 and i found out that this social media website is a great place to connect with new people and also with my friends. I use Facebook everyday and love to get connected with my friends.


1085 review-social-media-user-friendly-allows social-media-user-friendly-allows http://www.facebook.feedback/review-social-media-user-friendly-allows 216 8 8 8 0 0 0 Social media that is user friendly and allows people to connect all over the world. Had it not been for facebook, I would not have not connected with childhood school friends. It also allows me to be in touch with family members. <p>Social media that is user friendly and allows people to connect all over the world. Had it not been for facebook, I would not have not connected with childhood school friends. It also allows me to be in touch with family members.</p> 2016-01-18T22:03+0000

Social media that is user friendly and allows people to connect all over the world. Had it not been for facebook, I would not have not connected with childhood school friends. It also allows me to be in touch with family members.


1079 review-started-love-hate-relationship-facebook started-love-hate-relationship-facebook http://www.facebook.feedback/review-started-love-hate-relationship-facebook 3 3 3 0 0 0 I started my love-hate relationship with Facebook back in 2007 and I've either been incredibly active or entirely detached from it to the point of deactivating my account. The ultimate goal of any social media site is building connections and Facebook has definitely achieved it. Unfortunately, as with any avenues that promote relationships within the online community, there's always going to be hiccups here and there. My main pet peeve is the platform's highly efficient means of pulling people to be online all the time. It's close to an obsessive-compulsive behavior! Facebook games, recommended friends, advertising matching your preferences, life events, suggested sites, notifications on all online devices, Facebook memory reminders and the list goes on and on. It's understandable that this dependency boils down to a person's usage but I've seen countless individuals fall on Facebook's trap for hours on end. I hope people see beyond the thumbs up and just live a little more. <p>I started my love-hate relationship with Facebook back in 2007 and I&rsquo;ve either been incredibly active or entirely detached from it to the point of deactivating my account. The ultimate goal of any social media site is building connections and Facebook has definitely achieved it. Unfortunately, as with any avenues that promote relationships within the online community, there&rsquo;s always going to be hiccups here and there. My main pet peeve is the platform&rsquo;s highly efficient means of pulling people to be online all the time. It&rsquo;s close to an obsessive-compulsive behavior! Facebook games, recommended friends, advertising matching your preferences, life events, suggested sites, notifications on all online devices, Facebook memory reminders and the list goes on and on. It&rsquo;s understandable that this dependency boils down to a person&rsquo;s usage but I&rsquo;ve seen countless individuals fall on Facebook&rsquo;s trap for hours on end. I hope people see beyond the thumbs up and just live a little more.</p> 2016-01-18T17:40+0000

I started my love-hate relationship with Facebook back in 2007 and I’ve either been incredibly active or entirely detached from it to the point of deactivating my account. The ultimate goal of any social media site is building connections and Facebook has definitely achieved it. Unfortunately, as with any avenues that promote relationships within the online community, there’s always going to be hiccups here and there. My main pet peeve is the platform’s highly efficient means of pulling people to be online all the time. It’s close to an obsessive-compulsive behavior! Facebook games, recommended friends, advertising matching your preferences, life events, suggested sites, notifications on all online devices, Facebook memory reminders and the list goes on and on. It’s understandable that this dependency boils down to a person’s usage but I’ve seen countless individuals fall on Facebook’s trap for hours on end. I hope people see beyond the thumbs up and just live a little more.