2.9

252 reviews

5
50
4 15
3 23
2 11
1 41
69093 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://com.porn https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

151138 review-facebook-account-locked-2 facebook-account-locked-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked-2 10 10 10 0 0 0 My facebook account has locked <p>My facebook account has locked</p> 2023-03-20T09:30+0000
Mar 20, 2023

My facebook account has locked


151132 review-facebook-account-locked-unlock-kar facebook-account-locked-unlock-kar http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked-unlock-kar 1 1 1 0 0 0 My Facebook account been locked Please unlock kar do phone number add kardo O <p>My Facebook account been locked<br/>Please unlock kar do phone number add kardo O</p> 2023-03-19T14:50+0000
Mar 19, 2023

My Facebook account been locked
Please unlock kar do phone number add kardo O


151114 review-19 19 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-19 1 0 0 0 0 2023-03-16T15:08+0000
151105 review-facebook-account-locked-1 facebook-account-locked-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked-1 34130 0 0 0 I Facebook account has been locked <p>I Facebook account has been locked</p> 2023-03-11T03:24+0000
Mar 11, 2023

I Facebook account has been locked


151086 review-hello-dear-facebook-team-account-0 hello-dear-facebook-team-account-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-dear-facebook-team-account-0 34092 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hello Dear Facebook Team My Facebook account has been locked since December 20, 2022 please help me to unlock my facebook account. I can't able to confirm my identity I provide my some details please verify it and provide me get a code by email option Owner Name :- Sakib Khan Email :- dwrahim220@gmail.com Password :- @@@### <p>Hello Dear Facebook Team<br/>My Facebook account has been locked since December 20, 2022 please help me to unlock my facebook account. I can&#39;t able to confirm my identity I provide my some details please verify it and provide me get a code by email option </p> <p>Owner Name :- Sakib Khan<br/>Email :- dwrahim220&#64;gmail.com<br/>Password :- &#64;&#64;&#64;###</p> 2023-03-07T16:56+0000
Mar 07, 2023

Hello Dear Facebook Team
My Facebook account has been locked since December 20, 2022 please help me to unlock my facebook account. I can't able to confirm my identity I provide my some details please verify it and provide me get a code by email option

Owner Name :- Sakib Khan
Email :- dwrahim220@gmail.com
Password :- @@@###


151071 review-just-heads-believe-word-choosen just-heads-believe-word-choosen http://www.facebook.feedback/review-just-heads-believe-word-choosen 34073 0 0 0 Hi There, Just a heads-up that I believe the word "choosen" is spelled wrong on your website. I had a couple of errors on my site before I started using a service to monitor for them. There are a few sites that do this but we like SpellingReport.com and ErrorSearch.com. -Rebecca <p>Hi There,</p> <p>Just a heads-up that I believe the word &#34;choosen&#34; is spelled wrong on your website. I had a couple of errors on my site before I started using a service to monitor for them. There are a few sites that do this but we like SpellingReport.com and ErrorSearch.com.</p> <p>-Rebecca</p> 2023-03-04T10:15+0000
Mar 04, 2023

Hi There,

Just a heads-up that I believe the word "choosen" is spelled wrong on your website. I had a couple of errors on my site before I started using a service to monitor for them. There are a few sites that do this but we like SpellingReport.com and ErrorSearch.com.

-Rebecca


151037 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-9 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-9 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-9 33937 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date….. and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option" to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information M Dev <p>Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date….. and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#34;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option&#34; to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information M Dev</p> 2023-02-26T05:47+0000
Feb 26, 2023

Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date….. and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option" to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information M Dev


151027 review-problem-factor-facebook-id-lost-0 problem-factor-facebook-id-lost-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-problem-factor-facebook-id-lost-0 33911 10 10 10 0 0 0 I have a problem with the two factor of my facebook id. I lost my phone along with the sim. Please turn off the two factor of my id.I have no Document, id information: name: Md Jahid gmail: moinma897@gmail.com password: jahidhas12 Previous login details: Device name: Sumsung galaxy m31 sim oparetor: YES 4G Sim number: 01174049005 gmail access: yes contact me : moinma897@gmail.com <p>I have a problem with the two factor of my facebook id. I lost my phone along with the sim. Please turn off the two factor of my id.I have no Document,</p> <p>id information:</p> <p>name: Md Jahid<br/>gmail: moinma897&#64;gmail.com<br/>password: jahidhas12</p> <p>Previous login details:</p> <p>Device name: Sumsung galaxy m31</p> <p>sim oparetor: YES 4G</p> <p>Sim number: 01174049005</p> <p>gmail access: yes</p> <p>contact me : moinma897&#64;gmail.com</p> 2023-02-24T10:22+0000
Feb 24, 2023

I have a problem with the two factor of my facebook id. I lost my phone along with the sim. Please turn off the two factor of my id.I have no Document,

id information:

name: Md Jahid
gmail: moinma897@gmail.com
password: jahidhas12

Previous login details:

Device name: Sumsung galaxy m31

sim oparetor: YES 4G

Sim number: 01174049005

gmail access: yes

contact me : moinma897@gmail.com


151026 review-problem-factor-facebook-id-lost problem-factor-facebook-id-lost http://www.facebook.feedback/review-problem-factor-facebook-id-lost 6 6 6 0 1 -1 I have a problem with the two factor of my facebook id. I lost my phone along with the sim. Please turn off the two factor of my id.I have no Document, id information: name: Md Jahid gmail: moinma897@gmail.com password: jahidhas12 Previous login details: Device name: Sumsung galaxy m31 sim oparetor: YES 4G Sim number: 01174049005 gmail access: yes contact me : moinma897@gmail.com <p>I have a problem with the two factor of my facebook id. I lost my phone along with the sim. Please turn off the two factor of my id.I have no Document,</p> <p>id information:</p> <p>name: Md Jahid<br/>gmail: moinma897&#64;gmail.com<br/>password: jahidhas12</p> <p>Previous login details:</p> <p>Device name: Sumsung galaxy m31</p> <p>sim oparetor: YES 4G</p> <p>Sim number: 01174049005</p> <p>gmail access: yes</p> <p>contact me : moinma897&#64;gmail.com</p> 2023-02-24T10:21+0000
Feb 24, 2023

I have a problem with the two factor of my facebook id. I lost my phone along with the sim. Please turn off the two factor of my id.I have no Document,

id information:

name: Md Jahid
gmail: moinma897@gmail.com
password: jahidhas12

Previous login details:

Device name: Sumsung galaxy m31

sim oparetor: YES 4G

Sim number: 01174049005

gmail access: yes

contact me : moinma897@gmail.com


151025 review-feb-21-2023-dear-facebook feb-21-2023-dear-facebook http://www.facebook.feedback/review-feb-21-2023-dear-facebook 10 10 10 0 0 0 Feb 21 2023 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date….. and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option" to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: my Vidhi Jadaun <p>Feb 21 2023<br/>Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date….. and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#34;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option&#34; to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: my Vidhi Jadaun </p> 2023-02-24T09:14+0000
Feb 24, 2023

Feb 21 2023
Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date….. and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option" to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: my Vidhi Jadaun


151023 review-https-www-facebook-com-tharaladla https-www-facebook-com-tharaladla http://www.facebook.feedback/review-https-www-facebook-com-tharaladla 33901 1 0 1 0 1 https://www.facebook.com/tharaladla.bamn <p><a href="https://www.facebook.com/tharaladla.bamn">https://www.facebook.com/tharaladla.bamn</a></p> 2023-02-24T03:30+0000
151016 review-feb-23-2023-dear-facebook-0 feb-23-2023-dear-facebook-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-feb-23-2023-dear-facebook-0 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Feb 23,2023 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: Name: Imr An Number:01779465212 Email :imranmadhupurtangail@gmail.com <p>Feb 23,2023<br/>Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#34;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:</p> <p>Name: Imr An</p> <p>Number:01779465212<br/>Email :imranmadhupurtangail&#64;gmail.com</p> 2023-02-23T17:09+0000
Feb 23, 2023

Feb 23,2023
Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:

Name: Imr An

Number:01779465212
Email :imranmadhupurtangail@gmail.com


151015 review-feb-23-2023-dear-facebook feb-23-2023-dear-facebook http://www.facebook.feedback/review-feb-23-2023-dear-facebook 0 1 -1 Feb 23,2023 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: Name: Imr An Number:01779465212 Email :imranmadhupurtangail@gmail.com <p>Feb 23,2023<br/>Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#34;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:</p> <p>Name: Imr An</p> <p>Number:01779465212<br/>Email :imranmadhupurtangail&#64;gmail.com</p> 2023-02-23T17:07+0000
Feb 23, 2023

Feb 23,2023
Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:

Name: Imr An

Number:01779465212
Email :imranmadhupurtangail@gmail.com


150985 review-hello-dear-facebook-team-account hello-dear-facebook-team-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-dear-facebook-team-account 33815 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Hello Dear Facebook Team My Facebook account has been locked since December 20, 2022 please help me to unlock my facebook account. I can't able to confirm my identity I provide my some details please verify it and provide me get a code by email option Owner Name :- ???? ????? Email :- faysalhabiba2@gmail.com Password :- sabbir098765@ DOB :- 1 January 2006 <p>Hello Dear Facebook Team<br/>My Facebook account has been locked since December 20, 2022 please help me to unlock my facebook account. I can&#39;t able to confirm my identity I provide my some details please verify it and provide me get a code by email option </p> <p>Owner Name :- ???? ?????<br/>Email :- faysalhabiba2&#64;gmail.com<br/>Password :- sabbir098765&#64;<br/>DOB :- 1 January 2006</p> 2023-02-19T04:40+0000
Feb 19, 2023

Hello Dear Facebook Team
My Facebook account has been locked since December 20, 2022 please help me to unlock my facebook account. I can't able to confirm my identity I provide my some details please verify it and provide me get a code by email option

Owner Name :- ???? ?????
Email :- faysalhabiba2@gmail.com
Password :- sabbir098765@
DOB :- 1 January 2006


150984 review-18 18 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-18 0 0 0 2023-02-19T03:09+0000
150975 review-facebook facebook http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook 33784 0 0 0 On facebook <p>On facebook</p> 2023-02-18T02:40+0000

On facebook

Sandip D. of Nepal Feb 18, 2023

Hello


150952 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-8 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-8 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-8 33734 10 5 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date..... and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option" to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: my Name: Nafisa Kaysar Email: Nafiahad9@Gmail.com Date of birth:21st may 2006 <p>Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date&hellip;.. and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#34;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option&#34; to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: my</p> <p>Name: Nafisa Kaysar</p> <p>Email: Nafiahad9&#64;Gmail.com</p> <p>Date of birth:21st may 2006</p> 2023-02-15T09:58+0000

Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked date….. and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option" to recover my account. Please help me to unlocki Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: my

Name: Nafisa Kaysar

Email: Nafiahad9@Gmail.com

Date of birth:21st may 2006


150942 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-7 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-7 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-7 33712 10 10 10 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: Name: ?????'???? ???'??? Number:01798867749 <p>Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#34;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:</p> <p>Name: ?????&#39;???? ???&#39;???</p> <p>Number:01798867749</p> 2023-02-14T00:46+0000

Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked 8 February 2023 and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like "get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:

Name: ?????'???? ???'???

Number:01798867749


150939 review-facebook-account-unlocked-date-birth facebook-account-unlocked-date-birth http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-unlocked-date-birth 1 1 1 0 0 0 My facebook account unlocked Date of birth <p>My facebook account unlocked<br/>Date of birth </p> 2023-02-13T06:23+0000
Feb 13, 2023

My facebook account unlocked
Date of birth


150938 review-facebook-account-unlocked facebook-account-unlocked http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-unlocked 34359 0 0 0 My facebook account unlocked <p>My facebook account unlocked </p> 2023-02-13T06:22+0000
Feb 13, 2023

My facebook account unlocked