2.7

165 reviews

5
30
4 11
3 15
2 10
1 33
66852 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://facebook.com https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

149624 review-sir-facebook-locked-ask-upload sir-facebook-locked-ask-upload http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-facebook-locked-ask-upload 31406 0 0 0 Sir my facebook has been locked,and its ask upload your identity, please recover my account,its linked with free fire please Id. Chinna cherry Email chinnacherry42@gmail.com <p>Sir my facebook has been locked,and its ask upload your identity, please recover my account,its linked with free fire please<br/>Id. Chinna cherry<br/>Email chinnacherry42&#64;gmail.com </p> 2022-08-19T15:02+0000
Aug 19, 2022

Sir my facebook has been locked,and its ask upload your identity, please recover my account,its linked with free fire please
Id. Chinna cherry
Email chinnacherry42@gmail.com


149587 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-3 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-3 31368 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Carlos Jeffrey Mobile No. - 0814 014 0254 email :- abioyesunnex@gmail.com This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Carlos Jeffrey </p> <p>Mobile No. - 0814 014 0254</p> <p>email :- abioyesunnex&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> 2022-08-15T22:33+0000
Aug 15, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Carlos Jeffrey

Mobile No. - 0814 014 0254

email :- abioyesunnex@gmail.com

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.


149569 review-account-secure-kindly-allow-open account-secure-kindly-allow-open http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-secure-kindly-allow-open 31329 4 2 0 0 0 My account is secure kindly please allow to open my account Please account are nobody can hacked my account <p>My account is secure kindly please allow to open my account<br/>Please account are nobody can hacked my account</p> 2022-08-13T20:23+0000
Aug 13, 2022

My account is secure kindly please allow to open my account
Please account are nobody can hacked my account


149559 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-2 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-2 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. daritbale@gmail.com +234 806 697 5339 <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. daritbale&#64;gmail.com &#43;234 806 697 5339</p> 2022-08-13T01:57+0000

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. daritbale@gmail.com +234 806 697 5339


149515 review-facebook-locked-want-unlock-kind facebook-locked-want-unlock-kind http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-want-unlock-kind 31274 10 10 10 0 0 0 My Facebook as been locked and I want you to unlock my Facebook with out any kind of I'd. Or anything kindly unlock my Facebook book for me please. <p>My Facebook as been locked and I want you to unlock my Facebook with out any kind of I&#39;d. Or anything kindly unlock my Facebook book for me please.</p> 2022-08-06T05:58+0000

My Facebook as been locked and I want you to unlock my Facebook with out any kind of I'd. Or anything kindly unlock my Facebook book for me please.


149477 review-peter-molibeli-account-locked-logged peter-molibeli-account-locked-logged http://www.facebook.feedback/review-peter-molibeli-account-locked-logged 31233 0 0 0 My name is peter molibeli my account was locked after I've logged in I can't do anything I've tried to send my id' and proof but it keep saying on me that my I'd is not clear so I'm here now to ask if we can try in other way so that I can give what I can give <p>My name is peter molibeli my account was locked after I&#39;ve logged in I can&#39;t do anything I&#39;ve tried to send my id&#39; and proof but it keep saying on me that my I&#39;d is not clear so I&#39;m here now to ask if we can try in other way so that I can give what I can give</p> 2022-07-31T06:16+0000
Jul 31, 2022

My name is peter molibeli my account was locked after I've logged in I can't do anything I've tried to send my id' and proof but it keep saying on me that my I'd is not clear so I'm here now to ask if we can try in other way so that I can give what I can give


149444 review-13 13 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-13 0 0 0 2022-07-26T23:46+0000
149420 review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-1 hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-1 31106 1 0 1 Hello sir.. I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir Regards Akash Kumar Soni Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com DoB:10/12/2003 <p>Hello sir..<br/>I&#39;m facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me </p> <p>So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir</p> <p>Regards<br/>Akash Kumar Soni<br/>Email: akashsoni9142&#64;gmail.com<br/>DoB:10/12/2003</p> 2022-07-24T16:06+0000
Jul 24, 2022

Hello sir..
I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me

So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir

Regards
Akash Kumar Soni
Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com
DoB:10/12/2003


149419 review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-0 hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-0 0 0 0 Hello sir.. I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir Regards Akash Kumar Soni Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com DoB:10/12/2003 <p>Hello sir..<br/>I&#39;m facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me </p> <p>So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir</p> <p>Regards<br/>Akash Kumar Soni<br/>Email: akashsoni9142&#64;gmail.com<br/>DoB:10/12/2003</p> 2022-07-24T16:06+0000
Jul 24, 2022

Hello sir..
I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me

So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir

Regards
Akash Kumar Soni
Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com
DoB:10/12/2003


149418 review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook 0 0 0 Hello sir.. I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir Regards Akash Kumar Soni Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com DoB:10/12/2003 <p>Hello sir..<br/>I&#39;m facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me </p> <p>So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir</p> <p>Regards<br/>Akash Kumar Soni<br/>Email: akashsoni9142&#64;gmail.com<br/>DoB:10/12/2003</p> 2022-07-24T16:05+0000
Jul 24, 2022

Hello sir..
I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me

So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir

Regards
Akash Kumar Soni
Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com
DoB:10/12/2003


149374 review-12 12 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-12 0 0 0 2022-07-21T04:44+0000
148973 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 30462 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva Mobile No. - 9892217723 Password:- rishabh email :- shivakumar703776@gmail.com I'd link:- https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params=%7B"token"%3A"AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ"%7D&path=%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&_rdr This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. Thanks Facebook Team. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva</p> <p>Mobile No. - 9892217723</p> <p>Password:- rishabh</p> <p>email :- shivakumar703776&#64;gmail.com<br/>I&#39;d link:- <a href="https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params&#61;%7B&#34;token&#34;%3A&#34;AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ&#34;%7D&amp;path&#61;%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&amp;_rdr">https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params&#61;%7B&#34;token&#34;%3A&#34;AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ&#34;%7D&amp;path&#61;%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&amp;_rdr</a></p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> <p>Thanks Facebook Team.</p> 2022-06-16T22:59+0000
Jun 16, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva

Mobile No. - 9892217723

Password:- rishabh

email :- shivakumar703776@gmail.com
I'd link:- https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params=%7B"token"%3A"AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ"%7D&path=%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&_rdr

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.

Thanks Facebook Team.


148924 review-account-blocked-imran-khan-hun account-blocked-imran-khan-hun http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-blocked-imran-khan-hun 30374 0 0 0 My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I'D clarification <p>My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I&#39;D clarification</p> 2022-06-12T22:10+0000
Jun 12, 2022

My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I'D clarification


148794 review-venkatachar-nd venkatachar-nd http://www.facebook.feedback/review-venkatachar-nd 30134 0 0 0 Venkatacharî Ànánd <p>Venkatacharî Ànánd</p> 2022-05-31T11:12+0000
May 31, 2022

Venkatacharî Ànánd


148769 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-0 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-0 30106 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Srojit santra Mobile No. - 9641247526 email :- santraalok386@gmail.com This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. Thanks Facebook Team. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Srojit santra </p> <p>Mobile No. - 9641247526</p> <p>email :- santraalok386&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> <p>Thanks Facebook Team.</p> 2022-05-28T08:48+0000
May 28, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Srojit santra

Mobile No. - 9641247526

email :- santraalok386@gmail.com

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.

Thanks Facebook Team.


148768 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity 8 4 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Srojit santra Mobile No. - 9641247526 email :- santraalok386@gmail.com This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. Thanks Facebook Team. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Srojit santra </p> <p>Mobile No. - 9641247526</p> <p>email :- santraalok386&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> <p>Thanks Facebook Team.</p> 2022-05-28T08:47+0000
May 28, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Srojit santra

Mobile No. - 9641247526

email :- santraalok386@gmail.com

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.

Thanks Facebook Team.


148752 review-sir-account-locked-facebook-trying sir-account-locked-facebook-trying http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-account-locked-facebook-trying 30031 4 4 4 0 0 0 Sir my account has been locked by facebook. And i am trying to get it back but its not working. I click on reset multiple time thats why ghey are not showing login option. <p>Sir my account has been locked by facebook. And i am trying to get it back but its not working. I click on reset multiple time thats why ghey are not showing login option.</p> 2022-05-25T16:43+0000
May 25, 2022

Sir my account has been locked by facebook. And i am trying to get it back but its not working. I click on reset multiple time thats why ghey are not showing login option.


148626 review-11 11 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-11 0 0 0 2022-05-16T21:48+0000
148625 review-hello-facebook-team-concern-account-0 hello-facebook-team-concern-account-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-team-concern-account-0 29979 6 6 6 0 0 0 Hello Facebook Team We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID's.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible. Thank you Facebook Team <p>Hello Facebook Team</p> <p>We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID&#39;s.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible.<br/>Thank you Facebook Team</p> 2022-05-16T21:47+0000
May 16, 2022

Hello Facebook Team

We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID's.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible.
Thank you Facebook Team


148624 review-hello-facebook-team-concern-account hello-facebook-team-concern-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-team-concern-account 6 6 6 0 0 0 Hello Facebook Team We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID's.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible. Thank you Facebook Team <p>Hello Facebook Team</p> <p>We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID&#39;s.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible.<br/>Thank you Facebook Team</p> 2022-05-16T21:46+0000
May 16, 2022

Hello Facebook Team

We have concern about my Facebook account.When we try to login into my Facebook account,always showing your account has been locked.It says confirm your identity with uploading your ID's.But no longer have a connection to my email and number I have already created a new email.Please sent to me a recovery link at my email entered at the form.Kindly check my feedback and respond to my concern as soon as possible.
Thank you Facebook Team