2.6

99 reviews

5
22
4 10
3 9
2 7
1 29
66852 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://facebook.com https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

144263 review-disable-account-come-error-problem-0 disable-account-come-error-problem-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-disable-account-come-error-problem-0 24215 1 1 1 0 0 0 Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976@gamil.com my password 9978884993@@ my account come Please sorry ok <p>Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976&#64;gamil.com my password 9978884993&#64;&#64; my account come Please sorry ok</p> 2021-06-10T19:28+0000
Jun 10, 2021

Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976@gamil.com my password 9978884993@@ my account come Please sorry ok


144262 review-disable-account-come-error-problem disable-account-come-error-problem http://www.facebook.feedback/review-disable-account-come-error-problem 4 1 2 0 0 0 Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976@gamil.com my password 9978884993@@ my account come Please sorry ok <p>Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976&#64;gamil.com my password 9978884993&#64;&#64; my account come Please sorry ok</p> 2021-06-10T19:24+0000
Jun 10, 2021

Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976@gamil.com my password 9978884993@@ my account come Please sorry ok


144162 review-sir-official-confirmed-facebook-account sir-official-confirmed-facebook-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-official-confirmed-facebook-account 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sir My Official Confirmed Facebook Account Was Restricted Without Any Reason, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Guidelines, Sir I Don't Post Any illegal activity Against Community Guidelines, Sir I Don't Post Any Sexual Activity on my Facebook Account, Sir please Review My Facebook Account, Sir This is My Official Facebook Account, My Personal Facebook Account Is Restricted For 30 Days, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Rules, Sir I Request To u Please Remove Restrictions From Facebook Account, Sir please Recover My Restricted Facebook Account. <p>Sir My Official Confirmed Facebook Account Was Restricted Without Any Reason, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Guidelines, Sir I Don&#39;t Post Any illegal activity Against Community Guidelines, Sir I Don&#39;t Post Any Sexual Activity on my Facebook Account, Sir please Review My Facebook Account, Sir This is My Official Facebook Account, My Personal Facebook Account Is Restricted For 30 Days, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Rules, Sir I Request To u Please Remove Restrictions From Facebook Account, Sir please Recover My Restricted Facebook Account.</p> 2021-06-06T12:44+0000

Sir My Official Confirmed Facebook Account Was Restricted Without Any Reason, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Guidelines, Sir I Don't Post Any illegal activity Against Community Guidelines, Sir I Don't Post Any Sexual Activity on my Facebook Account, Sir please Review My Facebook Account, Sir This is My Official Facebook Account, My Personal Facebook Account Is Restricted For 30 Days, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Rules, Sir I Request To u Please Remove Restrictions From Facebook Account, Sir please Recover My Restricted Facebook Account.


143979 review-ok-grato ok-grato http://www.facebook.feedback/review-ok-grato 23996 10 10 10 0 0 0 Ok grato voltar ao facebook original <p>Ok grato voltar ao facebook original </p> 2021-05-29T02:13+0000
May 29, 2021

Ok grato voltar ao facebook original


143875 review-dear-facebook-team-personal-account dear-facebook-team-personal-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-personal-account 23947 0 0 0 Dear facebook team This is my personal account your identity verification documents send by problem sorry but mistakenly block my account please reopen my account as soon as possible Thanks facebook team Myname Nayak Mukesh Gmail nayakmukes41@gmail.com Birthday date 19/07/1995 Mobile 8238834553 My documents original please replay <p>Dear facebook team<br/>This is my personal account your identity verification documents send by problem sorry but mistakenly block my account please reopen my account as soon as possible Thanks facebook team<br/>Myname Nayak Mukesh<br/>Gmail nayakmukes41&#64;gmail.com<br/>Birthday date 19/07/1995<br/>Mobile 8238834553<br/>My documents original please replay</p> 2021-05-24T09:01+0000

Dear facebook team
This is my personal account your identity verification documents send by problem sorry but mistakenly block my account please reopen my account as soon as possible Thanks facebook team
Myname Nayak Mukesh
Gmail nayakmukes41@gmail.com
Birthday date 19/07/1995
Mobile 8238834553
My documents original please replay


143615 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen-0 looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen-0 23863 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Fred <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Fred</p> 2021-05-10T21:02+0000
May 10, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Fred


143496 review-waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021-1 waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021-1 0 0 0 Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021 Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove my account, but today is going to be a long time, somehow my account is not open, I hope you will open my account and through this we request you to open an account. Reviewing your information may take longer than usual Thank you for sending your information. We have received it. We have fewer people available to review information due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may take longer than usual to review your account. Were always looking out for the security of people on Facebook, so until then, you can't use your account. Thank you for understanding. <p>Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021<br/>Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews<br/>have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove<br/>my account, but today is going to be a long time,<br/>somehow my account is not open, I hope you will<br/>open my account and through this we request you to<br/>open an account.</p> <p>Reviewing your information may<br/>take longer than usual<br/>Thank you for sending your information. We have<br/>received it.<br/>We have fewer people available to review information<br/>due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may<br/>take longer than usual to review your account.<br/>Were always looking out for the security of people on<br/>Facebook, so until then, you can&#39;t use your account.<br/>Thank you for understanding.</p> 2021-05-04T22:38+0000
May 04, 2021

Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021
Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews
have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove
my account, but today is going to be a long time,
somehow my account is not open, I hope you will
open my account and through this we request you to
open an account.

Reviewing your information may
take longer than usual
Thank you for sending your information. We have
received it.
We have fewer people available to review information
due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may
take longer than usual to review your account.
Were always looking out for the security of people on
Facebook, so until then, you can't use your account.
Thank you for understanding.


143495 review-waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021-0 waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021-0 0 0 0 Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021 Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove my account, but today is going to be a long time, somehow my account is not open, I hope you will open my account and through this we request you to open an account. Reviewing your information may take longer than usual Thank you for sending your information. We have received it. We have fewer people available to review information due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may take longer than usual to review your account. Were always looking out for the security of people on Facebook, so until then, you can't use your account. Thank you for understanding. <p>Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021<br/>Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews<br/>have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove<br/>my account, but today is going to be a long time,<br/>somehow my account is not open, I hope you will<br/>open my account and through this we request you to<br/>open an account.</p> <p>Reviewing your information may<br/>take longer than usual<br/>Thank you for sending your information. We have<br/>received it.<br/>We have fewer people available to review information<br/>due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may<br/>take longer than usual to review your account.<br/>Were always looking out for the security of people on<br/>Facebook, so until then, you can&#39;t use your account.<br/>Thank you for understanding.</p> 2021-05-04T22:36+0000
May 04, 2021

Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021
Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews
have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove
my account, but today is going to be a long time,
somehow my account is not open, I hope you will
open my account and through this we request you to
open an account.

Reviewing your information may
take longer than usual
Thank you for sending your information. We have
received it.
We have fewer people available to review information
due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may
take longer than usual to review your account.
Were always looking out for the security of people on
Facebook, so until then, you can't use your account.
Thank you for understanding.


143494 review-waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021 waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-waheed-nadeem-apr-18-2021 0 0 0 Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021 Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove my account, but today is going to be a long time, somehow my account is not open, I hope you will open my account and through this we request you to open an account. Reviewing your information may take longer than usual Thank you for sending your information. We have received it. We have fewer people available to review information due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may take longer than usual to review your account. Were always looking out for the security of people on Facebook, so until then, you can't use your account. Thank you for understanding. <p>Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021<br/>Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews<br/>have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove<br/>my account, but today is going to be a long time,<br/>somehow my account is not open, I hope you will<br/>open my account and through this we request you to<br/>open an account.</p> <p>Reviewing your information may<br/>take longer than usual<br/>Thank you for sending your information. We have<br/>received it.<br/>We have fewer people available to review information<br/>due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may<br/>take longer than usual to review your account.<br/>Were always looking out for the security of people on<br/>Facebook, so until then, you can&#39;t use your account.<br/>Thank you for understanding.</p> 2021-05-04T22:35+0000
May 04, 2021

Waheed Nadeem Apr 18, 2021
Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews
have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove
my account, but today is going to be a long time,
somehow my account is not open, I hope you will
open my account and through this we request you to
open an account.

Reviewing your information may
take longer than usual
Thank you for sending your information. We have
received it.
We have fewer people available to review information
due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may
take longer than usual to review your account.
Were always looking out for the security of people on
Facebook, so until then, you can't use your account.
Thank you for understanding.


143219 review-hello-sir-facebook-account-locked hello-sir-facebook-account-locked http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-facebook-account-locked 23672 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello sir, ? ?My facebook account has been locked. And I facing the learn more button. From that I can't open my Facebook account or submit any I'd card to review my ownership. I am sending you the screenshot here. Please fix this problem. I have many important documents in this account. ? ?Thank you.. <p>Hello sir,<br/>?<br/>?My facebook account has been locked. And I facing the learn more button. From that I can&#39;t open my Facebook account or submit any I&#39;d card to review my ownership. I am sending you the screenshot here. Please fix this problem. I have many important documents in this account.<br/>?<br/>?Thank you..</p> 2021-04-19T14:49+0000
Apr 19, 2021

Hello sir,
?
?My facebook account has been locked. And I facing the learn more button. From that I can't open my Facebook account or submit any I'd card to review my ownership. I am sending you the screenshot here. Please fix this problem. I have many important documents in this account.
?
?Thank you..


143208 review-dear-facebook-support-team-account dear-facebook-support-team-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-support-team-account 23610 10 10 10 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove my account, but today is going to be a long time, somehow my account is not open, I hope you will open my account and through this we request you to open an account. Reviewing your information may take longer than usual Thank you for sending your information. We have received it. We have fewer people available to review information due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may take longer than usual to review your account. Were always looking out for the security of people on Facebook, so until then, you can't use your account. Thank you for understanding. <p>Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews<br/>have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove<br/>my account, but today is going to be a long time,<br/>somehow my account is not open, I hope you will<br/>open my account and through this we request you to<br/>open an account.</p> <p>Reviewing your information may<br/>take longer than usual<br/>Thank you for sending your information. We have<br/>received it.<br/>We have fewer people available to review information<br/>due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may<br/>take longer than usual to review your account.<br/>Were always looking out for the security of people on<br/>Facebook, so until then, you can&#39;t use your account.<br/>Thank you for understanding.</p> 2021-04-18T16:31+0000
Apr 18, 2021

Dear Facebook Support Team, My account reviews
have been blocked. I gave my selfie photo to prove
my account, but today is going to be a long time,
somehow my account is not open, I hope you will
open my account and through this we request you to
open an account.

Reviewing your information may
take longer than usual
Thank you for sending your information. We have
received it.
We have fewer people available to review information
due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It may
take longer than usual to review your account.
Were always looking out for the security of people on
Facebook, so until then, you can't use your account.
Thank you for understanding.


142258 review-sir-sending-sms-block-don-3 sir-sending-sms-block-don-3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-sending-sms-block-don-3 22953 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sir my sending sms is block I don’t know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue. <p>Sir my sending sms is block I don’t know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue.</p> 2021-02-18T20:26+0000

Sir my sending sms is block I don’t know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue.

Khin Mg T. of Bangladesh Feb 18, 2021

Please solve my problem sir.


142257 review-sir-sending-sms-block-don-2 sir-sending-sms-block-don-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-sending-sms-block-don-2 0 0 0 Sir my sending sms is block I don’t know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue <p>Sir my sending sms is block I don’t know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue</p> 2021-02-18T20:23+0000

Sir my sending sms is block I don’t know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue


142236 review-light-situation-australia-decision-remove light-situation-australia-decision-remove http://www.facebook.feedback/review-light-situation-australia-decision-remove 22934 1 3 2 0 0 0 In light of the situation in Australia and you decision to remove news from your platform, punishing the users and not our Government, with whom your dispute actually lies, I have decided to cease using your App and will be encouraging my friends and family to do so as well. BAM. <p>In light of the situation in Australia and you decision to remove news from your platform, punishing the users and not our Government, with whom your dispute actually lies, I have decided to cease using your App and will be encouraging my friends and family to do so as well.<br/>BAM.</p> 2021-02-18T01:43+0000

In light of the situation in Australia and you decision to remove news from your platform, punishing the users and not our Government, with whom your dispute actually lies, I have decided to cease using your App and will be encouraging my friends and family to do so as well.
BAM.


142037 review-hello-facebook-account-os-disable hello-facebook-account-os-disable http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-account-os-disable 22808 10 8 9 0 0 0 Hello My Facebook account os disable so please review my account my account is Mohammad Aalim........... thank you <p>Hello<br/>My Facebook account os disable so please review my account my account is Mohammad Aalim&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;.. thank you</p> 2021-02-10T11:59+0000
Feb 10, 2021

Hello
My Facebook account os disable so please review my account my account is Mohammad Aalim……….. thank you


141848 review-time-turmoil-dark-days-politics-1 time-turmoil-dark-days-politics-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-time-turmoil-dark-days-politics-1 22600 8 8 8 0 0 0 In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I'm beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it. <p>In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I&#39;m beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it.</p> 2021-02-01T20:19+0000
Feb 01, 2021

In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I'm beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it.


141847 review-time-turmoil-dark-days-politics-0 time-turmoil-dark-days-politics-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-time-turmoil-dark-days-politics-0 8 8 8 0 0 0 In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I'm beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it. <p>In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I&#39;m beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it.</p> 2021-02-01T20:18+0000
Feb 01, 2021

In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I'm beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it.


141846 review-time-turmoil-dark-days-politics time-turmoil-dark-days-politics http://www.facebook.feedback/review-time-turmoil-dark-days-politics 8 8 8 0 0 0 In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I'm beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it. <p>In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I&#39;m beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it.</p> 2021-02-01T20:09+0000
Feb 01, 2021

In this time of turmoil and during the dark, dark days of politics and pandemic, Returning the Favor has been a bright light. RTF is the kind of positive, uplifting programming that is sorely needed in today’s crazy times. I look forward to every episode and I'm beyond sad about this. So are millions of others. Please take a moment to reconsider this decision. Thank you for bringing this show to fruition to begin with. The world needs it.


141518 review-facebook-account-open-help facebook-account-open-help http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-open-help 22209 1 1 1 0 0 0 Facebook account not open please help me <p>Facebook account not open please help me </p> 2021-01-15T03:27+0000
Jan 15, 2021

Facebook account not open please help me


141489 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen http://www.facebook.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen 24238 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Sarah <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Sarah</p> 2021-01-13T22:48+0000
Jan 13, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Sarah