2.9

222 reviews

5
43
4 14
3 21
2 11
1 36
69093 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://com.porn https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

150836 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-6 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-6 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-6 33430 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account. Thanks Facebook team. My account information : Name: RAKIB HASAN Email:rakibrex215@gmail.com Number: 01095136465 Birthday:21/07/1994 <p>Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account.<br/>Thanks Facebook team.<br/>My account information :<br/>Name: RAKIB HASAN<br/>Email:rakibrex215&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number: 01095136465<br/>Birthday:21/07/1994</p> 2023-01-29T10:43+0000
Jan 29, 2023

Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account.
Thanks Facebook team.
My account information :
Name: RAKIB HASAN
Email:rakibrex215@gmail.com
Number: 01095136465
Birthday:21/07/1994


150820 review-fb-account-locked-suggesting-confirm fb-account-locked-suggesting-confirm http://www.facebook.feedback/review-fb-account-locked-suggesting-confirm 33395 0 0 0 My fb account has been locked . It's suggesting to confirm my identity. Bt it doesn't work out. <p>My fb account has been locked . It&#39;s suggesting to confirm my identity. Bt it doesn&#39;t work out. </p> 2023-01-27T20:49+0000
Jan 27, 2023

My fb account has been locked . It's suggesting to confirm my identity. Bt it doesn't work out.


150817 review-account-locked-don-know-birth account-locked-don-know-birth http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-locked-don-know-birth 33389 10 10 10 0 0 0 My account as been locked and I don't know my birth date on that account but I have the number and password <p>My account as been locked and I don&#39;t know my birth date on that account but I have the number and password</p> 2023-01-27T15:27+0000
Jan 27, 2023

My account as been locked and I don't know my birth date on that account but I have the number and password


150812 review-dear-facebook-team-account-lock-0 dear-facebook-team-account-lock-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-lock-0 33388 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team. My Facebook Account Has been lock……and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity. This account is very important for me. So, i request to facebook given me a other option like "get a code on my phone number or get a code on my gmail" to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my account as soon as possible. My Account Information: Name: Rana Hossain Farhan Gmail: ranahossainfarhan@gmail.com Number:0562914228 Birthday:22/10/1998 <p>Dear Facebook Team. My Facebook Account Has been lock……and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity. This account is very important for me. So, i request to facebook given me a other option like &#34;get a code on my phone number or get a code on my gmail&#34; to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my account as soon as possible. My Account Information:<br/>Name: Rana Hossain Farhan<br/>Gmail: ranahossainfarhan&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number:0562914228<br/>Birthday:22/10/1998</p> 2023-01-27T06:14+0000

Dear Facebook Team. My Facebook Account Has been lock……and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity. This account is very important for me. So, i request to facebook given me a other option like "get a code on my phone number or get a code on my gmail" to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my account as soon as possible. My Account Information:
Name: Rana Hossain Farhan
Gmail: ranahossainfarhan@gmail.com
Number:0562914228
Birthday:22/10/1998


150807 review-dear-facebook-froblem-fate-stayballin dear-facebook-froblem-fate-stayballin http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-froblem-fate-stayballin 33382 10 5 0 0 0 Dear facebook i have a froblem My facebook name is: Fate Stayballin My account is locked andI lost my password but they dont send me message help me send my password this gmail Name: battulgabattulga731@gmail.com Pls hurry i registred a game <p>Dear facebook i have a froblem<br/>My facebook name is: Fate Stayballin<br/>My account is locked andI lost my password but they dont send me message help me send my password this gmail<br/>Name: battulgabattulga731&#64;gmail.com<br/>Pls hurry i registred a game</p> 2023-01-26T11:53+0000
Jan 26, 2023

Dear facebook i have a froblem
My facebook name is: Fate Stayballin
My account is locked andI lost my password but they dont send me message help me send my password this gmail
Name: battulgabattulga731@gmail.com
Pls hurry i registred a game


150806 review-dear-facebook-team-account-lock dear-facebook-team-account-lock http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-lock 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team. My Facebook Account Has been lock......and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity. This account is very important for me. So, i request to facebook given me a other option like "get a code on my phone number or get a code on my gmail" to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my account as soon as possible. My Account Information: Name: Anwar khan Gmail: mdanwar50507@gmail.com Number:01887978459 Birthday:3/5/1999 <p>Dear Facebook Team. My Facebook Account Has been lock&hellip;&hellip;and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity. This account is very important for me. So, i request to facebook given me a other option like &#34;get a code on my phone number or get a code on my gmail&#34; to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my account as soon as possible. My Account Information:<br/>Name: Anwar khan<br/>Gmail: mdanwar50507&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number:01887978459<br/> Birthday:3/5/1999</p> 2023-01-26T08:59+0000

Dear Facebook Team. My Facebook Account Has been lock……and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity. This account is very important for me. So, i request to facebook given me a other option like "get a code on my phone number or get a code on my gmail" to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my account as soon as possible. My Account Information:
Name: Anwar khan
Gmail: mdanwar50507@gmail.com
Number:01887978459
Birthday:3/5/1999


150797 review-dear-facebook-help-unlock-account dear-facebook-help-unlock-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-help-unlock-account 33345 0 0 0 Dear Facebook, Please help me to unlock my Facebook account. Here's my Gmail account princessg040590@gmail.com.The email provided is not active I forget the password. I hope and pray you can help me asap for this matter.?????????? 09381394303 Password: 143scarletgrace13., Email: princessg040590@gmail.com <p>Dear Facebook,</p> <p>Please help me to unlock my Facebook account. Here&#39;s my Gmail account princessg040590&#64;gmail.com.The email provided is not active I forget the password. I hope and pray you can help me asap for this matter.&#x1f64f;&#x1f64f;&#x1f64f;&#x1f62d;&#x1f62d;<br/>09381394303<br/>Password: 143scarletgrace13.,<br/>Email: princessg040590&#64;gmail.com</p> 2023-01-25T01:42+0000
Jan 25, 2023

Dear Facebook,

Please help me to unlock my Facebook account. Here's my Gmail account princessg040590@gmail.com.The email provided is not active I forget the password. I hope and pray you can help me asap for this matter.🙏🙏🙏😭😭
09381394303
Password: 143scarletgrace13.,
Email: princessg040590@gmail.com


150789 review-mera-facebook-account-lock-ho mera-facebook-account-lock-ho http://www.facebook.feedback/review-mera-facebook-account-lock-ho 33310 0 0 0 Mera Facebook account lock ho Gaya h please unlock Kar do :: user name:: phone number:: email. <p>Mera Facebook account lock ho Gaya h please unlock Kar do :: user name:: phone number:: email.</p> 2023-01-24T00:31+0000
Jan 24, 2023

Mera Facebook account lock ho Gaya h please unlock Kar do :: user name:: phone number:: email.


150770 review-facebook-account-locked-0 facebook-account-locked-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked-0 33273 0 0 0 My facebook account is locked <p>My facebook account is locked </p> 2023-01-22T05:27+0000

My facebook account is locked

Aditya V. of India Jan 22, 2023

Hii my facebook account is locked


150761 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-5 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-5 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-5 33265 0 0 0 Dear Facebook team my Facebook account has been locked 20 January 2023 and not getting unlock because it's showing confirm your identity problem.this account is very important for me.so i request to Facebook give me a other option like " "get a coad on my email option to recover my account as soon as possible. my account information: name:Ratri riya email :ratririya88@gmail.com birthday :04/10/2008 <p>Dear Facebook team<br/>my Facebook account has been locked 20 January 2023 and not getting unlock because it&#39;s showing confirm your identity problem.this account is very important for me.so i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#34; &#34;get a coad on my email option to recover my account as soon as possible.<br/>my account information:<br/>name:Ratri riya<br/>email :ratririya88&#64;gmail.com<br/>birthday :04/10/2008</p> 2023-01-20T10:30+0000
Jan 20, 2023

Dear Facebook team
my Facebook account has been locked 20 January 2023 and not getting unlock because it's showing confirm your identity problem.this account is very important for me.so i request to Facebook give me a other option like " "get a coad on my email option to recover my account as soon as possible.
my account information:
name:Ratri riya
email :ratririya88@gmail.com
birthday :04/10/2008


150753 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-4 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-4 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-4 33253 0 0 0 Dear Facebook team my account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem.This account very important for me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to my recover my account.please help me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you teams. My account information : Name:Md.Arafat Siddiq Mine Email:Mdmine301@gmail.com Number:01965652704 Birthday:12.05.2006 <p>Dear Facebook team my account has been locked<br/>and not getting unlock because its showing confirm<br/>your identity problem.This account very important for<br/>me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options<br/>like get a code on my phone or get a code on my<br/>email option to my recover my account.please help<br/>me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you<br/>teams.<br/>My account information :</p> <p>Name:Md.Arafat Siddiq Mine<br/>Email:Mdmine301&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number:01965652704</p> <p>Birthday:12.05.2006</p> 2023-01-18T22:47+0000

Dear Facebook team my account has been locked
and not getting unlock because its showing confirm
your identity problem.This account very important for
me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options
like get a code on my phone or get a code on my
email option to my recover my account.please help
me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you
teams.
My account information :

Name:Md.Arafat Siddiq Mine
Email:Mdmine301@gmail.com
Number:01965652704

Birthday:12.05.2006


150737 review-facebook-account-locked-don-identity-0 facebook-account-locked-don-identity-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked-don-identity-0 33228 1 0 1 My Facebook account has been locked and I don't have any identity to unlock, give me a code to unlock my facebook account <p>My Facebook account has been locked and I don&#39;t have any identity to unlock, give me a code to unlock my facebook account</p> 2023-01-16T22:20+0000
Jan 16, 2023

My Facebook account has been locked and I don't have any identity to unlock, give me a code to unlock my facebook account


150732 review-17 17 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-17 10 10 10 0 0 0 ???? <p>&#x1f62d;&#x1f62d;</p> 2023-01-16T14:30+0000
150731 review-facebook-account-locked-pls-unlock facebook-account-locked-pls-unlock http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked-pls-unlock 0 0 0 My Facebook Account Was Locked Pls unlock My FB And Hack my Facebook Account Without my permission Hack pls Recover <p>My Facebook Account Was Locked<br/>Pls unlock My FB And Hack my Facebook Account Without my permission Hack pls Recover </p> 2023-01-16T12:39+0000
Jan 16, 2023

My Facebook Account Was Locked
Pls unlock My FB And Hack my Facebook Account Without my permission Hack pls Recover


150728 review-16 16 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-16 0 0 0 2023-01-15T15:32+0000
150709 review-facebook-loked-account facebook-loked-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-loked-account 33198 0 0 0 My Facebook is loked Please back my account <p>My Facebook is loked<br/>Please back my account</p> 2023-01-12T15:10+0000
Jan 12, 2023

My Facebook is loked
Please back my account


150695 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date-0 dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date-0 33186 8 6 7 1 0 1 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like 'get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option' to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: Name: Snowfall Email: Number: saajanraja1234@gmail.com Date of birth: 16/8/2000 <p>Dear Facebook Team,</p> <p>My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#39;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option&#39; to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:</p> <p>Name: Snowfall </p> <p>Email: Number: saajanraja1234&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>Date of birth: 16/8/2000</p> 2023-01-11T00:45+0000
Jan 11, 2023

Dear Facebook Team,

My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like 'get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option' to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:

Name: Snowfall

Email: Number: saajanraja1234@gmail.com

Date of birth: 16/8/2000


150693 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like 'get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option' to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: Name: Suhely Nargis Email: Number: 01744164567 Date of birth: 25/12/2003 <p>Dear Facebook Team,</p> <p>My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#39;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option&#39; to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:</p> <p>Name: Suhely Nargis</p> <p>Email: Number: 01744164567</p> <p>Date of birth: 25/12/2003</p> 2023-01-10T22:18+0000
Jan 10, 2023

Dear Facebook Team,

My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like 'get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option' to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:

Name: Suhely Nargis

Email: Number: 01744164567

Date of birth: 25/12/2003


150692 review-chohan-hiren chohan-hiren http://www.facebook.feedback/review-chohan-hiren 33184 10 10 10 0 0 0 Chohan hiren <p>Chohan hiren </p> 2023-01-10T15:11+0000
150689 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-3 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-3 33180 0 0 0 Dear Facebook team my account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem.This account very important for me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to my recover my account.please help me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you teams. My account information : Name:love hamid khan Email: raeeshamid19@gmail.com Number:+93788589349 <p>Dear Facebook team my account has been locked<br/>and not getting unlock because its showing confirm<br/>your identity problem.This account very important for<br/>me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options<br/>like get a code on my phone or get a code on my<br/>email option to my recover my account.please help<br/>me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you<br/>teams.<br/>My account information :</p> <p>Name:love hamid khan<br/>Email: raeeshamid19&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number:&#43;93788589349</p> 2023-01-10T07:47+0000
Jan 10, 2023

Dear Facebook team my account has been locked
and not getting unlock because its showing confirm
your identity problem.This account very important for
me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options
like get a code on my phone or get a code on my
email option to my recover my account.please help
me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you
teams.
My account information :

Name:love hamid khan
Email: raeeshamid19@gmail.com
Number:+93788589349