2.7

187 reviews

5
34
4 12
3 17
2 11
1 36
66852 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://facebook.com https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

150460 review-unlock-facebook-account-bhuneshwar-sahu unlock-facebook-account-bhuneshwar-sahu http://www.facebook.feedback/review-unlock-facebook-account-bhuneshwar-sahu 32740 6 3 0 0 0 Please unlock my facebook account ?? Name- Bhuneshwar Sahu <p>Please unlock my facebook account &#x1f64f;<br/>Name- Bhuneshwar Sahu</p> 2022-12-04T14:46+0000
Dec 04, 2022

Please unlock my facebook account 🙏
Name- Bhuneshwar Sahu


150456 review-unlock-facebook-account-important-things unlock-facebook-account-important-things http://www.facebook.feedback/review-unlock-facebook-account-important-things 32732 1 0 1 Please unlock my Facebook account please ?? There is some important things so please unlock my fb account ???? ID:-9824973517 Pass:-saprimdada <p>Please unlock my Facebook account please &#x1f64f; There is some important things so please unlock my fb account &#x1f64f;&#x1f494;<br/>ID:-9824973517<br/>Pass:-saprimdada</p> 2022-12-03T03:14+0000

Please unlock my Facebook account please 🙏 There is some important things so please unlock my fb account 🙏💔
ID:-9824973517
Pass:-saprimdada


150451 review-account-locked-email-rudaldas55814-gmail-0 account-locked-email-rudaldas55814-gmail-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-locked-email-rudaldas55814-gmail-0 32700 0 0 0 My account has been locked My email:-rudaldas55814@gmail.com Password:-9816835046 <p>My account has been locked<br/>My email:-rudaldas55814&#64;gmail.com<br/>Password:-9816835046</p> 2022-12-01T16:54+0000

My account has been locked
My email:-rudaldas55814@gmail.com
Password:-9816835046


150450 review-account-locked-email-rudaldas55814-gmail account-locked-email-rudaldas55814-gmail http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-locked-email-rudaldas55814-gmail 0 0 0 My account has been locked My email:-rudaldas55814@gmail.com Password:-9816835046 <p>My account has been locked<br/>My email:-rudaldas55814&#64;gmail.com<br/>Password:-9816835046</p> 2022-12-01T16:52+0000
Dec 01, 2022

My account has been locked
My email:-rudaldas55814@gmail.com
Password:-9816835046


150418 review-hello-deer-facebook-team-account hello-deer-facebook-team-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-deer-facebook-team-account 32593 6 8 7 0 0 0 Hello Deer Facebook team My account has been locked by you.please unlock my account. Manish Kumar Sarma Pass. Santosh Sharma Email. santoshsharmasantosh368@gmail.com Ph no. +91 6202925542 <p>Hello<br/>Deer Facebook team<br/>My account has been locked by you.please unlock my account.</p> <p>Manish Kumar Sarma<br/>Pass. Santosh Sharma<br/>Email. santoshsharmasantosh368&#64;gmail.com<br/>Ph no. &#43;91 6202925542</p> 2022-11-25T18:09+0000

Hello
Deer Facebook team
My account has been locked by you.please unlock my account.

Manish Kumar Sarma
Pass. Santosh Sharma
Email. santoshsharmasantosh368@gmail.com
Ph no. +91 6202925542


150417 review-use-facebook-rules-locked-account-0 use-facebook-rules-locked-account-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-use-facebook-rules-locked-account-0 32591 4 2 0 0 0 I use Facebook rules but Facebook locked my account therefore I request you to kindly unlock my account I shall be very thankful <p>I use Facebook rules but Facebook locked my account therefore I request you to kindly unlock my account I shall be very thankful </p> 2022-11-25T01:36+0000

I use Facebook rules but Facebook locked my account therefore I request you to kindly unlock my account I shall be very thankful


150416 review-use-facebook-rules-locked-account use-facebook-rules-locked-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-use-facebook-rules-locked-account 4 2 0 0 0 I use Facebook rules but Facebook locked my account therefore I request you to kindly unlock my account I shall be very thankful <p>I use Facebook rules but Facebook locked my account therefore I request you to kindly unlock my account I shall be very thankful </p> 2022-11-25T01:36+0000

I use Facebook rules but Facebook locked my account therefore I request you to kindly unlock my account I shall be very thankful


150368 review-hey-dosto-welcome-youtube-channel-0 hey-dosto-welcome-youtube-channel-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hey-dosto-welcome-youtube-channel-0 32435 1 0 1 So hey Dosto Welcome to my YouTube channel, Ajke is Video mai apko batane wala hu ki Agar aapka Facebook account Lock ?? hogaye aur aapka Account Open nehi horaha hai to aap Aapne open karsakta hoo. Agar aapka Facebook account open nehi horaha hai Aur open karne ke liye property get the Ka option show horaha hai Aur get started me click Karke bad Confirm Your Identity (Upload A Photo id) to Aapne Account open karne ke liye koi dusri option show Karsakta ho like Enter your date of birth aur ei option Aapne Account me work koregi ya nehi ei bhi batadunga, So Full details Ke Liye video ko pura dekhen. Aur Umid karta hu apko video pasand ayegi agar ha to ek like kardena aur channel ko Subscribe kardena. <p>So hey Dosto Welcome to my YouTube channel, Ajke is Video mai apko batane wala hu ki Agar aapka Facebook account Lock &#x1f512; hogaye aur aapka Account Open nehi horaha hai to aap Aapne open karsakta hoo. Agar aapka Facebook account open nehi horaha hai Aur open karne ke liye property get the Ka option show horaha hai Aur get started me click Karke bad Confirm Your Identity (Upload A Photo id) to Aapne Account open karne ke liye koi dusri option show Karsakta ho like Enter your date of birth aur ei option Aapne Account me work koregi ya nehi ei bhi batadunga, So Full details Ke Liye video ko pura dekhen. Aur Umid karta hu apko video pasand ayegi agar ha to ek like kardena aur channel ko Subscribe kardena.</p> 2022-11-15T13:44+0000
Nov 15, 2022

So hey Dosto Welcome to my YouTube channel, Ajke is Video mai apko batane wala hu ki Agar aapka Facebook account Lock 🔒 hogaye aur aapka Account Open nehi horaha hai to aap Aapne open karsakta hoo. Agar aapka Facebook account open nehi horaha hai Aur open karne ke liye property get the Ka option show horaha hai Aur get started me click Karke bad Confirm Your Identity (Upload A Photo id) to Aapne Account open karne ke liye koi dusri option show Karsakta ho like Enter your date of birth aur ei option Aapne Account me work koregi ya nehi ei bhi batadunga, So Full details Ke Liye video ko pura dekhen. Aur Umid karta hu apko video pasand ayegi agar ha to ek like kardena aur channel ko Subscribe kardena.


150367 review-hey-dosto-welcome-youtube-channel hey-dosto-welcome-youtube-channel http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hey-dosto-welcome-youtube-channel 0 0 0 So hey Dosto Welcome to my YouTube channel, Ajke is Video mai apko batane wala hu ki Agar aapka Facebook account Lock ?? hogaye aur aapka Account Open nehi horaha hai to aap Aapne open karsakta hoo. Agar aapka Facebook account open nehi horaha hai Aur open karne ke liye property get the Ka option show horaha hai Aur get started me click Karke bad Confirm Your Identity (Upload A Photo id) to Aapne Account open karne ke liye koi dusri option show Karsakta ho like Enter your date of birth aur ei option Aapne Account me work koregi ya nehi ei bhi batadunga, So Full details Ke Liye video ko pura dekhen. Aur Umid karta hu apko video pasand ayegi agar ha to ek like kardena aur channel ko Subscribe kardena. <p>So hey Dosto Welcome to my YouTube channel, Ajke is Video mai apko batane wala hu ki Agar aapka Facebook account Lock &#x1f512; hogaye aur aapka Account Open nehi horaha hai to aap Aapne open karsakta hoo. Agar aapka Facebook account open nehi horaha hai Aur open karne ke liye property get the Ka option show horaha hai Aur get started me click Karke bad Confirm Your Identity (Upload A Photo id) to Aapne Account open karne ke liye koi dusri option show Karsakta ho like Enter your date of birth aur ei option Aapne Account me work koregi ya nehi ei bhi batadunga, So Full details Ke Liye video ko pura dekhen. Aur Umid karta hu apko video pasand ayegi agar ha to ek like kardena aur channel ko Subscribe kardena.</p> 2022-11-15T13:43+0000
Nov 15, 2022

So hey Dosto Welcome to my YouTube channel, Ajke is Video mai apko batane wala hu ki Agar aapka Facebook account Lock 🔒 hogaye aur aapka Account Open nehi horaha hai to aap Aapne open karsakta hoo. Agar aapka Facebook account open nehi horaha hai Aur open karne ke liye property get the Ka option show horaha hai Aur get started me click Karke bad Confirm Your Identity (Upload A Photo id) to Aapne Account open karne ke liye koi dusri option show Karsakta ho like Enter your date of birth aur ei option Aapne Account me work koregi ya nehi ei bhi batadunga, So Full details Ke Liye video ko pura dekhen. Aur Umid karta hu apko video pasand ayegi agar ha to ek like kardena aur channel ko Subscribe kardena.


150360 review-hello-facebook-team-suddenly-account hello-facebook-team-suddenly-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-team-suddenly-account 32431 0 0 0 Hello Facebook team, Suddenly my Facebook account is locked. I want to know why it was locked without any reason? do not currently have an ID card. So give me a chance to fix my account by confirming the code. look forward to your help. Account Information Name:Newspap er Gmail:mzakariya890d@gmail.com Number:01970836229\01568736179 Birthday date:03 October 2004 <p>Hello Facebook team, Suddenly my Facebook account is locked. I want to know why it was locked without any reason? do not currently have an ID card. So give me a chance to fix my account by confirming the code. look forward to your help.</p> <p>Account Information</p> <p>Name:Newspap er Gmail:mzakariya890d&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>Number:01970836229\01568736179 Birthday date:03 October 2004</p> 2022-11-15T03:51+0000
Nov 15, 2022

Hello Facebook team, Suddenly my Facebook account is locked. I want to know why it was locked without any reason? do not currently have an ID card. So give me a chance to fix my account by confirming the code. look forward to your help.

Account Information

Name:Newspap er Gmail:mzakariya890d@gmail.com

Number:01970836229\01568736179 Birthday date:03 October 2004


150258 review-facebook-team-account-locked-unusual-0 facebook-team-account-locked-unusual-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-team-account-locked-unusual-0 32178 1 1 1 0 0 0 Facebook Team. my facebook account has been locked.Due to unusual activity on my facebook account. when i login my account facebook sayas." your account has been locked due to unusual activity"and nevar show" get started" option to secure my facebook account.so please sir Give me to loing facebook account. give me kindly. Get satrd option.Thanks for your help. <p>Facebook Team.<br/>my facebook account has been locked.Due to unusual activity on my facebook account. when i login my account facebook sayas.&#34; your account has been locked due to unusual activity&#34;and nevar show&#34; get started&#34; option to secure my facebook account.so please sir Give me to loing facebook account. give me kindly. Get satrd option.Thanks for your help.</p> 2022-11-01T12:02+0000
Nov 01, 2022

Facebook Team.
my facebook account has been locked.Due to unusual activity on my facebook account. when i login my account facebook sayas." your account has been locked due to unusual activity"and nevar show" get started" option to secure my facebook account.so please sir Give me to loing facebook account. give me kindly. Get satrd option.Thanks for your help.


150257 review-facebook-team-account-locked-unusual facebook-team-account-locked-unusual http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-team-account-locked-unusual 0 0 0 Facebook Team. my facebook account has been locked.Due to unusual activity on my facebook account. when i login my account facebook sayas." your account has been locked due to unusual activity"and nevar show" get started" option to secure my facebook account.so please sir Give me to loing facebook account. give me kindly. Get satrd option.Thanks for your help. <p>Facebook Team.<br/>my facebook account has been locked.Due to unusual activity on my facebook account. when i login my account facebook sayas.&#34; your account has been locked due to unusual activity&#34;and nevar show&#34; get started&#34; option to secure my facebook account.so please sir Give me to loing facebook account. give me kindly. Get satrd option.Thanks for your help.</p> 2022-11-01T12:00+0000

Facebook Team.
my facebook account has been locked.Due to unusual activity on my facebook account. when i login my account facebook sayas." your account has been locked due to unusual activity"and nevar show" get started" option to secure my facebook account.so please sir Give me to loing facebook account. give me kindly. Get satrd option.Thanks for your help.


150040 review-pagal-account-locked-0 pagal-account-locked-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-pagal-account-locked-0 31960 6 6 6 1 0 1 Pagal, your account has been locked <p>Pagal, your account has been locked</p> 2022-10-12T15:27+0000
Oct 12, 2022

Pagal, your account has been locked


150039 review-pagal-account-locked pagal-account-locked http://www.facebook.feedback/review-pagal-account-locked 6 6 6 1 1 0 Pagal, your account has been locked my facebook account is very important unlock my account.please help me Facebook team <p>Pagal, your account has been locked my facebook account is very important unlock my account.please help me Facebook team </p> 2022-10-12T15:18+0000
Oct 12, 2022

Pagal, your account has been locked my facebook account is very important unlock my account.please help me Facebook team


149990 review-facebook-account-locked-don-identity facebook-account-locked-don-identity http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked-don-identity 31921 0 0 0 My Facebook account has been locked and I don't have any identity to unlock, give me a code to unlock my facebook account <p>My Facebook account has been locked and I don&#39;t have any identity to unlock, give me a code to unlock my facebook account </p> 2022-10-07T03:29+0000
Oct 07, 2022

My Facebook account has been locked and I don't have any identity to unlock, give me a code to unlock my facebook account


149930 review-facebook-safely-need-make-sure facebook-safely-need-make-sure http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-safely-need-make-sure 31853 9 10 9 0 0 0 Before we can get you back on Facebook safely, we need to make sure this is your account. You can prove this account is yours by sending us a photo of your ID. and for me the problem is the i don't have any of this <p>Before we can get you back on Facebook safely, we need to make sure this is your account. You can prove this account is yours by sending us a photo of your ID.</p> <p>and for me the problem is the i don&#39;t have any of this</p> 2022-09-28T00:40+0000
Sep 28, 2022

Before we can get you back on Facebook safely, we need to make sure this is your account. You can prove this account is yours by sending us a photo of your ID.

and for me the problem is the i don't have any of this


149921 review-hey-facebook-account-rameshkumar-achary hey-facebook-account-rameshkumar-achary http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hey-facebook-account-rameshkumar-achary 31746 0 0 0 Hey Facebook.... My Facebook account (Rameshkumar Achary) Has been hacked and the hacker is messaging for money transfer to my family members and friend....... So Facebook pls checkout the problem... <p>Hey Facebook&hellip;.<br/>My Facebook account (Rameshkumar Achary)<br/>Has been hacked and the hacker is messaging for money transfer to my family members and friend&hellip;&hellip;.<br/>So Facebook pls checkout the problem&hellip;</p> 2022-09-25T16:02+0000

Hey Facebook….
My Facebook account (Rameshkumar Achary)
Has been hacked and the hacker is messaging for money transfer to my family members and friend…….
So Facebook pls checkout the problem…


149889 review-dear-facebook-team-using-years dear-facebook-team-using-years http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-using-years 31714 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, My name is (?????????). I have been using Facebook for the last few years. A few days ago, my Facebook account was locked and I have no proof. I have only phone number and email that I created the Facebook account. So I request you to provide me the option to get a code on my phone or email to recover my account. My Account Information: Name:????????? Email: Shiekhsobuj256@gmail.com Number: 01709002499 Birthday:10-02-1999 <p>Dear Facebook Team, My name is (?????????). I have been using Facebook for the last few years. A few days ago, my Facebook account was locked and I have no proof. I have only phone number and email that I created the Facebook account. So I request you to provide me the option to get a code on my phone or email to recover my account.<br/>My Account Information:<br/>Name:?????????<br/>Email: Shiekhsobuj256&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number: 01709002499<br/>Birthday:10-02-1999</p> 2022-09-21T11:14+0000

Dear Facebook Team, My name is (?????????). I have been using Facebook for the last few years. A few days ago, my Facebook account was locked and I have no proof. I have only phone number and email that I created the Facebook account. So I request you to provide me the option to get a code on my phone or email to recover my account.
My Account Information:
Name:?????????
Email: Shiekhsobuj256@gmail.com
Number: 01709002499
Birthday:10-02-1999


149776 review-account-locked-acc-need-id account-locked-acc-need-id http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-locked-acc-need-id 31609 10 10 10 0 0 0 my account has been locked and my locked acc need id but i don't have any of it plsss return my fb this is so important please name:kreya jchzk num:09759958678 but i don't have access in this num <p>my account has been locked and my locked acc need id but i don&#39;t have any of it plsss return my fb this is so important please</p> <p>name:kreya jchzk<br/>num:09759958678 but i don&#39;t have access in this num</p> 2022-09-08T15:46+0000

my account has been locked and my locked acc need id but i don't have any of it plsss return my fb this is so important please

name:kreya jchzk
num:09759958678 but i don't have access in this num


149756 review-help-check-account-belongs-need-0 help-check-account-belongs-need-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-help-check-account-belongs-need-0 31594 8 10 9 0 0 0 To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we'll send you an email. What IDs does Facebook accept? When you submit a copy of your ID, we'll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook <p>To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we&#39;ll send you an email.<br/>What IDs does Facebook accept?<br/>When you submit a copy of your ID, we&#39;ll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook</p> 2022-09-06T10:02+0000
Sep 06, 2022

To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we'll send you an email.
What IDs does Facebook accept?
When you submit a copy of your ID, we'll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook