2.6

113 reviews

5
23
4 11
3 10
2 7
1 29
66852 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://facebook.com https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

146303 review-approve-login-computer-identity-confirmation approve-login-computer-identity-confirmation http://www.facebook.feedback/review-approve-login-computer-identity-confirmation 27427 8 8 8 0 0 0 Approve your login on another or computer identity confirmation plz help me facebook Name:Gowrisankarmoyya DOB:14/09/2003 Phone number:9390213980 Plz help me Facebook team <p>Approve your login on another or computer identity confirmation plz help me facebook<br/>Name:Gowrisankarmoyya<br/>DOB:14/09/2003<br/>Phone number:9390213980<br/>Plz help me Facebook team</p> 2021-11-13T11:40+0000
Nov 13, 2021

Approve your login on another or computer identity confirmation plz help me facebook
Name:Gowrisankarmoyya
DOB:14/09/2003
Phone number:9390213980
Plz help me Facebook team


146234 review-site-looks-great-did-notice site-looks-great-did-notice http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-looks-great-did-notice 27390 0 0 0 Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "choosen" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know! In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free. <p>Your site looks great but I did notice that the word &#34;choosen&#34; appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!</p> <p>In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we&#39;ve used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.</p> 2021-11-06T21:28+0000
Nov 06, 2021

Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "choosen" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!

In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.


145703 review-blocked-misunderstanding blocked-misunderstanding http://www.facebook.feedback/review-blocked-misunderstanding 26203 1 0 1 Blocked for a misunderstanding somebody got onto my page <p>Blocked for a misunderstanding somebody got onto my page </p> 2021-09-12T04:19+0000
Sep 12, 2021

Blocked for a misunderstanding somebody got onto my page


145443 review-rohit-singh-facebook-id-band rohit-singh-facebook-id-band http://www.facebook.feedback/review-rohit-singh-facebook-id-band 25701 1 0 0 0 0 Rohit singh Facebook ID band ho gaya hai <p>Rohit singh Facebook ID band ho gaya hai</p> 2021-08-18T04:53+0000
Aug 18, 2021

Rohit singh Facebook ID band ho gaya hai


145390 review-8 8 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-8 0 0 0 2021-08-12T23:44+0000
145332 review-sir-facebook-account-dissable-open sir-facebook-account-dissable-open http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-facebook-account-dissable-open 25562 2 0 2 Sir my Facebook account has dissable please sir open my account i request you please <p>Sir my Facebook account has dissable please sir open my account i request you please </p> 2021-08-08T14:49+0000

Sir my Facebook account has dissable please sir open my account i request you please


145329 review-dear-facebook-team-recently-aceount dear-facebook-team-recently-aceount http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-recently-aceount 1 0 1 Dear facebook team. recently my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn't this.please give me the code option. name. fb neme. mbali.Date of birth :fb births day31DEc19990.number.+351920027072.Email.address.mdali5229@gmail.com <p>Dear facebook team. recently my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn&#39;t this.please give me the code option. name. fb neme. mbali.Date of birth :fb births day31DEc19990.number.&#43;351920027072.Email.address.mdali5229&#64;gmail.com </p> 2021-08-08T11:20+0000
Aug 08, 2021

Dear facebook team. recently my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn't this.please give me the code option. name. fb neme. mbali.Date of birth :fb births day31DEc19990.number.+351920027072.Email.address.mdali5229@gmail.com


145311 review-hello-sir-derr-facebook-team hello-sir-derr-facebook-team http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-derr-facebook-team 0 0 0 Hello.sir Derr facebook team.recntly my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn't this.please give me the code option (aet code by email or phone numbe) please give me code option. name. fb name mdali. Date of births :fb birthday 31DEc1990. number :+351920027072. Email.address :Mdali5229@gmail.com <p>Hello.sir Derr facebook team.recntly my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn&#39;t this.please give me the code option (aet code by email or phone numbe) please give me code option. name. fb name mdali. Date of births :fb birthday 31DEc1990. number :&#43;351920027072. Email.address :Mdali5229&#64;gmail.com </p> 2021-08-07T12:10+0000
Aug 07, 2021

Hello.sir Derr facebook team.recntly my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn't this.please give me the code option (aet code by email or phone numbe) please give me code option. name. fb name mdali. Date of births :fb birthday 31DEc1990. number :+351920027072. Email.address :Mdali5229@gmail.com


145304 review-7 7 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-7 0 0 0 2021-08-06T23:39+0000
145289 review-received-information received-information http://www.facebook.feedback/review-received-information 10 10 10 0 0 0 We have received your information <p>We have received your information</p> 2021-08-06T02:58+0000

We have received your information


145103 review-think-misspelled-word-choosen-website think-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.facebook.feedback/review-think-misspelled-word-choosen-website 25173 0 0 0 I think you misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we've successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I'm just paying it forward :). <p>I think you misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we&#39;ve successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I&#39;m just paying it forward :).</p> 2021-07-24T08:43+0000
Jul 24, 2021

I think you misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we've successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I'm just paying it forward :).


144969 review-dear-feedback-think-mistakenly-disabled dear-feedback-think-mistakenly-disabled http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-feedback-think-mistakenly-disabled 24953 6 6 6 0 0 0 Dear feedback, I think you mistakenly disabled my rp account, i am now temporarily disabled, there's something important there, hope you can help me <p>Dear feedback,</p> <p>I think you mistakenly disabled my rp account, i am now temporarily disabled, there&#39;s something important there, hope you can help me</p> 2021-07-15T07:59+0000
Jul 15, 2021

Dear feedback,

I think you mistakenly disabled my rp account, i am now temporarily disabled, there's something important there, hope you can help me


144669 review-dear-facebook-team-tanviri-ahmed dear-facebook-team-tanviri-ahmed http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-tanviri-ahmed 24564 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, I am Tanviri Ahmed. Date of Birth: 06-06-2006 My personal account was disable for violating facebook terms and condition about 7 days ago. I think it’s mistake. Now I hav e a NID card. Here I am submitting my NID card which show my name and date of birth. You can use it to confirm my identity. I urgently need this ID. Because since my ID is disabled, I have not been able to communicate with my family and friends in any way. My ID was the only way to communicate with them. Please check my appeal and unblock my account as soon as possible. Thanks <p>Dear Facebook Team,</p> <p>I am Tanviri Ahmed. Date of Birth: 06-06-2006</p> <p>My personal account was disable for violating facebook terms and condition about 7 days ago. I think it’s mistake. Now I hav e a NID card. Here I am submitting my NID card which show my name and date of birth. You can use it to confirm my identity. I urgently need this ID. Because since my ID is disabled, I have not been able to communicate with my family and friends in any way. My ID was the only way to communicate with them. Please check my appeal and unblock my account as soon as possible. </p> <p>Thanks </p> 2021-06-30T21:02+0000
Jun 30, 2021

Dear Facebook Team,

I am Tanviri Ahmed. Date of Birth: 06-06-2006

My personal account was disable for violating facebook terms and condition about 7 days ago. I think it’s mistake. Now I hav e a NID card. Here I am submitting my NID card which show my name and date of birth. You can use it to confirm my identity. I urgently need this ID. Because since my ID is disabled, I have not been able to communicate with my family and friends in any way. My ID was the only way to communicate with them. Please check my appeal and unblock my account as soon as possible.

Thanks


144595 review-rahul-raval rahul-raval http://www.facebook.feedback/review-rahul-raval 1 0 1 Rahul Raval <p>Rahul Raval</p> 2021-06-27T08:01+0000
144263 review-disable-account-come-error-problem-0 disable-account-come-error-problem-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-disable-account-come-error-problem-0 24215 1 1 1 0 0 0 Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976@gamil.com my password 9978884993@@ my account come Please sorry ok <p>Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976&#64;gamil.com my password 9978884993&#64;&#64; my account come Please sorry ok</p> 2021-06-10T19:28+0000
Jun 10, 2021

Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976@gamil.com my password 9978884993@@ my account come Please sorry ok


144262 review-disable-account-come-error-problem disable-account-come-error-problem http://www.facebook.feedback/review-disable-account-come-error-problem 4 1 2 0 0 0 Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976@gamil.com my password 9978884993@@ my account come Please sorry ok <p>Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976&#64;gamil.com my password 9978884993&#64;&#64; my account come Please sorry ok</p> 2021-06-10T19:24+0000
Jun 10, 2021

Disable my account come Please error problem my account name sajit Khan baloch my number 6353904245 my email Sajitkingsajitking976@gamil.com my password 9978884993@@ my account come Please sorry ok


144162 review-sir-official-confirmed-facebook-account sir-official-confirmed-facebook-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-official-confirmed-facebook-account 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sir My Official Confirmed Facebook Account Was Restricted Without Any Reason, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Guidelines, Sir I Don't Post Any illegal activity Against Community Guidelines, Sir I Don't Post Any Sexual Activity on my Facebook Account, Sir please Review My Facebook Account, Sir This is My Official Facebook Account, My Personal Facebook Account Is Restricted For 30 Days, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Rules, Sir I Request To u Please Remove Restrictions From Facebook Account, Sir please Recover My Restricted Facebook Account. <p>Sir My Official Confirmed Facebook Account Was Restricted Without Any Reason, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Guidelines, Sir I Don&#39;t Post Any illegal activity Against Community Guidelines, Sir I Don&#39;t Post Any Sexual Activity on my Facebook Account, Sir please Review My Facebook Account, Sir This is My Official Facebook Account, My Personal Facebook Account Is Restricted For 30 Days, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Rules, Sir I Request To u Please Remove Restrictions From Facebook Account, Sir please Recover My Restricted Facebook Account.</p> 2021-06-06T12:44+0000

Sir My Official Confirmed Facebook Account Was Restricted Without Any Reason, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Guidelines, Sir I Don't Post Any illegal activity Against Community Guidelines, Sir I Don't Post Any Sexual Activity on my Facebook Account, Sir please Review My Facebook Account, Sir This is My Official Facebook Account, My Personal Facebook Account Is Restricted For 30 Days, Sir I Follow Facebook Community Rules, Sir I Request To u Please Remove Restrictions From Facebook Account, Sir please Recover My Restricted Facebook Account.


143979 review-ok-grato ok-grato http://www.facebook.feedback/review-ok-grato 23996 10 10 10 0 0 0 Ok grato voltar ao facebook original <p>Ok grato voltar ao facebook original </p> 2021-05-29T02:13+0000
May 29, 2021

Ok grato voltar ao facebook original


143875 review-dear-facebook-team-personal-account dear-facebook-team-personal-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-personal-account 23947 0 0 0 Dear facebook team This is my personal account your identity verification documents send by problem sorry but mistakenly block my account please reopen my account as soon as possible Thanks facebook team Myname Nayak Mukesh Gmail nayakmukes41@gmail.com Birthday date 19/07/1995 Mobile 8238834553 My documents original please replay <p>Dear facebook team<br/>This is my personal account your identity verification documents send by problem sorry but mistakenly block my account please reopen my account as soon as possible Thanks facebook team<br/>Myname Nayak Mukesh<br/>Gmail nayakmukes41&#64;gmail.com<br/>Birthday date 19/07/1995<br/>Mobile 8238834553<br/>My documents original please replay</p> 2021-05-24T09:01+0000

Dear facebook team
This is my personal account your identity verification documents send by problem sorry but mistakenly block my account please reopen my account as soon as possible Thanks facebook team
Myname Nayak Mukesh
Gmail nayakmukes41@gmail.com
Birthday date 19/07/1995
Mobile 8238834553
My documents original please replay


143615 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen-0 looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen-0 23863 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Fred <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Fred</p> 2021-05-10T21:02+0000
May 10, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Fred