2.3

46 reviews

5
8
4 6
3 8
2 4
1 17
14800 Facebook +1 855-300-0817 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers.. ["Brand"] {"components":{"CITY":"Menlo Park","NUMBER":"1","STATE":"CA","STREET":"Hacker Way","ZIP":"94025","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"1 Hacker Way","line2":null,"city":"Menlo Park","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"94025","humanizedValue":"1 Hacker Way , Menlo Park, CA 94025, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/30b57f3d-9507-4475-ad35-68a3c21234e9 http://facebook.com https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Facebook http://facebook.com/ https://www.twitter.com/facebook false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Facebook

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers..

Contact Information

+1 855-300-0817

1 Hacker Way
Menlo Park, CA 94025 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Facebook. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Facebook review :

124841 review-stalked-guy-added-facebook-blocked stalked-guy-added-facebook-blocked http://www.facebook.feedback/review-stalked-guy-added-facebook-blocked 8712 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hi I am Being stalked by a guy who added me on Facebook and then has blocked me and is holding my account and releasing it to find out what I’m up to. He has joined several international gangs whilst he’s been in Australia and is a potentially dangerous man because of these connections. This is going to be a national security issue. He is a criminal and on drugs and from Another country. He assaulted me too. I haven’t gone to the police yet. Work is hiding his history of crime and actually supporting his criminal connections inside their own corrupt gang. Could you please develop something that allows us to block a user back as my entire friend base is now at threat because of him. This needs to be developed very quickly for security reasons. So the concept of a ‘block back’ button so the person blocking isn’t in control of our site. I would like to transfer my account to another site with different name and address if possible. This needs to be possible also.please work quickly to develop it. Thanks Lexi <p>Hi</p> <p>I am<br/>Being stalked by a guy who added me on Facebook and then has blocked me and is holding my account and releasing it to find out what I’m up to. He has joined several international gangs whilst he’s been in Australia and is a potentially dangerous man because of these connections. This is going to be a national security issue. He is a criminal and on drugs and from<br/>Another country. He assaulted me too. I haven’t gone to the police yet. Work is hiding his history of crime and actually supporting his criminal connections inside their own corrupt gang. Could you please develop something that allows us to block a user back as my entire friend base is now at threat because of him. This needs to be developed very quickly for security reasons. So the concept of a ‘block back’ button so the person blocking isn’t in control of our site. I would like to transfer my account to another site with different name and address if possible. This needs to be possible also.please work quickly to develop it. </p> <p>Thanks<br/>Lexi</p> 2018-04-07T01:11+0000
Apr 07, 2018

Hi

I am
Being stalked by a guy who added me on Facebook and then has blocked me and is holding my account and releasing it to find out what I’m up to. He has joined several international gangs whilst he’s been in Australia and is a potentially dangerous man because of these connections. This is going to be a national security issue. He is a criminal and on drugs and from
Another country. He assaulted me too. I haven’t gone to the police yet. Work is hiding his history of crime and actually supporting his criminal connections inside their own corrupt gang. Could you please develop something that allows us to block a user back as my entire friend base is now at threat because of him. This needs to be developed very quickly for security reasons. So the concept of a ‘block back’ button so the person blocking isn’t in control of our site. I would like to transfer my account to another site with different name and address if possible. This needs to be possible also.please work quickly to develop it.

Thanks
Lexi


122930 review-efore efore http://www.facebook.feedback/review-efore 7798 1 1 1 0 0 0 <b>efore <p>efore</p> 2017-07-29T15:00+0000

efore

Alpha B. of United Kingdom Jul 29, 2017

efore

Alpha B. of United Kingdom Jul 29, 2017

<efore

Alpha B. of United Kingdom Jul 29, 2017

<b<<>efore


121896 review-4 4 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-4 1 1 1 0 0 0 ???? ?????, ????? ??????? <p>???? ?????, ????? ???????</p> 2017-07-02T14:26+0000
Jul 02, 2017

???? ?????, ????? ???????


121887 review-fake-feedback-page-internet-service fake-feedback-page-internet-service http://www.facebook.feedback/review-fake-feedback-page-internet-service 1 1 1 1 0 1 fake feedback page Internet Service Providers This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html Around the web google.com/scam facebook.com/Scam wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam twitter.com/scam instagram.com/scam Contact Information +1 555-867-5309 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043 United States <p>fake feedback page<br/>Internet Service Providers<br/>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> <p>Around the web</p> <p>google.com/scam<br/>facebook.com/Scam<br/>wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam<br/>twitter.com/scam<br/>instagram.com/scam<br/>Contact Information</p> <p>+1 555-867-5309</p> <p>1600 Amphitheatre Parkway<br/>Mountain View, CA 94043 United States</p> 2017-07-02T08:38+0000

fake feedback page
Internet Service Providers
This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html

Around the web

google.com/scam
facebook.com/Scam
wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam
twitter.com/scam
instagram.com/scam
Contact Information

+1 555-867-5309

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043 United States


110241 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-4 site-scam-requires-main-domain-4 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-4 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:40+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110239 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-3 site-scam-requires-main-domain-3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-3 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:39+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110237 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-2 site-scam-requires-main-domain-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:39+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110235 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-1 site-scam-requires-main-domain-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-1 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:39+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110233 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-0 site-scam-requires-main-domain-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:39+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110230 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain site-scam-requires-main-domain http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:38+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


95314 review-don-use-feedback-sites-scams don-use-feedback-sites-scams http://www.facebook.feedback/review-don-use-feedback-sites-scams 1 1 1 2 0 2 Please don't use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook. <p>Please don&rsquo;t use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook.</p> 2017-06-30T16:01+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Please don’t use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook.


95303 review-3 3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-3 8 10 9 0 0 0 2017-06-30T15:31+0000
95285 review-fall-feedback-domains-scams fall-feedback-domains-scams http://www.facebook.feedback/review-fall-feedback-domains-scams 1 1 1 1 0 1 Do not fall for feedback domains. They are scams(http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html). <p>Do not fall for feedback domains. They are scams(<a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html)">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html)</a>.</p> 2017-06-30T14:00+0000
95253 review-feedback-domain-scam-fall feedback-domain-scam-fall http://www.facebook.feedback/review-feedback-domain-scam-fall 1 1 1 4 1 3 every .feedback domain is a scam, do not fall for it. <p>every .feedback domain is a scam, do not fall for it.</p> 2017-06-30T10:44+0000

every .feedback domain is a scam, do not fall for it.


95249 review-2 2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2017-06-30T10:24+0000
95225 review-respect-user-privacy-really-connecting respect-user-privacy-really-connecting http://www.facebook.feedback/review-respect-user-privacy-really-connecting 7004 1 1 1 1 2 -1 No respect for user privacy, not really "connecting people" but rather making the miserable and socially incapable and supporting spreading of fake news. <p>No respect for user privacy, not really &ldquo;connecting people&rdquo; but rather making the miserable and socially incapable and supporting spreading of fake news.</p> 2017-06-30T08:40+0000
Jun 30, 2017

No respect for user privacy, not really “connecting people” but rather making the miserable and socially incapable and supporting spreading of fake news.


95223 review-gravity-sucks gravity-sucks http://www.facebook.feedback/review-gravity-sucks 5 5 5 2 1 1 Gravity sucks. Light speed sucks. Energy, which is mass times C squared, also sucks. Why do we ever need vacuum cleaners? <p>Gravity sucks. Light speed sucks. Energy, which is mass times C squared, also sucks. Why do we ever need vacuum cleaners?</p> 2017-06-30T08:34+0000

Gravity sucks. Light speed sucks. Energy, which is mass times C squared, also sucks. Why do we ever need vacuum cleaners?


95221 review-kitty-nice-meow kitty-nice-meow http://www.facebook.feedback/review-kitty-nice-meow 10 10 10 3 1 2 MY KITTY IS A NICE KITTY. MEOW! <p>MY KITTY IS A NICE KITTY. MEOW!</p> 2017-06-30T08:29+0000

MY KITTY IS A NICE KITTY. MEOW!


95195 review-feedback-site-scam feedback-site-scam http://www.facebook.feedback/review-feedback-site-scam 6991 1 1 1 7 2 5 This .feedback site is a scam. <p>This .feedback site is a scam.</p> 2017-06-30T07:01+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This .feedback site is a scam.

Guest Jun 30, 2017

95192 review-hrhrhtrhrth hrhrhtrhrth http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hrhrhtrhrth 6 6 6 0 1 -1 hrhrhtrhrth <p>hrhrhtrhrth</p> 2017-06-30T06:37+0000