2.4

81 reviews

5
16
4 7
3 9
2 7
1 26
14800 Facebook +1 855-300-0817 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers.. ["Brand"] {"components":{"STREET":"Hacker Way","NUMBER":"1","COUNTY":"United States","CITY":"Menlo Park","STATE":"CA","ZIP":"94025"},"line1":"1 Hacker Way","line2":null,"city":"Menlo Park","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"94025","humanizedValue":"1 Hacker Way , Menlo Park, CA 94025, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/30b57f3d-9507-4475-ad35-68a3c21234e9 http://facebook.com https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Facebook http://facebook.com/ https://www.twitter.com/facebook false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Facebook

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers..

Contact Information

+1 855-300-0817

1 Hacker Way
Menlo Park, CA 94025 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Facebook. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Facebook review :

141518 review-facebook-account-open-help facebook-account-open-help http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-open-help 22209 1 1 1 0 0 0 Facebook account not open please help me <p>Facebook account not open please help me </p> 2021-01-15T03:27+0000
Jan 15, 2021

Facebook account not open please help me


141489 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen http://www.facebook.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Sarah <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Sarah</p> 2021-01-13T22:48+0000
Jan 13, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Sarah


141404 review-dears-account-slow-newsfeed-messenger-0 dears-account-slow-newsfeed-messenger-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dears-account-slow-newsfeed-messenger-0 22036 10 10 10 0 0 0 dears, My account slow show newsfeed and no messenger and can't get new follower or likes My new posts not reach top for all follower and friends and not get trending like before kindly note that newsfeed more than 7 days hide and slow and not loading and get refresh error and back for just mins and error back again !! Kindly , that my posts not get trending and have many problem in my profile annoyed me and not get new follower also and need blue verify my account fb user is : mma117 waiting your feedback with a resolve Please need your help Newsfeed is hide all time and slow and app not open and can't see any newsfeed or timeline slow and hide My not show for friends and can't get new follower or likes My newsfeed is slow and hide And cant see any new post from friends and follower and pages Can't like or follow new group or page Can't get new follower My posts not reach everyone My posts not get trending like before Please fix all technicalities issues those errors annoyed me fb/mma117 Regrads <p>dears,<br/>My account slow show newsfeed and no messenger and can&#39;t get new follower or likes<br/>My new posts not reach top for all follower and friends and not get trending like before<br/>kindly note that newsfeed more than 7 days hide and slow and not loading and get refresh error<br/>and back for just mins and error back again !!<br/>Kindly , that my posts not get trending and have many problem in my profile annoyed me<br/>and not get new follower also<br/>and need blue verify my account<br/>fb user is : mma117</p> <p>waiting your feedback with a resolve<br/>Please need your help Newsfeed is hide all time and slow and app not open and can&#39;t see any newsfeed or timeline slow and hide<br/>My not show for friends and can&#39;t get new follower or likes<br/>My newsfeed is slow and hide<br/>And cant see any new post from friends and follower and pages<br/>Can&#39;t like or follow new group or page<br/>Can&#39;t get new follower<br/>My posts not reach everyone<br/>My posts not get trending like before<br/>Please fix all technicalities issues those errors annoyed me<br/> fb/mma117<br/>Regrads</p> 2021-01-08T22:48+0000
Jan 08, 2021

dears,
My account slow show newsfeed and no messenger and can't get new follower or likes
My new posts not reach top for all follower and friends and not get trending like before
kindly note that newsfeed more than 7 days hide and slow and not loading and get refresh error
and back for just mins and error back again !!
Kindly , that my posts not get trending and have many problem in my profile annoyed me
and not get new follower also
and need blue verify my account
fb user is : mma117

waiting your feedback with a resolve
Please need your help Newsfeed is hide all time and slow and app not open and can't see any newsfeed or timeline slow and hide
My not show for friends and can't get new follower or likes
My newsfeed is slow and hide
And cant see any new post from friends and follower and pages
Can't like or follow new group or page
Can't get new follower
My posts not reach everyone
My posts not get trending like before
Please fix all technicalities issues those errors annoyed me
fb/mma117
Regrads


141403 review-dears-account-slow-newsfeed-messenger dears-account-slow-newsfeed-messenger http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dears-account-slow-newsfeed-messenger 10 10 10 0 0 0 dears, My account slow show newsfeed and no messenger and can't get new follower or likes My new posts not reach top for all follower and friends and not get trending like before kindly note that newsfeed more than 7 days hide and slow and not loading and get refresh error and back for just mins and error back again !! Kindly , that my posts not get trending and have many problem in my profile annoyed me and not get new follower also and need blue verify my account fb user is : mma117 waiting your feedback with a resolve Please need your help Newsfeed is hide all time and slow and app not open and can't see any newsfeed or timeline slow and hide My not show for friends and can't get new follower or likes My newsfeed is slow and hide And cant see any new post from friends and follower and pages Can't like or follow new group or page Can't get new follower My posts not reach everyone My posts not get trending like before Please fix all technicalities issues those errors annoyed me fb/mma117 Regrads <p>dears,<br/>My account slow show newsfeed and no messenger and can&#39;t get new follower or likes<br/>My new posts not reach top for all follower and friends and not get trending like before<br/>kindly note that newsfeed more than 7 days hide and slow and not loading and get refresh error<br/>and back for just mins and error back again !!<br/>Kindly , that my posts not get trending and have many problem in my profile annoyed me<br/>and not get new follower also<br/>and need blue verify my account<br/>fb user is : mma117</p> <p>waiting your feedback with a resolve<br/>Please need your help Newsfeed is hide all time and slow and app not open and can&#39;t see any newsfeed or timeline slow and hide<br/>My not show for friends and can&#39;t get new follower or likes<br/>My newsfeed is slow and hide<br/>And cant see any new post from friends and follower and pages<br/>Can&#39;t like or follow new group or page<br/>Can&#39;t get new follower<br/>My posts not reach everyone<br/>My posts not get trending like before<br/>Please fix all technicalities issues those errors annoyed me<br/> fb/mma117<br/>Regrads</p> 2021-01-08T22:46+0000
Jan 08, 2021

dears,
My account slow show newsfeed and no messenger and can't get new follower or likes
My new posts not reach top for all follower and friends and not get trending like before
kindly note that newsfeed more than 7 days hide and slow and not loading and get refresh error
and back for just mins and error back again !!
Kindly , that my posts not get trending and have many problem in my profile annoyed me
and not get new follower also
and need blue verify my account
fb user is : mma117

waiting your feedback with a resolve
Please need your help Newsfeed is hide all time and slow and app not open and can't see any newsfeed or timeline slow and hide
My not show for friends and can't get new follower or likes
My newsfeed is slow and hide
And cant see any new post from friends and follower and pages
Can't like or follow new group or page
Can't get new follower
My posts not reach everyone
My posts not get trending like before
Please fix all technicalities issues those errors annoyed me
fb/mma117
Regrads


141379 review-6 6 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-6 0 0 0 2021-01-08T03:15+0000
141075 review-hello-facebook-team-like-hope hello-facebook-team-like-hope http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-team-like-hope 21786 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello Facebook Team, why is my facebook like this? I hope it can be returned because I can no longer use it, if there is something wrong with what I did please just bring me back to the past where I can post and comment .. it is difficult for me because my facebook helps me a lot especially na sa business .. please facebook team help me .. <p>Hello Facebook Team, why is my facebook like this? I hope it can be returned because I can no longer use it, if there is something wrong with what I did please just bring me back to the past where I can post and comment .. it is difficult for me because my facebook helps me a lot especially na sa business .. please facebook team help me ..</p> 2020-12-04T12:11+0000
Dec 04, 2020

Hello Facebook Team, why is my facebook like this? I hope it can be returned because I can no longer use it, if there is something wrong with what I did please just bring me back to the past where I can post and comment .. it is difficult for me because my facebook helps me a lot especially na sa business .. please facebook team help me ..


140675 review-01724382120 01724382120 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-01724382120 0 0 0 01724382120 <p>01724382120 </p> 2020-11-12T14:56+0000
140105 review-hello-sir-reddy-prasad-fb hello-sir-reddy-prasad-fb http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-reddy-prasad-fb 21005 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hello sir my name is Reddy Prasad and my FB I'd name prasad freefire i am facing the issue that my account has disabled unfortunately Facebook security systems has disabled my account so I submitted a mail to Facebook this is my please solve it as soon as please I request I like Facebook very much so requesting to recover my account <p>Hello sir my name is Reddy Prasad and my FB I&#39;d name prasad freefire i am facing the issue that my account has disabled unfortunately Facebook security systems has disabled my account so I submitted a mail to Facebook this is my please solve it as soon as please I request I like Facebook very much so requesting to recover my account </p> 2020-10-24T10:55+0000
Oct 24, 2020

Hello sir my name is Reddy Prasad and my FB I'd name prasad freefire i am facing the issue that my account has disabled unfortunately Facebook security systems has disabled my account so I submitted a mail to Facebook this is my please solve it as soon as please I request I like Facebook very much so requesting to recover my account


140092 review-feedback feedback http://www.facebook.feedback/review-feedback 21136 10 10 10 0 0 0 Feedback mera akaunt vapis se login Marne ki krpa kre <p>Feedback mera akaunt vapis se login Marne ki krpa kre</p> 2020-10-23T15:53+0000
Oct 23, 2020

Feedback mera akaunt vapis se login Marne ki krpa kre


139218 review-adds-regarding-bitcoin-completely-false-0 adds-regarding-bitcoin-completely-false-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-adds-regarding-bitcoin-completely-false-0 20476 4 4 4 0 0 0 Many adds regarding bitcoin are completely false and fabricated false news. It is scam illegal behaviour by anyone's standards. Facebook is simply an unregulated dangerous forum. Dangerously managed or mismanaged for want of the correct word. Simply disgusting platform for evil intent. No-one working on this site should be proud of anything associated with it . I was a college teacher. <p>Many adds regarding bitcoin are completely false and fabricated false news. It is scam illegal behaviour by anyone&#39;s standards. Facebook is simply an unregulated dangerous forum. Dangerously managed or mismanaged for want of the correct word. Simply disgusting platform for evil intent. No-one working on this site should be proud of anything associated with it . I was a college teacher. </p> 2020-09-09T10:27+0000
Sep 09, 2020

Many adds regarding bitcoin are completely false and fabricated false news. It is scam illegal behaviour by anyone's standards. Facebook is simply an unregulated dangerous forum. Dangerously managed or mismanaged for want of the correct word. Simply disgusting platform for evil intent. No-one working on this site should be proud of anything associated with it . I was a college teacher.


139217 review-adds-regarding-bitcoin-completely-false adds-regarding-bitcoin-completely-false http://www.facebook.feedback/review-adds-regarding-bitcoin-completely-false 1 1 1 0 0 0 Many adds regarding bitcoin are completely false and fabricated false news. It is scam illegal behaviour by anyone's standards. Facebook is simply an unregulated dangerous forum. Dangerously managed or mismanaged for want of the correct word. Simply disgusting platform for evil intent. No-one working on this site should be proud of anything associated with it . I was a college teacher. <p>Many adds regarding bitcoin are completely false and fabricated false news. It is scam illegal behaviour by anyone&#39;s standards. Facebook is simply an unregulated dangerous forum. Dangerously managed or mismanaged for want of the correct word. Simply disgusting platform for evil intent. No-one working on this site should be proud of anything associated with it . I was a college teacher. </p> 2020-09-09T10:26+0000
Sep 09, 2020

Many adds regarding bitcoin are completely false and fabricated false news. It is scam illegal behaviour by anyone's standards. Facebook is simply an unregulated dangerous forum. Dangerously managed or mismanaged for want of the correct word. Simply disgusting platform for evil intent. No-one working on this site should be proud of anything associated with it . I was a college teacher.


136315 review-sir-forgot-facebook-password-send-0 sir-forgot-facebook-password-send-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-forgot-facebook-password-send-0 20279 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sir I forgot my facebook password.can you send my facebook password. Please sir send me my facebook password.please sir. <p>Sir I forgot my facebook password.can you send my facebook password.</p> <pre><code> Please sir send me my facebook password.please sir. </code></pre> 2020-08-20T16:22+0000
Aug 20, 2020

Sir I forgot my facebook password.can you send my facebook password.

  Please sir send me my facebook password.please sir.

136314 review-sir-forgot-facebook-password-send sir-forgot-facebook-password-send http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-forgot-facebook-password-send 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sir I forgot my facebook password.can you send my facebook password. <p>Sir I forgot my facebook password.can you send my facebook password.</p> 2020-08-20T16:20+0000
Aug 20, 2020

Sir I forgot my facebook password.can you send my facebook password.


134897 review-maer-id-kolao-jo-mar maer-id-kolao-jo-mar http://www.facebook.feedback/review-maer-id-kolao-jo-mar 20041 0 0 0 Maer id kolao Jo mar labar ha <p>Maer id kolao Jo mar labar ha</p> 2020-07-17T13:50+0000

Maer id kolao Jo mar labar ha


134896 review-03169796816-ma-id-kolao 03169796816-ma-id-kolao http://www.facebook.feedback/review-03169796816-ma-id-kolao 21137 0 0 0 03169796816 Ma id kolao <p>03169796816<br/>Ma id kolao</p> 2020-07-17T13:45+0000
134523 review-5 5 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-5 8 6 7 0 0 0 2020-06-19T06:00+0000
134454 review-garena-free-hacked-facebook-login garena-free-hacked-facebook-login http://www.facebook.feedback/review-garena-free-hacked-facebook-login 19658 8 10 9 0 0 0 Garena free fire hacked with my Facebook login id and block my Facebook id <p>Garena free fire hacked with my Facebook login id and block my Facebook id </p> 2020-06-13T12:14+0000
Jun 13, 2020

Garena free fire hacked with my Facebook login id and block my Facebook id


134427 review-mera-raman-dhiman-meri-id mera-raman-dhiman-meri-id http://www.facebook.feedback/review-mera-raman-dhiman-meri-id 19611 1 1 1 0 0 0 Mera name Raman dhiman h meri id par mere se privacy lag kar log out ho gai ab meri id nhi chal rhi <p>Mera name Raman dhiman h meri id par mere se privacy lag kar log out ho gai ab meri id nhi chal rhi</p> 2020-06-12T08:16+0000
Jun 12, 2020

Mera name Raman dhiman h meri id par mere se privacy lag kar log out ho gai ab meri id nhi chal rhi


134079 review-ma-sajan-ho-mary-id-0 ma-sajan-ho-mary-id-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-ma-sajan-ho-mary-id-0 19247 0 0 0 Ma sajan ho Mary ID band ho gaye ha <p>Ma sajan ho Mary ID band ho gaye ha</p> 2020-05-16T01:26+0000
May 16, 2020

Ma sajan ho Mary ID band ho gaye ha


134078 review-ma-sajan-ho-mary-id ma-sajan-ho-mary-id http://www.facebook.feedback/review-ma-sajan-ho-mary-id 21138 0 0 0 Ma sajan ho Mary ID band ho gaye ha <p>Ma sajan ho Mary ID band ho gaye ha</p> 2020-05-16T01:22+0000
May 16, 2020

Ma sajan ho Mary ID band ho gaye ha