2.8

172 reviews

5
34
4 11
3 15
2 10
1 33
66852 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://facebook.com https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

149930 review-facebook-safely-need-make-sure facebook-safely-need-make-sure http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-safely-need-make-sure 31853 9 10 9 0 0 0 Before we can get you back on Facebook safely, we need to make sure this is your account. You can prove this account is yours by sending us a photo of your ID. and for me the problem is the i don't have any of this <p>Before we can get you back on Facebook safely, we need to make sure this is your account. You can prove this account is yours by sending us a photo of your ID.</p> <p>and for me the problem is the i don&#39;t have any of this</p> 2022-09-28T00:40+0000
Sep 28, 2022

Before we can get you back on Facebook safely, we need to make sure this is your account. You can prove this account is yours by sending us a photo of your ID.

and for me the problem is the i don't have any of this


149921 review-hey-facebook-account-rameshkumar-achary hey-facebook-account-rameshkumar-achary http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hey-facebook-account-rameshkumar-achary 31746 0 0 0 Hey Facebook.... My Facebook account (Rameshkumar Achary) Has been hacked and the hacker is messaging for money transfer to my family members and friend....... So Facebook pls checkout the problem... <p>Hey Facebook&hellip;.<br/>My Facebook account (Rameshkumar Achary)<br/>Has been hacked and the hacker is messaging for money transfer to my family members and friend&hellip;&hellip;.<br/>So Facebook pls checkout the problem&hellip;</p> 2022-09-25T16:02+0000

Hey Facebook….
My Facebook account (Rameshkumar Achary)
Has been hacked and the hacker is messaging for money transfer to my family members and friend…….
So Facebook pls checkout the problem…


149889 review-dear-facebook-team-using-years dear-facebook-team-using-years http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-using-years 31714 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, My name is (?????????). I have been using Facebook for the last few years. A few days ago, my Facebook account was locked and I have no proof. I have only phone number and email that I created the Facebook account. So I request you to provide me the option to get a code on my phone or email to recover my account. My Account Information: Name:????????? Email: Shiekhsobuj256@gmail.com Number: 01709002499 Birthday:10-02-1999 <p>Dear Facebook Team, My name is (?????????). I have been using Facebook for the last few years. A few days ago, my Facebook account was locked and I have no proof. I have only phone number and email that I created the Facebook account. So I request you to provide me the option to get a code on my phone or email to recover my account.<br/>My Account Information:<br/>Name:?????????<br/>Email: Shiekhsobuj256&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number: 01709002499<br/>Birthday:10-02-1999</p> 2022-09-21T11:14+0000

Dear Facebook Team, My name is (?????????). I have been using Facebook for the last few years. A few days ago, my Facebook account was locked and I have no proof. I have only phone number and email that I created the Facebook account. So I request you to provide me the option to get a code on my phone or email to recover my account.
My Account Information:
Name:?????????
Email: Shiekhsobuj256@gmail.com
Number: 01709002499
Birthday:10-02-1999


149776 review-account-locked-acc-need-id account-locked-acc-need-id http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-locked-acc-need-id 31609 10 10 10 0 0 0 my account has been locked and my locked acc need id but i don't have any of it plsss return my fb this is so important please name:kreya jchzk num:09759958678 but i don't have access in this num <p>my account has been locked and my locked acc need id but i don&#39;t have any of it plsss return my fb this is so important please</p> <p>name:kreya jchzk<br/>num:09759958678 but i don&#39;t have access in this num</p> 2022-09-08T15:46+0000

my account has been locked and my locked acc need id but i don't have any of it plsss return my fb this is so important please

name:kreya jchzk
num:09759958678 but i don't have access in this num


149756 review-help-check-account-belongs-need-0 help-check-account-belongs-need-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-help-check-account-belongs-need-0 31594 8 10 9 0 0 0 To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we'll send you an email. What IDs does Facebook accept? When you submit a copy of your ID, we'll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook <p>To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we&#39;ll send you an email.<br/>What IDs does Facebook accept?<br/>When you submit a copy of your ID, we&#39;ll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook</p> 2022-09-06T10:02+0000
Sep 06, 2022

To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we'll send you an email.
What IDs does Facebook accept?
When you submit a copy of your ID, we'll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook


149755 review-help-check-account-belongs-need help-check-account-belongs-need http://www.facebook.feedback/review-help-check-account-belongs-need 10 10 10 0 0 0 To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we'll send you an email. What IDs does Facebook accept? When you submit a copy of your ID, we'll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook <p>To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we&#39;ll send you an email.<br/>What IDs does Facebook accept?<br/>When you submit a copy of your ID, we&#39;ll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook</p> 2022-09-06T10:01+0000
Sep 06, 2022

To help us check that this account belongs to you, we need a photo of your official ID. This could be a driving licence, passport or other type of official identification. If there are any issues, we'll send you an email.
What IDs does Facebook accept?
When you submit a copy of your ID, we'll keep it for more than 30 days, but no more than one year, unless you opt out. This helps us improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs and related abuse. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will not be visible on Facebook


149626 review-dear-mobile-phone-mia1-location dear-mobile-phone-mia1-location http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-mobile-phone-mia1-location 31410 0 0 0 Hi Dear my mobile phone MIA1 location plz thanks you <p>Hi Dear my mobile phone MIA1 location plz thanks you</p> 2022-08-20T06:15+0000

Hi Dear my mobile phone MIA1 location plz thanks you


149624 review-sir-facebook-locked-ask-upload sir-facebook-locked-ask-upload http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-facebook-locked-ask-upload 31406 0 0 0 Sir my facebook has been locked,and its ask upload your identity, please recover my account,its linked with free fire please Id. Chinna cherry Email chinnacherry42@gmail.com <p>Sir my facebook has been locked,and its ask upload your identity, please recover my account,its linked with free fire please<br/>Id. Chinna cherry<br/>Email chinnacherry42&#64;gmail.com </p> 2022-08-19T15:02+0000
Aug 19, 2022

Sir my facebook has been locked,and its ask upload your identity, please recover my account,its linked with free fire please
Id. Chinna cherry
Email chinnacherry42@gmail.com


149587 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-3 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-3 31368 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Carlos Jeffrey Mobile No. - 0814 014 0254 email :- abioyesunnex@gmail.com This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Carlos Jeffrey </p> <p>Mobile No. - 0814 014 0254</p> <p>email :- abioyesunnex&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> 2022-08-15T22:33+0000
Aug 15, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Carlos Jeffrey

Mobile No. - 0814 014 0254

email :- abioyesunnex@gmail.com

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.


149569 review-account-secure-kindly-allow-open account-secure-kindly-allow-open http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-secure-kindly-allow-open 31329 4 2 1 0 1 My account is secure kindly please allow to open my account Please account are nobody can hacked my account <p>My account is secure kindly please allow to open my account<br/>Please account are nobody can hacked my account</p> 2022-08-13T20:23+0000
Aug 13, 2022

My account is secure kindly please allow to open my account
Please account are nobody can hacked my account


149559 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-2 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-2 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. daritbale@gmail.com +234 806 697 5339 <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. daritbale&#64;gmail.com &#43;234 806 697 5339</p> 2022-08-13T01:57+0000

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. daritbale@gmail.com +234 806 697 5339


149515 review-facebook-locked-want-unlock-kind facebook-locked-want-unlock-kind http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-want-unlock-kind 31274 10 10 10 1 0 1 My Facebook as been locked and I want you to unlock my Facebook with out any kind of I'd. Or anything kindly unlock my Facebook book for me please. <p>My Facebook as been locked and I want you to unlock my Facebook with out any kind of I&#39;d. Or anything kindly unlock my Facebook book for me please.</p> 2022-08-06T05:58+0000

My Facebook as been locked and I want you to unlock my Facebook with out any kind of I'd. Or anything kindly unlock my Facebook book for me please.


149477 review-peter-molibeli-account-locked-logged peter-molibeli-account-locked-logged http://www.facebook.feedback/review-peter-molibeli-account-locked-logged 31233 0 0 0 My name is peter molibeli my account was locked after I've logged in I can't do anything I've tried to send my id' and proof but it keep saying on me that my I'd is not clear so I'm here now to ask if we can try in other way so that I can give what I can give <p>My name is peter molibeli my account was locked after I&#39;ve logged in I can&#39;t do anything I&#39;ve tried to send my id&#39; and proof but it keep saying on me that my I&#39;d is not clear so I&#39;m here now to ask if we can try in other way so that I can give what I can give</p> 2022-07-31T06:16+0000
Jul 31, 2022

My name is peter molibeli my account was locked after I've logged in I can't do anything I've tried to send my id' and proof but it keep saying on me that my I'd is not clear so I'm here now to ask if we can try in other way so that I can give what I can give


149444 review-13 13 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-13 0 0 0 2022-07-26T23:46+0000
149420 review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-1 hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-1 31106 1 0 1 Hello sir.. I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir Regards Akash Kumar Soni Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com DoB:10/12/2003 <p>Hello sir..<br/>I&#39;m facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me </p> <p>So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir</p> <p>Regards<br/>Akash Kumar Soni<br/>Email: akashsoni9142&#64;gmail.com<br/>DoB:10/12/2003</p> 2022-07-24T16:06+0000
Jul 24, 2022

Hello sir..
I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me

So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir

Regards
Akash Kumar Soni
Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com
DoB:10/12/2003


149419 review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-0 hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook-0 0 0 0 Hello sir.. I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir Regards Akash Kumar Soni Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com DoB:10/12/2003 <p>Hello sir..<br/>I&#39;m facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me </p> <p>So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir</p> <p>Regards<br/>Akash Kumar Soni<br/>Email: akashsoni9142&#64;gmail.com<br/>DoB:10/12/2003</p> 2022-07-24T16:06+0000
Jul 24, 2022

Hello sir..
I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me

So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir

Regards
Akash Kumar Soni
Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com
DoB:10/12/2003


149418 review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-facing-problem-facebook 0 0 0 Hello sir.. I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir Regards Akash Kumar Soni Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com DoB:10/12/2003 <p>Hello sir..<br/>I&#39;m facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me </p> <p>So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir</p> <p>Regards<br/>Akash Kumar Soni<br/>Email: akashsoni9142&#64;gmail.com<br/>DoB:10/12/2003</p> 2022-07-24T16:05+0000
Jul 24, 2022

Hello sir..
I'm facing a problem with Facebook disable, my facebook account has been disabled since June, and facebook gave me 30 days to disagree with the decision and I summited my identity but facebook team has not responded me

So sir please help me and reopen my facebook account it will be thankful of you sir

Regards
Akash Kumar Soni
Email: akashsoni9142@gmail.com
DoB:10/12/2003


149374 review-12 12 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-12 0 0 0 2022-07-21T04:44+0000
148973 review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-locked-problem-confirm-identity-1 30462 0 0 0 my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account. Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva Mobile No. - 9892217723 Password:- rishabh email :- shivakumar703776@gmail.com I'd link:- https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params=%7B"token"%3A"AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ"%7D&path=%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&_rdr This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account. Thanks Facebook Team. <p>my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don&#39;t have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.</p> <p>Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva</p> <p>Mobile No. - 9892217723</p> <p>Password:- rishabh</p> <p>email :- shivakumar703776&#64;gmail.com<br/>I&#39;d link:- <a href="https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params&#61;%7B&#34;token&#34;%3A&#34;AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ&#34;%7D&amp;path&#61;%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&amp;_rdr">https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params&#61;%7B&#34;token&#34;%3A&#34;AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ&#34;%7D&amp;path&#61;%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&amp;_rdr</a></p> <p>This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.</p> <p>Thanks Facebook Team.</p> 2022-06-16T22:59+0000
Jun 16, 2022

my facebook is locked and there is a problem with confirm your identity and i don't have any identity so give me code option so that i can unlock my account.

Facebook Name:- Kumar shiva

Mobile No. - 9892217723

Password:- rishabh

email :- shivakumar703776@gmail.com
I'd link:- https://m.facebook.com/nt/screen/?params=%7B"token"%3A"AViK5TGWbRjfWxIYpltAb9znj2VY_bHG0L5yT83j4nyw2EIy6VZC05-YQEZBN-QYVo4Xt8odejcODMZNxRNY1ZjL9JRvbpzcdKkaxe04gG_I-t2mtYap-D5lxJ4rnQhQUX2pEmp8TvZ9efgvSRvKQA7uRjAyw4z5uLgblMKxQSUgtGp53MY1EXGNdEFf-pqvSma4S7ScuIxc3AvF4ES-Yjr8hdMAhf1sOBwJqyjeulxkZ26-xk20zkZ3ZmnK_oDc8VSe8y3FKw1FrSnclGLzl1RL9oVpwv1zQ4NKZxO74fi8t-aqIcQUmXp4J6rLU94LNTj8yK7exPXUqvmCfZVA_3r-439n1UwOtVsdVM6beu5n7XFNYW2smJdjNQWvGQ"%7D&path=%2Fnt%2Fcheckpoint%2F828281030927956%2Fintro&_rdr

This is my very important account so I request you to kindly give me any other option to unlock this account.

Thanks Facebook Team.


148924 review-account-blocked-imran-khan-hun account-blocked-imran-khan-hun http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-blocked-imran-khan-hun 30374 0 0 0 My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I'D clarification <p>My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I&#39;D clarification</p> 2022-06-12T22:10+0000
Jun 12, 2022

My account has be blocked.my Account name is Imran Khan Hun Yar kindly open my account without I'D clarification