2.3

53 reviews

5
9
4 6
3 9
2 5
1 19
14800 Facebook +1 855-300-0817 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers.. ["Brand"] {"components":{"STATE":"CA","ZIP":"94025","CITY":"Menlo Park","NUMBER":"1","COUNTY":"United States","STREET":"Hacker Way"},"line1":"1 Hacker Way","line2":null,"city":"Menlo Park","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"94025","humanizedValue":"1 Hacker Way , Menlo Park, CA 94025, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/30b57f3d-9507-4475-ad35-68a3c21234e9 http://facebook.com https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Facebook http://facebook.com/ https://www.twitter.com/facebook false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Facebook

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers..

Contact Information

+1 855-300-0817

1 Hacker Way
Menlo Park, CA 94025 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Facebook. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Facebook review :

132334 review-hello-facebook-account-blocked-personal hello-facebook-account-blocked-personal http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-account-blocked-personal 18153 3 4 3 0 0 0 "hello facebook, my Facebook account is blocked by facebook. this is my personal account. please reopen my Facebook account and i will never break terms and conditions of facebook.if i am making mistake then tell me and reopen my Facebook account . Thanks facebook team <p>&#34;hello facebook, my Facebook account is blocked by facebook. this is my personal account. please reopen my Facebook account and i will never break terms and conditions of facebook.if i am making mistake then tell me and reopen my Facebook account .</p> <p>Thanks facebook team</p> 2019-12-28T06:51+0000
Dec 28, 2019

"hello facebook, my Facebook account is blocked by facebook. this is my personal account. please reopen my Facebook account and i will never break terms and conditions of facebook.if i am making mistake then tell me and reopen my Facebook account .

Thanks facebook team


132315 review-facebook-workshops-public-nice-locally facebook-workshops-public-nice-locally http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-workshops-public-nice-locally 1 0 1 FACEBOOK WORKSHOPS FOR THE PUBLIC | It would be nice LOCALLY if the headquarters location would have a Quarterly OR a semester Workshop on the Facebook producers for Small business, Entrepreneurs and Non-profits. <p>FACEBOOK WORKSHOPS FOR THE PUBLIC |<br/>It would be nice LOCALLY if the headquarters location would have a Quarterly OR a semester Workshop on the Facebook producers for Small business, Entrepreneurs and Non-profits. </p> 2019-12-26T19:59+0000

FACEBOOK WORKSHOPS FOR THE PUBLIC |
It would be nice LOCALLY if the headquarters location would have a Quarterly OR a semester Workshop on the Facebook producers for Small business, Entrepreneurs and Non-profits.


132314 review-posting-backgrounds-noticed-today-background posting-backgrounds-noticed-today-background http://www.facebook.feedback/review-posting-backgrounds-noticed-today-background 7 5 6 1 0 1 POSTING BACKGROUNDS | I noticed today with the background holiday update that the backgrounds DO NOT DISPLAY RELIGIOUS DIVERSITY. There are 3 Jewish backgrounds then regular holiday backgrounds, I would like to see Buddish, Christian, Kwanaaz etc backgrounds because all faiths utilizes facebook, I would even submit to you that the Christian faith uses Facebook MORE than any other religion connected to facebook but there's NOT ONE Christian background!!!! If you can't have diversity with the background designs then just keep the basic background so NO ONE is left out. <p>POSTING BACKGROUNDS |<br/>I noticed today with the background holiday update that the backgrounds DO NOT DISPLAY RELIGIOUS DIVERSITY. There are 3 Jewish backgrounds then regular holiday backgrounds, I would like to see Buddish, Christian, Kwanaaz etc backgrounds because all faiths utilizes facebook, I would even submit to you that the Christian faith uses Facebook MORE than any other religion connected to facebook but there&#39;s NOT ONE Christian background!!!! If you can&#39;t have diversity with the background designs then just keep the basic background so NO ONE is left out.</p> 2019-12-26T18:58+0000

POSTING BACKGROUNDS |
I noticed today with the background holiday update that the backgrounds DO NOT DISPLAY RELIGIOUS DIVERSITY. There are 3 Jewish backgrounds then regular holiday backgrounds, I would like to see Buddish, Christian, Kwanaaz etc backgrounds because all faiths utilizes facebook, I would even submit to you that the Christian faith uses Facebook MORE than any other religion connected to facebook but there's NOT ONE Christian background!!!! If you can't have diversity with the background designs then just keep the basic background so NO ONE is left out.


131803 review-facebook-double-standards-little-guy facebook-double-standards-little-guy http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-double-standards-little-guy 17850 1 1 1 0 0 0 Facebook has double standards for the "little guy" but the "big guy" can say and do anything they please. They have REAL issues with there site. I had called a person a name and which I repeated buy a comment made by a Hollywood personality and I was kick off of facebook and told me that I can't say that...……….but Hollywood can. This has not been the first time I have quoted another celebrity's quote. This also goes for comments made by pollical people that are used with vaguer language...…...but they ignore them. <p>Facebook has double standards for the &#34;little guy&#34; but the &#34;big guy&#34; can say and do anything they please. They have REAL issues with there site. I had called a person a name and which I repeated buy a comment made by a Hollywood personality and I was kick off of facebook and told me that I can&#39;t say that&hellip;……….but Hollywood can. This has not been the first time I have quoted another celebrity&#39;s quote. This also goes for comments made by pollical people that are used with vaguer language&hellip;…&hellip;but they ignore them.</p> 2019-11-15T18:54+0000
Nov 15, 2019

Facebook has double standards for the "little guy" but the "big guy" can say and do anything they please. They have REAL issues with there site. I had called a person a name and which I repeated buy a comment made by a Hollywood personality and I was kick off of facebook and told me that I can't say that………….but Hollywood can. This has not been the first time I have quoted another celebrity's quote. This also goes for comments made by pollical people that are used with vaguer language………but they ignore them.


131602 review-clean-computer-progam-interested clean-computer-progam-interested http://www.facebook.feedback/review-clean-computer-progam-interested 17770 10 10 10 0 0 0 PLEASE TAKE EVERY CLEAN YOU COMPUTER PROGAM OFF,I AM NOT INTERESTED, <p>PLEASE TAKE EVERY CLEAN YOU COMPUTER PROGAM OFF,I AM NOT INTERESTED,</p> 2019-11-01T14:46+0000
Nov 01, 2019

PLEASE TAKE EVERY CLEAN YOU COMPUTER PROGAM OFF,I AM NOT INTERESTED,


131489 review-facebook-spearhead-putin-propaganda-machine facebook-spearhead-putin-propaganda-machine http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-spearhead-putin-propaganda-machine 17683 1 2 1 0 0 0 Facebook is the spearhead of Putin's propaganda machine. Mark Zuckerberg looks more like the leader of a cult than the CEO of a tech company. It is a disgraceful enterprise and it cannot be too soon before politicians start to take control of it. <p>Facebook is the spearhead of Putin&#39;s propaganda machine. Mark Zuckerberg looks more like the leader of a cult than the CEO of a tech company. It is a disgraceful enterprise and it cannot be too soon before politicians start to take control of it.</p> 2019-10-21T14:40+0000

Facebook is the spearhead of Putin's propaganda machine. Mark Zuckerberg looks more like the leader of a cult than the CEO of a tech company. It is a disgraceful enterprise and it cannot be too soon before politicians start to take control of it.


126099 review-sir-sending-sms-block-don sir-sending-sms-block-don http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-sending-sms-block-don 10606 0 0 0 Sir my sending sms is block I don't know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue <p>Sir my sending sms is block I don&rsquo;t know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue</p> 2018-07-28T00:23+0000

Sir my sending sms is block I don’t know how this happened who send wrong SMS to unknown people I am sorry and i avoid to this please solve my issue


124841 review-stalked-guy-added-facebook-blocked stalked-guy-added-facebook-blocked http://www.facebook.feedback/review-stalked-guy-added-facebook-blocked 8712 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hi I am Being stalked by a guy who added me on Facebook and then has blocked me and is holding my account and releasing it to find out what I’m up to. He has joined several international gangs whilst he’s been in Australia and is a potentially dangerous man because of these connections. This is going to be a national security issue. He is a criminal and on drugs and from Another country. He assaulted me too. I haven’t gone to the police yet. Work is hiding his history of crime and actually supporting his criminal connections inside their own corrupt gang. Could you please develop something that allows us to block a user back as my entire friend base is now at threat because of him. This needs to be developed very quickly for security reasons. So the concept of a ‘block back’ button so the person blocking isn’t in control of our site. I would like to transfer my account to another site with different name and address if possible. This needs to be possible also.please work quickly to develop it. Thanks Lexi <p>Hi</p> <p>I am<br/>Being stalked by a guy who added me on Facebook and then has blocked me and is holding my account and releasing it to find out what I’m up to. He has joined several international gangs whilst he’s been in Australia and is a potentially dangerous man because of these connections. This is going to be a national security issue. He is a criminal and on drugs and from<br/>Another country. He assaulted me too. I haven’t gone to the police yet. Work is hiding his history of crime and actually supporting his criminal connections inside their own corrupt gang. Could you please develop something that allows us to block a user back as my entire friend base is now at threat because of him. This needs to be developed very quickly for security reasons. So the concept of a ‘block back’ button so the person blocking isn’t in control of our site. I would like to transfer my account to another site with different name and address if possible. This needs to be possible also.please work quickly to develop it. </p> <p>Thanks<br/>Lexi</p> 2018-04-07T01:11+0000
Apr 07, 2018

Hi

I am
Being stalked by a guy who added me on Facebook and then has blocked me and is holding my account and releasing it to find out what I’m up to. He has joined several international gangs whilst he’s been in Australia and is a potentially dangerous man because of these connections. This is going to be a national security issue. He is a criminal and on drugs and from
Another country. He assaulted me too. I haven’t gone to the police yet. Work is hiding his history of crime and actually supporting his criminal connections inside their own corrupt gang. Could you please develop something that allows us to block a user back as my entire friend base is now at threat because of him. This needs to be developed very quickly for security reasons. So the concept of a ‘block back’ button so the person blocking isn’t in control of our site. I would like to transfer my account to another site with different name and address if possible. This needs to be possible also.please work quickly to develop it.

Thanks
Lexi


122930 review-efore efore http://www.facebook.feedback/review-efore 7798 1 1 1 0 0 0 <b>efore <p>efore</p> 2017-07-29T15:00+0000

efore

Alpha B. of United Kingdom Jul 29, 2017

efore

Alpha B. of United Kingdom Jul 29, 2017

<efore

Alpha B. of United Kingdom Jul 29, 2017

<b<<>efore


121896 review-4 4 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-4 1 1 1 0 0 0 ???? ?????, ????? ??????? <p>???? ?????, ????? ???????</p> 2017-07-02T14:26+0000
Jul 02, 2017

???? ?????, ????? ???????


121887 review-fake-feedback-page-internet-service fake-feedback-page-internet-service http://www.facebook.feedback/review-fake-feedback-page-internet-service 1 1 1 1 0 1 fake feedback page Internet Service Providers This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html Around the web google.com/scam facebook.com/Scam wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam twitter.com/scam instagram.com/scam Contact Information +1 555-867-5309 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043 United States <p>fake feedback page<br/>Internet Service Providers<br/>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> <p>Around the web</p> <p>google.com/scam<br/>facebook.com/Scam<br/>wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam<br/>twitter.com/scam<br/>instagram.com/scam<br/>Contact Information</p> <p>+1 555-867-5309</p> <p>1600 Amphitheatre Parkway<br/>Mountain View, CA 94043 United States</p> 2017-07-02T08:38+0000

fake feedback page
Internet Service Providers
This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html

Around the web

google.com/scam
facebook.com/Scam
wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam
twitter.com/scam
instagram.com/scam
Contact Information

+1 555-867-5309

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043 United States


110241 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-4 site-scam-requires-main-domain-4 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-4 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:40+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110239 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-3 site-scam-requires-main-domain-3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-3 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:39+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110237 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-2 site-scam-requires-main-domain-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:39+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110235 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-1 site-scam-requires-main-domain-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-1 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:39+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110233 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-0 site-scam-requires-main-domain-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:39+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


110230 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain site-scam-requires-main-domain http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:38+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


95314 review-don-use-feedback-sites-scams don-use-feedback-sites-scams http://www.facebook.feedback/review-don-use-feedback-sites-scams 1 1 1 2 0 2 Please don't use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook. <p>Please don&rsquo;t use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook.</p> 2017-06-30T16:01+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Please don’t use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook.


95303 review-3 3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-3 8 10 9 0 0 0 2017-06-30T15:31+0000
95285 review-fall-feedback-domains-scams fall-feedback-domains-scams http://www.facebook.feedback/review-fall-feedback-domains-scams 1 1 1 1 0 1 Do not fall for feedback domains. They are scams(http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html). <p>Do not fall for feedback domains. They are scams(<a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html)">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html)</a>.</p> 2017-06-30T14:00+0000