2.7

120 reviews

5
27
4 11
3 11
2 7
1 30
66852 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://facebook.com https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

147216 review-dear-sir-face-book-team dear-sir-face-book-team http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-sir-face-book-team 28061 10 10 10 1 0 1 Dear sir face book team .plz sir my face book account hacked plz sir give my account plz sir give my face book account plz sir give my account <p>Dear sir face book team .plz sir my face book account hacked plz sir give my account plz sir give my face book account plz sir give my account</p> 2022-01-12T05:37+0000

Dear sir face book team .plz sir my face book account hacked plz sir give my account plz sir give my face book account plz sir give my account


147215 review-kittu-cheala-number-7816092647 kittu-cheala-number-7816092647 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-kittu-cheala-number-7816092647 10 10 10 0 0 0 Name.kittu cheala Number.7816092647 <p>Name.kittu cheala<br/>Number.7816092647</p> 2022-01-12T05:34+0000

Name.kittu cheala
Number.7816092647


147149 review-dear-facebook-team-sir-account dear-facebook-team-sir-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-sir-account 27908 1 1 1 1 0 1 Dear Facebook team Sir my account hacker is hacked and change my Facebook password but i face someone tried access your account please give me new password creating option 8427738336 please solve my problem sir <p>Dear Facebook team<br/>Sir my account hacker is hacked and change my Facebook password but i face someone tried access your account please give me new password creating option 8427738336 please solve my problem sir</p> 2022-01-04T21:59+0000
Jan 04, 2022

Dear Facebook team
Sir my account hacker is hacked and change my Facebook password but i face someone tried access your account please give me new password creating option 8427738336 please solve my problem sir


146782 review-dear-facebook-team-account-disabled dear-facebook-team-account-disabled http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-disabled 27760 10 10 10 0 0 0 Dear facebook team.my account has disabled.i want to reopen my personal facebook soon.how to recovery my account.please help.my favcebook account has creat this number 9865584886.an gmail was(kcmilan317@gmail.com) <p>Dear facebook team.my account has disabled.i want to reopen my personal facebook soon.how to recovery my account.please help.my favcebook account has creat this number 9865584886.an gmail was(kcmilan317&#64;gmail.com)</p> 2021-12-19T10:19+0000
Dec 19, 2021

Dear facebook team.my account has disabled.i want to reopen my personal facebook soon.how to recovery my account.please help.my favcebook account has creat this number 9865584886.an gmail was(kcmilan317@gmail.com)


146564 review-dear-sir-days-ago-fb-2 dear-sir-days-ago-fb-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-sir-days-ago-fb-2 27589 10 8 9 1 0 1 Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6@gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account stha <p>Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6&#64;gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account stha</p> 2021-12-06T12:09+0000

Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6@gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account stha


146563 review-dear-sir-days-ago-fb-1 dear-sir-days-ago-fb-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-sir-days-ago-fb-1 6 6 6 0 0 0 Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6@gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account please sir I want to request you this is very important account <p>Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6&#64;gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account please sir I want to request you this is very important account </p> 2021-12-06T12:08+0000

Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6@gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account please sir I want to request you this is very important account


146549 review-dear-facebook-team-recently-account dear-facebook-team-recently-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-recently-account 27582 1 0 1 Dear Facebook team, Recently my Facebook account has been locked. And when l want to unlock it then want Date of Birth but l don’t know this Plesse give me the Code option (Get Code by gmail or phone member).please give me Code option (my gmail.(mdr465697@gmail.com) (my nember.(01866705799) thank u <p>Dear Facebook team,<br/>Recently my Facebook account has been locked.<br/>And when l want to unlock it then want Date of Birth but l don’t know this Plesse give me the Code<br/>option (Get Code by gmail or phone member).please give me Code option (my gmail.(mdr465697&#64;gmail.com) (my nember.(01866705799) thank u</p> 2021-12-05T04:40+0000

Dear Facebook team,
Recently my Facebook account has been locked.
And when l want to unlock it then want Date of Birth but l don’t know this Plesse give me the Code
option (Get Code by gmail or phone member).please give me Code option (my gmail.(mdr465697@gmail.com) (my nember.(01866705799) thank u


146303 review-approve-login-computer-identity-confirmation approve-login-computer-identity-confirmation http://www.facebook.feedback/review-approve-login-computer-identity-confirmation 27427 8 8 8 0 0 0 Approve your login on another or computer identity confirmation plz help me facebook Name:Gowrisankarmoyya DOB:14/09/2003 Phone number:9390213980 Plz help me Facebook team <p>Approve your login on another or computer identity confirmation plz help me facebook<br/>Name:Gowrisankarmoyya<br/>DOB:14/09/2003<br/>Phone number:9390213980<br/>Plz help me Facebook team</p> 2021-11-13T11:40+0000
Nov 13, 2021

Approve your login on another or computer identity confirmation plz help me facebook
Name:Gowrisankarmoyya
DOB:14/09/2003
Phone number:9390213980
Plz help me Facebook team


146234 review-site-looks-great-did-notice site-looks-great-did-notice http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-looks-great-did-notice 27390 1 0 1 Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "choosen" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know! In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free. <p>Your site looks great but I did notice that the word &#34;choosen&#34; appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!</p> <p>In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we&#39;ve used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.</p> 2021-11-06T21:28+0000
Nov 06, 2021

Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "choosen" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!

In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.


145703 review-blocked-misunderstanding blocked-misunderstanding http://www.facebook.feedback/review-blocked-misunderstanding 26203 1 0 1 Blocked for a misunderstanding somebody got onto my page <p>Blocked for a misunderstanding somebody got onto my page </p> 2021-09-12T04:19+0000
Sep 12, 2021

Blocked for a misunderstanding somebody got onto my page


145443 review-rohit-singh-facebook-id-band rohit-singh-facebook-id-band http://www.facebook.feedback/review-rohit-singh-facebook-id-band 25701 1 0 0 0 0 Rohit singh Facebook ID band ho gaya hai <p>Rohit singh Facebook ID band ho gaya hai</p> 2021-08-18T04:53+0000
Aug 18, 2021

Rohit singh Facebook ID band ho gaya hai


145390 review-8 8 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-8 0 0 0 2021-08-12T23:44+0000
145332 review-sir-facebook-account-dissable-open sir-facebook-account-dissable-open http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-facebook-account-dissable-open 25562 2 0 2 Sir my Facebook account has dissable please sir open my account i request you please <p>Sir my Facebook account has dissable please sir open my account i request you please </p> 2021-08-08T14:49+0000

Sir my Facebook account has dissable please sir open my account i request you please


145329 review-dear-facebook-team-recently-aceount dear-facebook-team-recently-aceount http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-recently-aceount 1 0 1 Dear facebook team. recently my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn't this.please give me the code option. name. fb neme. mbali.Date of birth :fb births day31DEc19990.number.+351920027072.Email.address.mdali5229@gmail.com <p>Dear facebook team. recently my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn&#39;t this.please give me the code option. name. fb neme. mbali.Date of birth :fb births day31DEc19990.number.&#43;351920027072.Email.address.mdali5229&#64;gmail.com </p> 2021-08-08T11:20+0000
Aug 08, 2021

Dear facebook team. recently my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn't this.please give me the code option. name. fb neme. mbali.Date of birth :fb births day31DEc19990.number.+351920027072.Email.address.mdali5229@gmail.com


145311 review-hello-sir-derr-facebook-team hello-sir-derr-facebook-team http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-derr-facebook-team 0 0 0 Hello.sir Derr facebook team.recntly my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn't this.please give me the code option (aet code by email or phone numbe) please give me code option. name. fb name mdali. Date of births :fb birthday 31DEc1990. number :+351920027072. Email.address :Mdali5229@gmail.com <p>Hello.sir Derr facebook team.recntly my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn&#39;t this.please give me the code option (aet code by email or phone numbe) please give me code option. name. fb name mdali. Date of births :fb birthday 31DEc1990. number :&#43;351920027072. Email.address :Mdali5229&#64;gmail.com </p> 2021-08-07T12:10+0000
Aug 07, 2021

Hello.sir Derr facebook team.recntly my facebook aceount has been locked. and when l want to unlockit.then want my government issued card but l didn't this.please give me the code option (aet code by email or phone numbe) please give me code option. name. fb name mdali. Date of births :fb birthday 31DEc1990. number :+351920027072. Email.address :Mdali5229@gmail.com


145304 review-7 7 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-7 0 0 0 2021-08-06T23:39+0000
145289 review-received-information received-information http://www.facebook.feedback/review-received-information 10 10 10 0 0 0 We have received your information <p>We have received your information</p> 2021-08-06T02:58+0000

We have received your information


145103 review-think-misspelled-word-choosen-website think-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.facebook.feedback/review-think-misspelled-word-choosen-website 25173 0 0 0 I think you misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we've successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I'm just paying it forward :). <p>I think you misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we&#39;ve successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I&#39;m just paying it forward :).</p> 2021-07-24T08:43+0000
Jul 24, 2021

I think you misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we've successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I'm just paying it forward :).


144969 review-dear-feedback-think-mistakenly-disabled dear-feedback-think-mistakenly-disabled http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-feedback-think-mistakenly-disabled 24953 6 6 6 0 0 0 Dear feedback, I think you mistakenly disabled my rp account, i am now temporarily disabled, there's something important there, hope you can help me <p>Dear feedback,</p> <p>I think you mistakenly disabled my rp account, i am now temporarily disabled, there&#39;s something important there, hope you can help me</p> 2021-07-15T07:59+0000
Jul 15, 2021

Dear feedback,

I think you mistakenly disabled my rp account, i am now temporarily disabled, there's something important there, hope you can help me


144669 review-dear-facebook-team-tanviri-ahmed dear-facebook-team-tanviri-ahmed http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-tanviri-ahmed 24564 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, I am Tanviri Ahmed. Date of Birth: 06-06-2006 My personal account was disable for violating facebook terms and condition about 7 days ago. I think it’s mistake. Now I hav e a NID card. Here I am submitting my NID card which show my name and date of birth. You can use it to confirm my identity. I urgently need this ID. Because since my ID is disabled, I have not been able to communicate with my family and friends in any way. My ID was the only way to communicate with them. Please check my appeal and unblock my account as soon as possible. Thanks <p>Dear Facebook Team,</p> <p>I am Tanviri Ahmed. Date of Birth: 06-06-2006</p> <p>My personal account was disable for violating facebook terms and condition about 7 days ago. I think it’s mistake. Now I hav e a NID card. Here I am submitting my NID card which show my name and date of birth. You can use it to confirm my identity. I urgently need this ID. Because since my ID is disabled, I have not been able to communicate with my family and friends in any way. My ID was the only way to communicate with them. Please check my appeal and unblock my account as soon as possible. </p> <p>Thanks </p> 2021-06-30T21:02+0000
Jun 30, 2021

Dear Facebook Team,

I am Tanviri Ahmed. Date of Birth: 06-06-2006

My personal account was disable for violating facebook terms and condition about 7 days ago. I think it’s mistake. Now I hav e a NID card. Here I am submitting my NID card which show my name and date of birth. You can use it to confirm my identity. I urgently need this ID. Because since my ID is disabled, I have not been able to communicate with my family and friends in any way. My ID was the only way to communicate with them. Please check my appeal and unblock my account as soon as possible.

Thanks