2.7

154 reviews

5
29
4 11
3 15
2 10
1 32
66852 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://facebook.com https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

148158 review-sir-regular-facebook-user-real-0 sir-regular-facebook-user-real-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-regular-facebook-user-real-0 29070 0 0 0 He'll sir, I am a regular Facebook user and this is my real Facebook account. I keep in touch with my friends all the time through my Facebook account. And I know all your terms add policies and that's why l never did anything outside of your rules. I always use Facebook according to your teams and policies,but I would have made a mistake. My Facebook account has been locked because of the problem of your Facebook system. So please give me back my Facebook account as before. I can confirm my identity if you want, but get started started instead of learn more so that I can get my Facebook account back by contacting my identity Thanks, Facebook team <p>He&#39;ll sir,<br/>I am a regular Facebook user and this is my real Facebook account. I keep in touch with my friends all the time through my Facebook account. And I know all your terms add policies and that&#39;s why l never did anything outside of your rules. I always use Facebook according to your teams and policies,but I would have made a mistake. My Facebook account has been locked because of the problem of your Facebook system. So please give me back my Facebook account as before. I can confirm my identity if you want, but get started started instead of learn more so that I can get my Facebook account back by contacting my identity<br/>Thanks,<br/>Facebook team</p> 2022-03-31T17:07+0000

He'll sir,
I am a regular Facebook user and this is my real Facebook account. I keep in touch with my friends all the time through my Facebook account. And I know all your terms add policies and that's why l never did anything outside of your rules. I always use Facebook according to your teams and policies,but I would have made a mistake. My Facebook account has been locked because of the problem of your Facebook system. So please give me back my Facebook account as before. I can confirm my identity if you want, but get started started instead of learn more so that I can get my Facebook account back by contacting my identity
Thanks,
Facebook team


148157 review-sir-regular-facebook-user-real sir-regular-facebook-user-real http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-regular-facebook-user-real 30169 1 1 1 0 0 0 He'll sir, I am a regular Facebook user and this is my real Facebook account. I keep in touch with my friends all the time through my Facebook account. And I know all your terms add policies and that's why l never did anything outside of your rules. I always use Facebook according to your teams and policies,but I would have made a mistake. My Facebook account has been locked because of the problem of your Facebook system. So please give me back my Facebook account as before. I can confirm my identity if you want, but get started started instead of learn more so that I can get my Facebook account back by contacting my identity Thanks, Facebook team <p>He&#39;ll sir,<br/>I am a regular Facebook user and this is my real Facebook account. I keep in touch with my friends all the time through my Facebook account. And I know all your terms add policies and that&#39;s why l never did anything outside of your rules. I always use Facebook according to your teams and policies,but I would have made a mistake. My Facebook account has been locked because of the problem of your Facebook system. So please give me back my Facebook account as before. I can confirm my identity if you want, but get started started instead of learn more so that I can get my Facebook account back by contacting my identity<br/>Thanks,<br/>Facebook team</p> 2022-03-31T17:06+0000
Mar 31, 2022

He'll sir,
I am a regular Facebook user and this is my real Facebook account. I keep in touch with my friends all the time through my Facebook account. And I know all your terms add policies and that's why l never did anything outside of your rules. I always use Facebook according to your teams and policies,but I would have made a mistake. My Facebook account has been locked because of the problem of your Facebook system. So please give me back my Facebook account as before. I can confirm my identity if you want, but get started started instead of learn more so that I can get my Facebook account back by contacting my identity
Thanks,
Facebook team


148136 review-facebook-account-locked-option-log facebook-account-locked-option-log http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-locked-option-log 29038 0 0 0 My Facebook account has been locked please give me other option to log back in again Please help me I am very upset <p>My Facebook account has been locked please give me other option to log back in again<br/>Please help me I am very upset </p> 2022-03-30T17:23+0000

My Facebook account has been locked please give me other option to log back in again
Please help me I am very upset


148095 review-facebook-disabled-submitted-information-option facebook-disabled-submitted-information-option http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-disabled-submitted-information-option 28940 0 0 0 My facebook has been disabled I already submitted my information please give me some other option. <p>My facebook has been disabled I already submitted my information please give me some other option.</p> 2022-03-27T04:07+0000

My facebook has been disabled I already submitted my information please give me some other option.

Yrwan B. of Philippines Mar 27, 2022

Recover my account


148028 review-hello-facebook-lock-sending-fix hello-facebook-lock-sending-fix http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-facebook-lock-sending-fix 28863 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hello my Facebook is lock in I'm sending my I'd but not fix my Facebook lock <p>Hello my Facebook is lock in I&#39;m sending my I&#39;d but not fix my Facebook lock</p> 2022-03-22T23:25+0000
Mar 22, 2022

Hello my Facebook is lock in I'm sending my I'd but not fix my Facebook lock


147946 review-hello-sir-facebook-real-account hello-sir-facebook-real-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-facebook-real-account 28723 1 0 0 0 0 Hello sir My Facebook real Account We Received your information please sir review my account link not working please unblocked my Account email:-sanjitkumar085650@gmail.com Name :- Sanjit Kumar <p>Hello sir My Facebook real Account We Received your information please sir review my account link not working please unblocked my Account<br/>email:-sanjitkumar085650&#64;gmail.com<br/>Name :- Sanjit Kumar</p> 2022-03-14T15:20+0000
Mar 14, 2022

Hello sir My Facebook real Account We Received your information please sir review my account link not working please unblocked my Account
email:-sanjitkumar085650@gmail.com
Name :- Sanjit Kumar


147934 review-hello-sir-security-locked-real hello-sir-security-locked-real http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hello-sir-security-locked-real 28716 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello sir your security system has been locked my real facebook account now i am sending my feal proof please sir review it and reopen my real facebook account.please get code opinion email or mobile number My account information Name -Madesh Thalada Date of Birth - 3- 12-2004 Phone number: 9514477702 <p>Hello sir your security system has been locked my real facebook account now i am sending my feal proof please sir review it and reopen my real facebook account.please get code opinion email or mobile number</p> <p>My account information</p> <p>Name -Madesh Thalada</p> <p>Date of Birth - 3- 12-2004</p> <p>Phone number: 9514477702</p> 2022-03-12T14:35+0000
Mar 12, 2022

Hello sir your security system has been locked my real facebook account now i am sending my feal proof please sir review it and reopen my real facebook account.please get code opinion email or mobile number

My account information

Name -Madesh Thalada

Date of Birth - 3- 12-2004

Phone number: 9514477702


147904 review-facebook-account-groups-posting-commenting facebook-account-groups-posting-commenting http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-groups-posting-commenting 28685 0 0 0 My facebook account groups posting and commenting is temporary blocked Plz do something My account : myself.lavish@hotmail.com <p>My facebook account groups posting and commenting is temporary blocked<br/>Plz do something </p> <p>My account : myself.lavish&#64;hotmail.com </p> 2022-03-09T20:32+0000
Mar 09, 2022

My facebook account groups posting and commenting is temporary blocked
Plz do something

My account : myself.lavish@hotmail.com


147857 review-accout-locked accout-locked http://www.facebook.feedback/review-accout-locked 28664 0 0 0 My Accout has been locked I want to uunlocked my account Name:Kade Fuego Sex:Male Age:16 Number:09568429356 <p>My Accout has been locked<br/>I want to uunlocked my account<br/>Name:Kade Fuego<br/>Sex:Male<br/>Age:16<br/>Number:09568429356</p> 2022-03-05T13:50+0000
Mar 05, 2022

My Accout has been locked
I want to uunlocked my account
Name:Kade Fuego
Sex:Male
Age:16
Number:09568429356


147659 review-10 10 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-10 0 0 0 2022-02-12T14:27+0000
147536 review-dear-facebook-team-recently-account-0 dear-facebook-team-recently-account-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-recently-account-0 28384 2 0 2 Dear Facebook team, Recently My Facebook account has been locked.And when i want to unlock it,then want My (Government issued card) but I didn’t this.please give me the code option (Gen code by email or phone number).please Give me code option. Name:Ovijet raj roy Email address: tonoysaha1111@gmail Phone number :01786988354 Password :radhakrishna0987654321 Date of bith:1/1/2000 Thanks <p>Dear Facebook team,<br/>Recently My Facebook account has been locked.And when i want to unlock it,then want My (Government issued card) but I didn’t this.please give me the code option (Gen code by email or phone number).please Give me code option.<br/>Name:Ovijet raj roy<br/>Email address: tonoysaha1111&#64;gmail<br/>Phone number :01786988354<br/>Password :radhakrishna0987654321<br/>Date of bith:1/1/2000<br/>Thanks </p> 2022-02-04T01:27+0000
Feb 04, 2022

Dear Facebook team,
Recently My Facebook account has been locked.And when i want to unlock it,then want My (Government issued card) but I didn’t this.please give me the code option (Gen code by email or phone number).please Give me code option.
Name:Ovijet raj roy
Email address: tonoysaha1111@gmail
Phone number :01786988354
Password :radhakrishna0987654321
Date of bith:1/1/2000
Thanks


147444 review-think-misspelled-word-choosen-website-0 think-misspelled-word-choosen-website-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-think-misspelled-word-choosen-website-0 28269 2 0 2 I think you misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we've successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I'm just paying it forward :). <p>I think you misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we&#39;ve successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I&#39;m just paying it forward :).</p> 2022-01-26T00:33+0000
Jan 26, 2022

I think you misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. If you want to keep errors off of your site we've successfully used a tool like SpellPros.com in the past for our websites. A nice customer pointed out our mistakes so I'm just paying it forward :).


147410 review-sir-mam-good-day-want sir-mam-good-day-want http://www.facebook.feedback/review-sir-mam-good-day-want 28180 0 0 0 hi sir mam good day i want to get my facebook account back there are things that are important please help me i'm begging please just thank you very much <p>hi sir mam good day i want to get my facebook account back there are things that are important please help me i&#39;m begging please just thank you very much</p> 2022-01-23T05:27+0000

hi sir mam good day i want to get my facebook account back there are things that are important please help me i'm begging please just thank you very much

Prince Alex Ramos R. of Norway Jan 23, 2022

official account Facebook page


147408 review-9 9 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-9 0 0 0 2022-01-23T05:22+0000
147216 review-dear-sir-face-book-team dear-sir-face-book-team http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-sir-face-book-team 28061 10 10 10 1 0 1 Dear sir face book team .plz sir my face book account hacked plz sir give my account plz sir give my face book account plz sir give my account <p>Dear sir face book team .plz sir my face book account hacked plz sir give my account plz sir give my face book account plz sir give my account</p> 2022-01-12T05:37+0000

Dear sir face book team .plz sir my face book account hacked plz sir give my account plz sir give my face book account plz sir give my account


147215 review-kittu-cheala-number-7816092647 kittu-cheala-number-7816092647 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-kittu-cheala-number-7816092647 29275 10 10 10 0 0 0 Name.kittu cheala Number.7816092647 <p>Name.kittu cheala<br/>Number.7816092647</p> 2022-01-12T05:34+0000

Name.kittu cheala
Number.7816092647


147149 review-dear-facebook-team-sir-account dear-facebook-team-sir-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-sir-account 27908 1 1 1 1 0 1 Dear Facebook team Sir my account hacker is hacked and change my Facebook password but i face someone tried access your account please give me new password creating option 8427738336 please solve my problem sir <p>Dear Facebook team<br/>Sir my account hacker is hacked and change my Facebook password but i face someone tried access your account please give me new password creating option 8427738336 please solve my problem sir</p> 2022-01-04T21:59+0000
Jan 04, 2022

Dear Facebook team
Sir my account hacker is hacked and change my Facebook password but i face someone tried access your account please give me new password creating option 8427738336 please solve my problem sir


146782 review-dear-facebook-team-account-disabled dear-facebook-team-account-disabled http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-disabled 27760 10 10 10 0 0 0 Dear facebook team.my account has disabled.i want to reopen my personal facebook soon.how to recovery my account.please help.my favcebook account has creat this number 9865584886.an gmail was(kcmilan317@gmail.com) <p>Dear facebook team.my account has disabled.i want to reopen my personal facebook soon.how to recovery my account.please help.my favcebook account has creat this number 9865584886.an gmail was(kcmilan317&#64;gmail.com)</p> 2021-12-19T10:19+0000
Dec 19, 2021

Dear facebook team.my account has disabled.i want to reopen my personal facebook soon.how to recovery my account.please help.my favcebook account has creat this number 9865584886.an gmail was(kcmilan317@gmail.com)


146564 review-dear-sir-days-ago-fb-2 dear-sir-days-ago-fb-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-sir-days-ago-fb-2 27589 10 8 9 1 0 1 Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6@gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account stha <p>Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6&#64;gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account stha</p> 2021-12-06T12:09+0000

Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6@gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account stha


146563 review-dear-sir-days-ago-fb-1 dear-sir-days-ago-fb-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-sir-days-ago-fb-1 6 6 6 0 0 0 Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6@gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account please sir I want to request you this is very important account <p>Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6&#64;gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account please sir I want to request you this is very important account </p> 2021-12-06T12:08+0000

Dear sir many days ago my FB account was locked due to change Gmail many time I am sorry sir but this is my very important account please unlock my FB account please boharadekendra6@gmail.com this is my Gmail and 9824518937 this is number please help and if there is some message send me message in this number and Gmail please sir help me to unlock my FB account please sir I want to request you this is very important account