2.9

227 reviews

5
44
4 14
3 21
2 11
1 37
69093 Nitin singh +1 991-199-8136 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ... ["Brand"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/c9d55df8-dce4-42c2-a9a5-79631572449anitinkumar http://com.porn https://www.twitter.com/facebook > true

Nitin singh

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers. The company develops technologies that facilitate the sharing of information through the social graph, ...

Contact Information

+1 991-199-8136

  • Good for Kids
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Nitin singh. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Nitin singh review :

150709 review-facebook-loked-account facebook-loked-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-loked-account 33198 0 0 0 My Facebook is loked Please back my account <p>My Facebook is loked<br/>Please back my account</p> 2023-01-12T15:10+0000
Jan 12, 2023

My Facebook is loked
Please back my account


150695 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date-0 dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date-0 33186 8 6 7 1 0 1 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like 'get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option' to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: Name: Snowfall Email: Number: saajanraja1234@gmail.com Date of birth: 16/8/2000 <p>Dear Facebook Team,</p> <p>My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#39;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option&#39; to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:</p> <p>Name: Snowfall </p> <p>Email: Number: saajanraja1234&#64;gmail.com</p> <p>Date of birth: 16/8/2000</p> 2023-01-11T00:45+0000
Jan 11, 2023

Dear Facebook Team,

My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like 'get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option' to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:

Name: Snowfall

Email: Number: saajanraja1234@gmail.com

Date of birth: 16/8/2000


150693 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked_date 33604 0 0 0 Dear Facebook Team, My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like 'get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option' to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information: Name: Suhely Nargis Email: Number: 01744164567 Date of birth: 25/12/2003 <p>Dear Facebook Team,</p> <p>My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like &#39;get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option&#39; to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:</p> <p>Name: Suhely Nargis</p> <p>Email: Number: 01744164567</p> <p>Date of birth: 25/12/2003</p> 2023-01-10T22:18+0000
Jan 10, 2023

Dear Facebook Team,

My Facebook account has been locked_date and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem. This account is very important for me. So, i request to Facebook give me a other option like 'get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option' to recover my account. Please help me to unlock my Facebook account as soon as possible. My account information:

Name: Suhely Nargis

Email: Number: 01744164567

Date of birth: 25/12/2003


150692 review-chohan-hiren chohan-hiren http://www.facebook.feedback/review-chohan-hiren 33184 10 10 10 0 0 0 Chohan hiren <p>Chohan hiren </p> 2023-01-10T15:11+0000
150689 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-3 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-3 33180 0 0 0 Dear Facebook team my account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem.This account very important for me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to my recover my account.please help me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you teams. My account information : Name:love hamid khan Email: raeeshamid19@gmail.com Number:+93788589349 <p>Dear Facebook team my account has been locked<br/>and not getting unlock because its showing confirm<br/>your identity problem.This account very important for<br/>me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options<br/>like get a code on my phone or get a code on my<br/>email option to my recover my account.please help<br/>me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you<br/>teams.<br/>My account information :</p> <p>Name:love hamid khan<br/>Email: raeeshamid19&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number:&#43;93788589349</p> 2023-01-10T07:47+0000
Jan 10, 2023

Dear Facebook team my account has been locked
and not getting unlock because its showing confirm
your identity problem.This account very important for
me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options
like get a code on my phone or get a code on my
email option to my recover my account.please help
me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you
teams.
My account information :

Name:love hamid khan
Email: raeeshamid19@gmail.com
Number:+93788589349


150669 review-dear-facebook-account-locked-logging dear-facebook-account-locked-logging http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-account-locked-logging 33111 10 10 10 0 0 0 Dear facebook my account has been locked because of logging in on a different device.my previous device had been stolen and i dont have the simcards so i cant receive the code to reset it.please put some other options like receive code on gmail akanp66@gmail.com 02.02.004 <p>Dear facebook my account has been locked because of logging in on a different device.my previous device had been stolen and i dont have the simcards so i cant receive the code to reset it.please put some other options like receive code on gmail<br/>akanp66&#64;gmail.com<br/>02.02.004</p> 2023-01-07T07:44+0000
Jan 07, 2023

Dear facebook my account has been locked because of logging in on a different device.my previous device had been stolen and i dont have the simcards so i cant receive the code to reset it.please put some other options like receive code on gmail
akanp66@gmail.com
02.02.004


150629 review-account-lock-pliz-unlock account-lock-pliz-unlock http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-lock-pliz-unlock 33100 10 10 10 0 0 0 My account has been lock pliz unlock it <p>My account has been lock pliz unlock it</p> 2023-01-03T05:41+0000
Jan 03, 2023

My account has been lock pliz unlock it


150627 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-2 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-2 33080 6 6 6 1 0 1 Dear Facebook team my account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem.This account very important for me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to my recover my account.please help me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you teams. My account information : Name:Sanjeewani Bogamuwa Email:Sanjeevanisanjeevani62@gmail.com Number:0713840609 Birthday:04.01.1987 <p>Dear Facebook team my account has been locked<br/>and not getting unlock because its showing confirm<br/>your identity problem.This account very important for<br/>me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options<br/>like get a code on my phone or get a code on my<br/>email option to my recover my account.please help<br/>me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you<br/>teams.<br/>My account information :</p> <p>Name:Sanjeewani Bogamuwa<br/>Email:Sanjeevanisanjeevani62&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number:0713840609</p> <p>Birthday:04.01.1987</p> 2023-01-02T05:53+0000

Dear Facebook team my account has been locked
and not getting unlock because its showing confirm
your identity problem.This account very important for
me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options
like get a code on my phone or get a code on my
email option to my recover my account.please help
me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you
teams.
My account information :

Name:Sanjeewani Bogamuwa
Email:Sanjeevanisanjeevani62@gmail.com
Number:0713840609

Birthday:04.01.1987


150625 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-1 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-1 6 8 7 0 0 0 Dear Facebook team my account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem.This account very important for me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to my recover my account.please help me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you teams. My account information : Name:Sanjeewani Bogamuwa Email:Sanjeevanisanjeevani62@gmail.com Number:0713840609) Birthday:04.01.1987 <p>Dear Facebook team my account has been locked<br/>and not getting unlock because its showing confirm<br/>your identity problem.This account very important for<br/>me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options<br/>like get a code on my phone or get a code on my<br/>email option to my recover my account.please help<br/>me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you<br/>teams.<br/>My account information :</p> <p>Name:Sanjeewani Bogamuwa<br/>Email:Sanjeevanisanjeevani62&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number:0713840609)<br/>Birthday:04.01.1987</p> 2023-01-02T05:49+0000

Dear Facebook team my account has been locked
and not getting unlock because its showing confirm
your identity problem.This account very important for
me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options
like get a code on my phone or get a code on my
email option to my recover my account.please help
me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you
teams.
My account information :

Name:Sanjeewani Bogamuwa
Email:Sanjeevanisanjeevani62@gmail.com
Number:0713840609)
Birthday:04.01.1987


150624 review-likely-recommend-nitin-singh-friend likely-recommend-nitin-singh-friend http://www.facebook.feedback/review-likely-recommend-nitin-singh-friend 6 6 6 0 0 0 How likely are you to recommend Nitin singh to a friend or co-worker? <p>How likely are you to recommend Nitin singh to a friend or co-worker?</p> 2023-01-02T05:45+0000

How likely are you to recommend Nitin singh to a friend or co-worker?


150623 review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-0 dear-facebook-team-account-locked-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-dear-facebook-team-account-locked-0 6 6 6 0 0 0 Dear Facebook team my account has been locked and not getting unlock because its showing confirm your identity problem.This account very important for me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options like get a code on my phone or get a code on my email option to my recover my account.please help me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you teams. My account information : Name: SanjeewaniBogamuwa Email:sanjeevanisanjeevani62@gmail.com Number:0713840609 Birthday:04.01.1987 <p>Dear Facebook team my account has been locked<br/>and not getting unlock because its showing confirm<br/>your identity problem.This account very important for<br/>me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options<br/>like get a code on my phone or get a code on my<br/>email option to my recover my account.please help<br/>me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you<br/>teams.<br/>My account information :</p> <p>Name: SanjeewaniBogamuwa<br/>Email:sanjeevanisanjeevani62&#64;gmail.com<br/>Number:0713840609<br/>Birthday:04.01.1987</p> 2023-01-02T05:43+0000

Dear Facebook team my account has been locked
and not getting unlock because its showing confirm
your identity problem.This account very important for
me .so i request to Facebook give me a other options
like get a code on my phone or get a code on my
email option to my recover my account.please help
me to unlock my Facebook account.Thanks you
teams.
My account information :

Name: SanjeewaniBogamuwa
Email:sanjeevanisanjeevani62@gmail.com
Number:0713840609
Birthday:04.01.1987


150604 review-account-locked-09045933254-0 account-locked-09045933254-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-locked-09045933254-0 33015 2 0 2 Please my account has been locked 09045933254 <p>Please my account has been locked 09045933254</p> 2022-12-28T19:39+0000
Dec 28, 2022

Please my account has been locked 09045933254


150603 review-account-locked-09045933254 account-locked-09045933254 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-locked-09045933254 0 0 0 Please my account has been locked 09045933254 <p>Please my account has been locked 09045933254</p> 2022-12-28T19:37+0000
Dec 28, 2022

Please my account has been locked 09045933254


150599 review-account-submitted-id-receiving-confirmation account-submitted-id-receiving-confirmation http://www.facebook.feedback/review-account-submitted-id-receiving-confirmation 32982 1 0 1 account is r and I have submitted my Id but i am not receiving any? Confirmation email trough which i can unlock my account so send me any confirmation email or User name:- Suman gupta Password:- @vikas@tammi@70556395@ email:-sumangupta71111@gmail.com Phone:-6395477278 <p>account is r and I have submitted my Id but i am not receiving any? Confirmation email trough which i can unlock my account so send me any confirmation<br/>email or<br/>User name:- Suman gupta<br/>Password:- &#64;vikas&#64;tammi&#64;70556395&#64;<br/>email:-sumangupta71111&#64;gmail.com<br/>Phone:-6395477278</p> 2022-12-27T16:50+0000
Dec 27, 2022

account is r and I have submitted my Id but i am not receiving any? Confirmation email trough which i can unlock my account so send me any confirmation
email or
User name:- Suman gupta
Password:- @vikas@tammi@70556395@
email:-sumangupta71111@gmail.com
Phone:-6395477278


150579 review-15 15 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-15 10 10 10 0 0 0 2022-12-24T03:32+0000
150572 review-recover-facebook-account recover-facebook-account http://www.facebook.feedback/review-recover-facebook-account 32932 0 0 0 Please recover my facebook account <p>Please recover my facebook account </p> 2022-12-22T12:33+0000
Dec 22, 2022

Please recover my facebook account


150549 review-facebook-centre-help-account-locket facebook-centre-help-account-locket http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-centre-help-account-locket 32909 10 10 10 0 0 0 Facebook centre help me my account Facebook locket and login problem and other option Gmail change add your Gmail option please help me Add email. amitrajput93296573@gmail.com Remove email. fc384653@gmail.com Password? BHAIBHAI <p>Facebook centre help me my account Facebook locket and login problem and other option Gmail change add your Gmail option please help me </p> <p>Add email.<br/> amitrajput93296573&#64;gmail.com<br/>Remove email. fc384653&#64;gmail.com<br/>Password?<br/> BHAIBHAI </p> 2022-12-19T04:08+0000
Dec 19, 2022

Facebook centre help me my account Facebook locket and login problem and other option Gmail change add your Gmail option please help me

Add email.
amitrajput93296573@gmail.com
Remove email. fc384653@gmail.com
Password?
BHAIBHAI


150548 review-facebook-account-blocked-help-password-0 facebook-account-blocked-help-password-0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-blocked-help-password-0 32908 10 10 10 0 0 0 My facebook account has been blocked Please help me My I'd and password I'd :-9863311400 Password:-8837391715 Gmail:- ytkinghriday@gmail.com <p>My facebook account has been blocked<br/>Please help me<br/>My I&#39;d and password<br/>I&#39;d :-9863311400<br/>Password:-8837391715<br/>Gmail:- ytkinghriday&#64;gmail.com</p> 2022-12-19T01:02+0000
Dec 19, 2022

My facebook account has been blocked
Please help me
My I'd and password
I'd :-9863311400
Password:-8837391715
Gmail:- ytkinghriday@gmail.com


150547 review-facebook-account-blocked-help-password facebook-account-blocked-help-password http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-account-blocked-help-password 33222 10 10 10 0 0 0 My facebook account has been blocked Please help me My I'd and password I'd :-9863311400 Password:-8837391715 Gmail:- ytkinghriday@gmail.com <p>My facebook account has been blocked<br/>Please help me<br/>My I&#39;d and password<br/>I&#39;d :-9863311400<br/>Password:-8837391715<br/>Gmail:- ytkinghriday&#64;gmail.com</p> 2022-12-19T01:02+0000
Dec 19, 2022

My facebook account has been blocked
Please help me
My I'd and password
I'd :-9863311400
Password:-8837391715
Gmail:- ytkinghriday@gmail.com


150541 review-14 14 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-14 0 0 0 2022-12-17T02:56+0000