2.2

57 reviews

5
9
4 6
3 9
2 6
1 22
14800 Facebook +1 855-300-0817 Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers.. ["Brand"] {"components":{"ZIP":"94025","NUMBER":"1","CITY":"Menlo Park","STATE":"CA","COUNTY":"United States","STREET":"Hacker Way"},"line1":"1 Hacker Way","line2":null,"city":"Menlo Park","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"94025","humanizedValue":"1 Hacker Way , Menlo Park, CA 94025, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/30b57f3d-9507-4475-ad35-68a3c21234e9 http://facebook.com https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Facebook http://facebook.com/ https://www.twitter.com/facebook false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Facebook

Brand

Founded in February 2004, Facebook is a social utility that helps people communicate more efficiently with their friends, family and coworkers..

Contact Information

+1 855-300-0817

1 Hacker Way
Menlo Park, CA 94025 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Facebook. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Facebook review :

110230 review-site-scam-requires-main-domain site-scam-requires-main-domain http://www.facebook.feedback/review-site-scam-requires-main-domain 1 1 1 0 0 0 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html <p>This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. <a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> 2017-06-30T20:38+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html


95314 review-don-use-feedback-sites-scams don-use-feedback-sites-scams http://www.facebook.feedback/review-don-use-feedback-sites-scams 1 1 1 2 0 2 Please don't use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook. <p>Please don&rsquo;t use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook.</p> 2017-06-30T16:01+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Please don’t use .feedback sites, they are scams and this is not the correct place to submit feedback to facebook.


95303 review-3 3 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-3 8 10 9 0 0 0 2017-06-30T15:31+0000
95285 review-fall-feedback-domains-scams fall-feedback-domains-scams http://www.facebook.feedback/review-fall-feedback-domains-scams 1 1 1 1 0 1 Do not fall for feedback domains. They are scams(http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html). <p>Do not fall for feedback domains. They are scams(<a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html)">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html)</a>.</p> 2017-06-30T14:00+0000
95253 review-feedback-domain-scam-fall feedback-domain-scam-fall http://www.facebook.feedback/review-feedback-domain-scam-fall 1 1 1 4 1 3 every .feedback domain is a scam, do not fall for it. <p>every .feedback domain is a scam, do not fall for it.</p> 2017-06-30T10:44+0000

every .feedback domain is a scam, do not fall for it.


95249 review-2 2 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2017-06-30T10:24+0000
95225 review-respect-user-privacy-really-connecting respect-user-privacy-really-connecting http://www.facebook.feedback/review-respect-user-privacy-really-connecting 7004 1 1 1 1 2 -1 No respect for user privacy, not really "connecting people" but rather making the miserable and socially incapable and supporting spreading of fake news. <p>No respect for user privacy, not really &ldquo;connecting people&rdquo; but rather making the miserable and socially incapable and supporting spreading of fake news.</p> 2017-06-30T08:40+0000
Jun 30, 2017

No respect for user privacy, not really “connecting people” but rather making the miserable and socially incapable and supporting spreading of fake news.


95223 review-gravity-sucks gravity-sucks http://www.facebook.feedback/review-gravity-sucks 5 5 5 2 1 1 Gravity sucks. Light speed sucks. Energy, which is mass times C squared, also sucks. Why do we ever need vacuum cleaners? <p>Gravity sucks. Light speed sucks. Energy, which is mass times C squared, also sucks. Why do we ever need vacuum cleaners?</p> 2017-06-30T08:34+0000

Gravity sucks. Light speed sucks. Energy, which is mass times C squared, also sucks. Why do we ever need vacuum cleaners?


95221 review-kitty-nice-meow kitty-nice-meow http://www.facebook.feedback/review-kitty-nice-meow 10 10 10 3 1 2 MY KITTY IS A NICE KITTY. MEOW! <p>MY KITTY IS A NICE KITTY. MEOW!</p> 2017-06-30T08:29+0000

MY KITTY IS A NICE KITTY. MEOW!


95195 review-feedback-site-scam feedback-site-scam http://www.facebook.feedback/review-feedback-site-scam 6991 1 1 1 7 2 5 This .feedback site is a scam. <p>This .feedback site is a scam.</p> 2017-06-30T07:01+0000
Jun 30, 2017

This .feedback site is a scam.

Guest Jun 30, 2017

95192 review-hrhrhtrhrth hrhrhtrhrth http://www.facebook.feedback/review-hrhrhtrhrth 11110 6 6 6 0 1 -1 hrhrhtrhrth <p>hrhrhtrhrth</p> 2017-06-30T06:37+0000
95147 review-facebook-page-embracesingapore-recently-triggered facebook-page-embracesingapore-recently-triggered http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-page-embracesingapore-recently-triggered 6987 6 6 6 0 1 -1 Hi, my Facebook page is @embracesingapore. Recently someone triggered the messenger shop linked to my shopify and browsed through some products there. I didn't think it was necessary to respond since there is no question asked. The customer was just browsing through and triggered the get started. However, because of me not responding (although no question or message keyed in by the customer). My response rate dropped. Please do something about it. <p>Hi, my Facebook page is @embracesingapore. Recently someone triggered the messenger shop linked to my shopify and browsed through some products there. I didn&rsquo;t think it was necessary to respond since there is no question asked. The customer was just browsing through and triggered the get started. However, because of me not responding (although no question or message keyed in by the customer). My response rate dropped. Please do something about it. </p> 2017-06-30T01:59+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Hi, my Facebook page is @embracesingapore. Recently someone triggered the messenger shop linked to my shopify and browsed through some products there. I didn’t think it was necessary to respond since there is no question asked. The customer was just browsing through and triggered the get started. However, because of me not responding (although no question or message keyed in by the customer). My response rate dropped. Please do something about it.

Tim Y. of Germany Jun 30, 2017

This site is fake


94301 review-1 1 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-1 0 0 0 2017-06-06T12:41+0000
93176 review-activate-fb-account-oxel-ray activate-fb-account-oxel-ray http://www.facebook.feedback/review-activate-fb-account-oxel-ray 6468 0 1 -1 Please activate my fb account oxel ray . If i makes mistakes i'm sorry. Thank you <p>Please activate my fb account oxel ray . If i makes mistakes i&rsquo;m sorry. Thank you </p> 2017-05-03T06:37+0000
May 03, 2017

Please activate my fb account oxel ray . If i makes mistakes i’m sorry. Thank you

John of USA Jun 29, 2017

No


89292 review-wish-lite-version-messenger-people wish-lite-version-messenger-people http://www.facebook.feedback/review-wish-lite-version-messenger-people 5390 8 10 9 1 1 0 I wish there was a lite version of the Messenger for people who are not teenage girls/people still wanting to be a teenager. I don't need all the garbage on there like the filters or the gifs. Just let me send a normal message over Facebook on my phone! <p>I wish there was a lite version of the Messenger for people who are not teenage girls/people still wanting to be a teenager. I don&rsquo;t need all the garbage on there like the filters or the gifs. Just let me send a normal message over Facebook on my phone! </p> 2017-02-05T14:49+0000
Feb 05, 2017

I wish there was a lite version of the Messenger for people who are not teenage girls/people still wanting to be a teenager. I don’t need all the garbage on there like the filters or the gifs. Just let me send a normal message over Facebook on my phone!

YISS of Australia Jun 30, 2017

There is


88528 review-stop-aggregating-feed-people-share stop-aggregating-feed-people-share http://www.facebook.feedback/review-stop-aggregating-feed-people-share 7034 6 6 6 1 1 0 Please stop aggregating (in the feed) all the people who share a certain link. When you do this no one can see what I've written about the link to make them want to read the article. They can only see the first line or two. Seriouly annoying!! <p>Please stop aggregating (in the feed) all the people who share a certain link. When you do this no one can see what I&rsquo;ve written about the link to make them want to read the article. They can only see the first line or two. Seriouly annoying!!</p> 2017-01-30T22:46+0000
Jan 30, 2017

Please stop aggregating (in the feed) all the people who share a certain link. When you do this no one can see what I’ve written about the link to make them want to read the article. They can only see the first line or two. Seriouly annoying!!


82146 review-did-stop-syncing-contacts-android did-stop-syncing-contacts-android http://www.facebook.feedback/review-did-stop-syncing-contacts-android 2660 4 2 0 1 -1 Why did you stop syncing contacts to android products? I bought a Samsung Galaxy S7 and there is no way to sync FB with contacts. Is it that you want more money so the users of these phones have the privilege of syncing contacts? FB was just making a come back, you will only loose users this way. Unimpressed. <p>Why did you stop syncing contacts to android products? I bought a Samsung Galaxy S7 and there is no way to sync FB with contacts.</p> <p>Is it that you want more money so the users of these phones have the privilege of syncing contacts? FB was just making a come back, you will only loose users this way. </p> <p>Unimpressed.</p> 2016-10-29T02:36+0000
Oct 29, 2016

Why did you stop syncing contacts to android products? I bought a Samsung Galaxy S7 and there is no way to sync FB with contacts.

Is it that you want more money so the users of these phones have the privilege of syncing contacts? FB was just making a come back, you will only loose users this way.

Unimpressed.

John of USA Jun 29, 2017

We are unimpressed with you, which is why you can’t sync.


81150 review-help-facebook-1-855-770 help-facebook-1-855-770 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-help-facebook-1-855-770 1 2 -1 to get help from facebook call number. Tech Support Facebook (product) Facebook Customer Service Free Basics by Facebook Facebook (iOS App) How Do Find Email Id of Unknown U... Facebook Phone Facebook Support How Do I Log into Facebook Withou... Facebook User Help Facebook Messenger Facebook Support Number Facebook Help Number Does Facebook Have a Toll Free Number? Support for Facebook How Do I Contact Facebook Live Person f8 (Facebook developer conference) How To Contact Facebook Facebook Phone Number Facebook Email Support Facebook Help Center Facebook Contact Number Contact Facebook Contact Facebook Support Facebook for Every Phone <p>to get help from facebook call number.</p> <p>Tech Support<br/> Facebook (product)<br/> Facebook Customer Service<br/> Free Basics by Facebook<br/> Facebook (iOS App)<br/> How Do Find Email Id of Unknown U&hellip;<br/> Facebook Phone<br/> Facebook Support<br/> How Do I Log into Facebook Withou&hellip;<br/> Facebook User Help<br/> Facebook Messenger<br/> Facebook Support Number<br/> Facebook Help Number<br/> Does Facebook Have a Toll Free Number?<br/> Support for Facebook<br/> How Do I Contact Facebook Live Person<br/> f8 (Facebook developer conference)<br/> How To Contact Facebook<br/> Facebook Phone Number<br/> Facebook Email Support<br/> Facebook Help Center<br/> Facebook Contact Number<br/> Contact Facebook<br/> Contact Facebook Support<br/> Facebook for Every Phone</p> 2016-09-24T17:58+0000
Sep 24, 2016

to get help from facebook call number.

Tech Support
Facebook (product)
Facebook Customer Service
Free Basics by Facebook
Facebook (iOS App)
How Do Find Email Id of Unknown U…
Facebook Phone
Facebook Support
How Do I Log into Facebook Withou…
Facebook User Help
Facebook Messenger
Facebook Support Number
Facebook Help Number
Does Facebook Have a Toll Free Number?
Support for Facebook
How Do I Contact Facebook Live Person
f8 (Facebook developer conference)
How To Contact Facebook
Facebook Phone Number
Facebook Email Support
Facebook Help Center
Facebook Contact Number
Contact Facebook
Contact Facebook Support
Facebook for Every Phone


81149 review-0 0 http://www.facebook.feedback/review-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 2016-09-24T17:52+0000
41771 review-facebook-messenger-working-properly-receiving facebook-messenger-working-properly-receiving http://www.facebook.feedback/review-facebook-messenger-working-properly-receiving 6990 8 1 4 1 1 0 Facebook Messenger is not working properly I'm receiving messages but I'm not able to send any messages to the others! It's totally annoying kindly do fix it soon <p>Facebook Messenger is not working properly I&rsquo;m receiving messages but I&rsquo;m not able to send any messages to the others! It&rsquo;s totally annoying kindly do fix it soon</p> 2016-07-08T15:51+0000

Facebook Messenger is not working properly I’m receiving messages but I’m not able to send any messages to the others! It’s totally annoying kindly do fix it soon